IZH 60 Air Rifle

IZH-Baikal IZH 60 Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-08-24 13:10:48

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Tom from USA on 2012-08-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: It's just fun. Easy to cock and load. Quiet.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: can't think of anything. Get one and enjoy !!

Crosman 1399 Custom Shoulder Stock, Fits Many Crosman Pistols

Crosman 1399 Custom Shoulder Stock, Fits Many Crosman Pistols
Review entered on 2012-10-08 07:03:03

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Tom from USA on 2012-10-08
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Exactly as representsd and received in very timley manner

Things I would have changed: None

What others should know: Fits perfect

Air Venturi Williams 64 Peep Sight

Air Venturi Williams 64 Peep Sight
Review entered on 2013-02-10 21:48:02

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Tom from USA on 2013-02-10
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Easy to install. Mounted mine on a Benjamin .22 and believe it or not it shot bullseyes without any adjustment.

Things I would have changed: Nothing for the price.

Benjamin HB22

Benjamin HB22 Air gun
Review entered on 2013-08-06 22:35:56

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Tom from USA on 2013-08-06
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Read an article in "Airgun Hobbyist" magazine that they were built like a tank like the old days. I think they are as good as the "Benjamin Franklin" pistol I had for years. Just had it overhauled though it was shooting OK. Sad they are being discontinued.

Things I would have changed: I don't know what needs changing.

What others should know: Harder to pump than the old ones.

Benjamin EB22

Benjamin EB22 Air gun
Review entered on 2013-08-06 22:42:37

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Tom from USA on 2013-08-06
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Fun to shoot. Never owned a CO2 gun before. I'm just 74 so about time. Just a neat, fun gun to shoot. Not too powerful for indoors.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Have some time available when you start shooting it. Hard to put down. Get one while you can because this one and pump gun are being discontinued.

Beeman P17 Kit

Beeman P17 Kit Air gun
Review entered on 2013-09-09 21:00:43

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Tom from USA on 2013-09-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: It's just a really fun, accurate gun to shoot. I took the dot sight off and shoot it with the iron sights. Mine has a great trigger.

Things I would have changed: More room to load it.

What others should know: I found it difficult to load. Really cramped space. Regardless, don't let that deter you from buying it. It's really a great value.

Air Venturi Williams 64 Peep Sight

Air Venturi Williams 64 Peep Sight
Review entered on 2013-09-09 22:07:59

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Tom from USA on 2013-09-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Second one I've ordered. Easy to install. Easy to sight in on the gun. Great value.

Things I would have changed: Click adjustments would be nice but would probably increase the price though probably not enough to prohibit purchase.

What others should know: As I said above, good value.

Benjamin Cylindrical .20 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed, 500ct

Benjamin Cylindrical .20 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-09-09 22:16:24

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Tom from USA on 2013-09-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Purchased a rebuilt Sheridan Blue Streak and was given a few of these to try until I could get some. One doesn't find them in stores where I live. I could not believe the accuracy. Great in my 2 Blue Streaks.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: As I said above, normally don't find them locally. I ordered 3 and got 4. Good deal.

Diana RWS 48 Air Rifle, TO6 Trigger

Diana RWS 48 Air Rifle, TO6 Trigger Air rifle
Review entered on 2015-01-30 20:22:57

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Tom from USA on 2015-01-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Everything

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: This is the first quality spring gun I have owned or even shot. Dime size groups are common.

Navigation