Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Gamo Paper Targets, 100 pack

    Gamo Paper Targets, 100 pack
    Review entered on 2012-03-26 14:36:16

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Maurice from USA on 2012-03-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great board material
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:I have difficulty hitting inside the 10 ring. But I think that I drink too much coffee.

    Product: Gamo Cone Pellet Trap, Collapsible, 100 Paper Targets

    Gamo Cone Pellet Trap, Collapsible, 100 Paper Targets
    Review entered on 2012-03-27 10:32:36

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Maurice from USA on 2012-03-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Perfect target trap for basement/work shop 5m and 10 m low poer airguns. I use this trap every evening to train with my Beeman P1. I have it set up at 5M.
    Things I would have changed:Color. I spray painted mine banner red for better visibility agains the background.
    What others should know:Use the gammo targets and similar size targets. excellent trap and very addicting. If you shoot over 600 fps I suggest that you invest in a .22 LR trap because you will shoot through this. This trap is really made for the target pistols and rifles with sub 600 fps. power. I am going to submit photos for mounting solutions. have had my trap for over 20 years no problems.

    Product: Gamo Squirrel Field Target w/4 Kill-Zone Reducers

    Gamo Squirrel Field Target w/4 Kill-Zone Reducers
    Review entered on 2012-04-13 10:16:42

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Maurice from USA on 2012-04-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Attractive and well made
    Things I would have changed:Almost wished it was sold in primer grey. I have just finished painting mine: Squirrel (brown), Kill zone reducers blaze orange. Also, the kill zones should have a rear hole drilled in them so that you can pin them on. When you buy one this will become immediately apparent, but its something that you can do with a drill and not a reason to avoid purchase.
    What others should know:I'm buying 2 more plus the additional target faces. This way I have a small course for when I get home from work. Additional faces means that I can change them out constantly between spay painting. Face changes take under a minute. I am also going to leave in my gardens permanently (they look like art) so that I can practice vermin shooting. I will keep them well lubed with WD40.

    Product: Tech Force Paper Rifle Targets, Bullseye, 5.5"x5.5", 100ct

    Tech Force Paper Rifle Targets, Bullseye, 5.5 inchx5.5 inch, 100ct
    Review entered on 2012-04-13 10:22:03

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Maurice from USA on 2012-04-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Crisp and hard board. Holes punch clean with H&N match pellets. Fit perfectly in my gammo target traps.
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing.
    What others should know:Using these targets and the Gamo cone traps, I made two ranges in my garage. 5 Yd and 10 Yd. The Gamo trap is best for rifles under 600fps. I am using my range mainly with a Beeman P1 .177. Great after work relaxation and I can quarter almost 100% of the time at 10 yds. Great product for the at home target range.

    Product: Beeman H&N Match .177 Cal, 8.18 Grains, Wadcutter, 300ct

    Beeman H&N Match .177 Cal, 8.18 Grains, Wadcutter, 300ct
    Review entered on 2012-04-13 10:26:28

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Maurice from USA on 2012-04-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Upon opening, almost looks like a box of diamonds. Work beautifully in my Beeman P1. I get the most potential from the pistol using these pellets.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:I like to target shoot with these because they are so accurate. I would not hesitate for use on pests either.

    Product: Beeman H&N Match .177 Cal, 8.18 Grains, Wadcutter, 300ct

    Beeman H&N Match .177 Cal, 8.18 Grains, Wadcutter, 300ct
    Review entered on 2012-04-28 07:03:27

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Maurice from USA on 2012-04-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These pellets are really visually pretty
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Very accurate. Buy these pellets if you want to see what your gun is capable of.

    Product: Gamo Target Faces, Fits Squirrel Field Target Mechanism, 6/pk + 4 Kill-Zone Reducers

    Gamo Target Faces, Fits Squirrel Field Target Mechanism, 6/pk + 4 Kill-Zone Reducers
    Review entered on 2012-05-01 11:00:30

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Maurice from USA on 2012-05-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy to paint - black is difficult to see using sights. Misses show up easily once painted. I sparayed the kill zone reducers orange to contrast it from the target and the kill zone. Also makes recovery of it easy if accidentally dropped in field.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing really - Offer a cool target painting kit. My daughter and I had a good time painting them with what old spay paint we found in the workshop.
    What others should know:I bought this kit and two sqiurrel targets. I mounted both to 2x10 scrap boards. one target I mount to a post and the other site on the ground. With this kit plus the two squirrels I have 9 kill zones and 8 fresh pre sprayed targets to shoot at. I painted the faces on both sides because they are reversable so its like I have 16 targets to shoot at. Lots of fun to spray paint or shoot at. Looks great in my garden as a decoration. See photo
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top