Gamo Paper Targets, 100 pack

Gamo Paper Targets, 100 pack
Review entered on 2012-03-26 14:36:16

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Maurice from USA on 2012-03-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Great board material

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: I have difficulty hitting inside the 10 ring. But I think that I drink too much coffee.

Gamo Cone Pellet Trap, Collapsible, 100 Paper Targets

Gamo Cone Pellet Trap, Collapsible, 100 Paper Targets
Review entered on 2012-03-27 10:32:36

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Maurice from USA on 2012-03-27
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Perfect target trap for basement/work shop 5m and 10 m low poer airguns. I use this trap every evening to train with my Beeman P1. I have it set up at 5M.

Things I would have changed: Color. I spray painted mine banner red for better visibility agains the background.

What others should know: Use the gammo targets and similar size targets. excellent trap and very addicting. If you shoot over 600 fps I suggest that you invest in a .22 LR trap because you will shoot through this. This trap is really made for the target pistols and rifles with sub 600 fps. power. I am going to submit photos for mounting solutions. have had my trap for over 20 years no problems.

Gamo Squirrel Field Target w/4 Kill-Zone Reducers

Gamo Squirrel Field Target w/4 Kill-Zone Reducers
Review entered on 2012-04-13 10:16:42

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Maurice from USA on 2012-04-13
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Attractive and well made

Things I would have changed: Almost wished it was sold in primer grey. I have just finished painting mine: Squirrel (brown), Kill zone reducers blaze orange. Also, the kill zones should have a rear hole drilled in them so that you can pin them on. When you buy one this will become immediately apparent, but its something that you can do with a drill and not a reason to avoid purchase.

What others should know: I'm buying 2 more plus the additional target faces. This way I have a small course for when I get home from work. Additional faces means that I can change them out constantly between spay painting. Face changes take under a minute. I am also going to leave in my gardens permanently (they look like art) so that I can practice vermin shooting. I will keep them well lubed with WD40.

Tech Force Paper Rifle Targets, Bullseye, 5.5"x5.5", 100ct

Tech Force Paper Rifle Targets, Bullseye, 5.5 inchx5.5 inch, 100ct
Review entered on 2012-04-13 10:22:03

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Maurice from USA on 2012-04-13
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Crisp and hard board. Holes punch clean with H&N match pellets. Fit perfectly in my gammo target traps.

Things I would have changed: Not a thing.

What others should know: Using these targets and the Gamo cone traps, I made two ranges in my garage. 5 Yd and 10 Yd. The Gamo trap is best for rifles under 600fps. I am using my range mainly with a Beeman P1 .177. Great after work relaxation and I can quarter almost 100% of the time at 10 yds. Great product for the at home target range.

Beeman H&N Match .177 Cal, 8.18 Grains, Wadcutter, 300ct

Beeman H&N Match .177 Cal, 8.18 Grains, Wadcutter, 300ct
Review entered on 2012-04-13 10:26:28

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Maurice from USA on 2012-04-13
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Upon opening, almost looks like a box of diamonds. Work beautifully in my Beeman P1. I get the most potential from the pistol using these pellets.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: I like to target shoot with these because they are so accurate. I would not hesitate for use on pests either.

Beeman H&N Match .177 Cal, 8.18 Grains, Wadcutter, 300ct

Beeman H&N Match .177 Cal, 8.18 Grains, Wadcutter, 300ct
Review entered on 2012-04-28 07:03:27

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Maurice from USA on 2012-04-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: These pellets are really visually pretty

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Very accurate. Buy these pellets if you want to see what your gun is capable of.

Gamo Target Faces, Fits Squirrel Field Target Mechanism, 6/pk + 4 Kill-Zone Reducers

Gamo Target Faces, Fits Squirrel Field Target Mechanism, 6/pk + 4 Kill-Zone Reducers
Review entered on 2012-05-01 11:00:30

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Maurice from USA on 2012-05-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Easy to paint - black is difficult to see using sights. Misses show up easily once painted. I sparayed the kill zone reducers orange to contrast it from the target and the kill zone. Also makes recovery of it easy if accidentally dropped in field.

Things I would have changed: Nothing really - Offer a cool target painting kit. My daughter and I had a good time painting them with what old spay paint we found in the workshop.

What others should know: I bought this kit and two sqiurrel targets. I mounted both to 2x10 scrap boards. one target I mount to a post and the other site on the ground. With this kit plus the two squirrels I have 9 kill zones and 8 fresh pre sprayed targets to shoot at. I painted the faces on both sides because they are reversable so its like I have 16 targets to shoot at. Lots of fun to spray paint or shoot at. Looks great in my garden as a decoration. See photo

Navigation