Product: IZH 60 Air Rifle

IZH-Baikal IZH 60 Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-08-24 13:10:48

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Tom from USA on 2012-08-24
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:It's just fun. Easy to cock and load. Quiet.
Things I would have changed:Nothing.
What others should know:can't think of anything. Get one and enjoy !!

Product: Crosman 1399 Custom Shoulder Stock, Fits Many Crosman Pistols

Crosman 1399 Custom Shoulder Stock, Fits Many Crosman Pistols
Review entered on 2012-10-08 07:03:03

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Tom from USA on 2012-10-08
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Exactly as representsd and received in very timley manner
Things I would have changed:None
What others should know:Fits perfect

Product: Air Venturi Williams 64 Peep Sight

Air Venturi Williams 64 Peep Sight
Review entered on 2013-02-10 21:48:02

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Tom from USA on 2013-02-10
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Easy to install. Mounted mine on a Benjamin .22 and believe it or not it shot bullseyes without any adjustment.
Things I would have changed:Nothing for the price.

Product: Benjamin HB22

Benjamin HB22 Air gun
Review entered on 2013-08-06 22:35:56

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Tom from USA on 2013-08-06
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Read an article in "Airgun Hobbyist" magazine that they were built like a tank like the old days. I think they are as good as the "Benjamin Franklin" pistol I had for years. Just had it overhauled though it was shooting OK. Sad they are being discontinued.
Things I would have changed:I don't know what needs changing.
What others should know:Harder to pump than the old ones.

Product: Benjamin EB22

Benjamin EB22 Air gun
Review entered on 2013-08-06 22:42:37

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Tom from USA on 2013-08-06
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Fun to shoot. Never owned a CO2 gun before. I'm just 74 so about time. Just a neat, fun gun to shoot. Not too powerful for indoors.
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:Have some time available when you start shooting it. Hard to put down. Get one while you can because this one and pump gun are being discontinued.

Product: Beeman P17 Kit

Beeman P17 Kit Air gun
Review entered on 2013-09-09 21:00:43

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Tom from USA on 2013-09-09
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:It's just a really fun, accurate gun to shoot. I took the dot sight off and shoot it with the iron sights. Mine has a great trigger.
Things I would have changed:More room to load it.
What others should know:I found it difficult to load. Really cramped space. Regardless, don't let that deter you from buying it. It's really a great value.

Product: Air Venturi Williams 64 Peep Sight

Air Venturi Williams 64 Peep Sight
Review entered on 2013-09-09 22:07:59

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Tom from USA on 2013-09-09
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Second one I've ordered. Easy to install. Easy to sight in on the gun. Great value.
Things I would have changed:Click adjustments would be nice but would probably increase the price though probably not enough to prohibit purchase.
What others should know:As I said above, good value.

Product: Benjamin Cylindrical .20 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed, 500ct

Benjamin Cylindrical .20 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-09-09 22:16:24

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Tom from USA on 2013-09-09
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Purchased a rebuilt Sheridan Blue Streak and was given a few of these to try until I could get some. One doesn't find them in stores where I live. I could not believe the accuracy. Great in my 2 Blue Streaks.
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:As I said above, normally don't find them locally. I ordered 3 and got 4. Good deal.

Product: Diana RWS 48 Air Rifle, TO6 Trigger

Diana RWS 48 Air Rifle, TO6 Trigger Air rifle
Review entered on 2015-01-30 20:22:57

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Tom from USA on 2015-01-30
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Everything
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:This is the first quality spring gun I have owned or even shot. Dime size groups are common.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top