Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Crosman Shoulder Holster, Black, Mag Pouch, Med-Frame Guns

    Crosman Shoulder Holster, Black, Mag Pouch, Med-Frame Guns
    Review entered on 2013-07-18 14:03:30

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By J D from USA on 2013-07-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good Design and Price.
    Things I would have changed:Needs better Quality as One of Strap "Snaps" Tore Out at the First Pull.

    Product: Avanti Precision Ground Shot .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Steel BBs, 1050ct

    Daisy Avanti Precision Ground Shot .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Steel BBs, 1050ct
    Review entered on 2013-07-18 14:22:18

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By J D from USA on 2013-07-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I found "Avanti" BBs to Sized much better than "Daisy Precision Max" BBs. Basic Size = .177; My Pistol's Bore = .179 at Muzzle (.002 Over Basic). "Avanti" = .173/.174 (.005 to .006 Under My Pistol's Bore). "Daisy Precision Max" = .170/173 (.006 to .009 Under My Pistol's Bore).
    Things I would have changed:I wouldn't change anything. As a Machinist / Engineer .009 Bore Clearance seems a lot, but I've no experience Designing Air Guns.
    What others should know:Before you consider Lowering Your Opinion of "Daisy Precision Max" BBs, give both a try. You my well not notice a difference.

    Product: Daisy Premium Grade .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Zinc Plated BBs, 2400ct

    Daisy Premium Grade .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Zinc Plated BBs, 2400ct
    Review entered on 2013-07-18 14:25:31

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By J D from USA on 2013-07-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I found "Avanti" BBs to Sized much better than "Daisy Precision Max" BBs. Basic Size = .177; My Pistol's Bore = .179 at Muzzle (.002 Over Basic). "Avanti" = .173/.174 (.005 to .006 Under My Pistol's Bore). "Daisy Precision Max" = .170/173 (.006 to .009 Under My Pistol's Bore).
    Things I would have changed:I wouldn't change anything. As a Machinist / Engineer .009 Bore Clearance seems a lot, but I've no experience Designing Air Guns.
    What others should know:Before you consider Lowering Your Opinion of "Daisy Precision Max" BBs, give both a try. You my well not notice a difference.

    Product: Daisy Shoot-N-C Self-Adhesive Airgun Targets

    Daisy Shoot-N-C Self-Adhesive Airgun Targets
    Review entered on 2013-07-18 15:02:31

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By J D from USA on 2013-07-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This was my first experience with Shoot-N-C Targets. I didn't now there was such a product. Very Impressed, I Love them. Makes High Contrast Yellow Spot Three Times the Size of BBs. I only buy Shoot-N-C Paper Targets now.
    Things I would have changed:It would be good to sell Targets in Bulk and therefore also at Lower Cost.
    Over
    ammo packs sold