Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: IZH 60 Air Rifle

    IZH-Baikal IZH 60 Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-08-24 13:10:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Tom from USA on 2012-08-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:It's just fun. Easy to cock and load. Quiet.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:can't think of anything. Get one and enjoy !!

    Product: Crosman 1399 Custom Shoulder Stock, Fits Many Crosman Pistols

    Crosman 1399 Custom Shoulder Stock, Fits Many Crosman Pistols
    Review entered on 2012-10-08 07:03:03

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Tom from USA on 2012-10-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Exactly as representsd and received in very timley manner
    Things I would have changed:None
    What others should know:Fits perfect

    Product: Air Venturi Williams 64 Peep Sight

    Air Venturi Williams 64 Peep Sight
    Review entered on 2013-02-10 21:48:02

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Tom from USA on 2013-02-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy to install. Mounted mine on a Benjamin .22 and believe it or not it shot bullseyes without any adjustment.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing for the price.

    Product: Benjamin HB22

    Benjamin HB22 Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-08-06 22:35:56

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Tom from USA on 2013-08-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Read an article in "Airgun Hobbyist" magazine that they were built like a tank like the old days. I think they are as good as the "Benjamin Franklin" pistol I had for years. Just had it overhauled though it was shooting OK. Sad they are being discontinued.
    Things I would have changed:I don't know what needs changing.
    What others should know:Harder to pump than the old ones.

    Product: Benjamin EB22

    Benjamin EB22 Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-08-06 22:42:37

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Tom from USA on 2013-08-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Fun to shoot. Never owned a CO2 gun before. I'm just 74 so about time. Just a neat, fun gun to shoot. Not too powerful for indoors.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Have some time available when you start shooting it. Hard to put down. Get one while you can because this one and pump gun are being discontinued.

    Product: Beeman P17 Kit

    Beeman P17 Kit Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-09-09 21:00:43

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Tom from USA on 2013-09-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It's just a really fun, accurate gun to shoot. I took the dot sight off and shoot it with the iron sights. Mine has a great trigger.
    Things I would have changed:More room to load it.
    What others should know:I found it difficult to load. Really cramped space. Regardless, don't let that deter you from buying it. It's really a great value.

    Product: Air Venturi Williams 64 Peep Sight

    Air Venturi Williams 64 Peep Sight
    Review entered on 2013-09-09 22:07:59

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Tom from USA on 2013-09-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Second one I've ordered. Easy to install. Easy to sight in on the gun. Great value.
    Things I would have changed:Click adjustments would be nice but would probably increase the price though probably not enough to prohibit purchase.
    What others should know:As I said above, good value.

    Product: Benjamin Cylindrical .20 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed, 500ct

    Benjamin Cylindrical .20 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-09-09 22:16:24

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Tom from USA on 2013-09-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Purchased a rebuilt Sheridan Blue Streak and was given a few of these to try until I could get some. One doesn't find them in stores where I live. I could not believe the accuracy. Great in my 2 Blue Streaks.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:As I said above, normally don't find them locally. I ordered 3 and got 4. Good deal.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top