Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Gamo Big Cat 1200 and 1250

    Gamo Big Cat 1200 and 1250 Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-11-09 11:07:55

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Russell from USA on 2012-11-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This gun is a perfect throw it in the truck plinker Very accurate if held correctly Also very light and I like the barrel construction Smooth to operate and not too loud so far I'm hitting my mark at 50 yards
    Things I would have changed:The scope is not worth using They shouldn't bother putting it in the box but the mounts are good
    What others should know:If it's one thing I learned it's you have to hold these guns correctly to get results

    Product: Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-11-09 11:25:55

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Russell from USA on 2012-11-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great value for a heavy pellet Shoots accurate and fits barrel well
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:when shooting long range some guns don't have enough energy for penetration

    Product: Hatsan 125 Air Rifle, Black Stock, Nitro Piston

    Hatsan 125 Air Rifle, Black Stock, Vortex Piston Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-08-10 08:10:16

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Russell from USA on 2013-08-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very smooth cocking and very quiet gun. I like the plastic stock and this is a steady gun to hold. The scope it comes with has a good solid stop and is not that bad to leave on.
    Things I would have changed:I would shorten the stock a little for most people
    What others should know:I took it to 100 yards right away and hit my marks. .25 caliber is a cool way to go.

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1" Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1 inch Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2013-08-10 08:13:07

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Russell from USA on 2013-08-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This mount was perfect, not too heavy and very solid
    Things I would have changed:Could use a little higher
    What others should know:Original gun sights can still show up

    Product: Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-08-10 08:14:36

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Russell from USA on 2013-08-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Pellets never let me down. Very consistant
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:These are super accurate in powerful guns.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct
    Review entered on 2013-08-10 08:17:47

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Russell from USA on 2013-08-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These flew perfect and flatten well on target. My hatsan 125 .25 liked these.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:These were hitting 100 yards dead on.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top