Crosman Shoulder Holster, Black, Mag Pouch, Med-Frame Guns

Crosman Shoulder Holster, Black, Mag Pouch, Med-Frame Guns
Review entered on 2013-07-18 14:03:30

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By J D from USA on 2013-07-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Good Design and Price.

Things I would have changed: Needs better Quality as One of Strap "Snaps" Tore Out at the First Pull.

Avanti Precision Ground Shot .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Steel BBs, 1050ct

Daisy Avanti Precision Ground Shot .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Steel BBs, 1050ct
Review entered on 2013-07-18 14:22:18

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By J D from USA on 2013-07-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I found "Avanti" BBs to Sized much better than "Daisy Precision Max" BBs. Basic Size = .177; My Pistol's Bore = .179 at Muzzle (.002 Over Basic). "Avanti" = .173/.174 (.005 to .006 Under My Pistol's Bore). "Daisy Precision Max" = .170/173 (.006 to .009 Under My Pistol's Bore).

Things I would have changed: I wouldn't change anything. As a Machinist / Engineer .009 Bore Clearance seems a lot, but I've no experience Designing Air Guns.

What others should know: Before you consider Lowering Your Opinion of "Daisy Precision Max" BBs, give both a try. You my well not notice a difference.

Daisy Premium Grade .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Zinc Plated BBs, 2400ct

Daisy Premium Grade .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Zinc Plated BBs, 2400ct
Review entered on 2013-07-18 14:25:31

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By J D from USA on 2013-07-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: I found "Avanti" BBs to Sized much better than "Daisy Precision Max" BBs. Basic Size = .177; My Pistol's Bore = .179 at Muzzle (.002 Over Basic). "Avanti" = .173/.174 (.005 to .006 Under My Pistol's Bore). "Daisy Precision Max" = .170/173 (.006 to .009 Under My Pistol's Bore).

Things I would have changed: I wouldn't change anything. As a Machinist / Engineer .009 Bore Clearance seems a lot, but I've no experience Designing Air Guns.

What others should know: Before you consider Lowering Your Opinion of "Daisy Precision Max" BBs, give both a try. You my well not notice a difference.

Daisy Shoot-N-C Self-Adhesive Airgun Targets

Daisy Shoot-N-C Self-Adhesive Airgun Targets
Review entered on 2013-07-18 15:02:31

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By J D from USA on 2013-07-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: This was my first experience with Shoot-N-C Targets. I didn't now there was such a product. Very Impressed, I Love them. Makes High Contrast Yellow Spot Three Times the Size of BBs. I only buy Shoot-N-C Paper Targets now.

Things I would have changed: It would be good to sell Targets in Bulk and therefore also at Lower Cost.

Navigation