Product: Gamo Big Cat 1200 and 1250

Gamo Big Cat 1250 Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-11-09 11:07:55

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Russell from USA on 2012-11-09
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:This gun is a perfect throw it in the truck plinker Very accurate if held correctly Also very light and I like the barrel construction Smooth to operate and not too loud so far I'm hitting my mark at 50 yards
Things I would have changed:The scope is not worth using They shouldn't bother putting it in the box but the mounts are good
What others should know:If it's one thing I learned it's you have to hold these guns correctly to get results

Product: Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2012-11-09 11:25:55

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Russell from USA on 2012-11-09
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Great value for a heavy pellet Shoots accurate and fits barrel well
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:when shooting long range some guns don't have enough energy for penetration

Product: Hatsan 125 Air Rifle, Black Stock, Vortex Piston

Hatsan 125 Air Rifle, Black Stock, Vortex Piston Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-08-10 08:10:16

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Russell from USA on 2013-08-10
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Very smooth cocking and very quiet gun. I like the plastic stock and this is a steady gun to hold. The scope it comes with has a good solid stop and is not that bad to leave on.
Things I would have changed:I would shorten the stock a little for most people
What others should know:I took it to 100 yards right away and hit my marks. .25 caliber is a cool way to go.

Product: Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1" Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail

UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1 inch Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail
Review entered on 2013-08-10 08:13:07

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Russell from USA on 2013-08-10
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:This mount was perfect, not too heavy and very solid
Things I would have changed:Could use a little higher
What others should know:Original gun sights can still show up

Product: Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2013-08-10 08:14:36

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Russell from USA on 2013-08-10
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Pellets never let me down. Very consistant
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:These are super accurate in powerful guns.

Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct
Review entered on 2013-08-10 08:17:47

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Russell from USA on 2013-08-10
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:These flew perfect and flatten well on target. My hatsan 125 .25 liked these.
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:These were hitting 100 yards dead on.

Product: UTG 3-9x40 TF2+ Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

UTG 3-9x40 TF2+ Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2015-03-16 17:00:36

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Russell from USA on 2015-03-16
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Nice and light. I get awesome grouping with this scope. shot a candy cane at 20 yrds first shot once adjusted.
Things I would have changed:I guess it could use adjustable parallax but then the weight would go up.
What others should know:Good value for your pellet shooting, sometimes we buy too much scope and hurt our results.

Product: Piston Seal, Fits Walther Falcon Hunter, Walther Talon Magnum & Hatsan 125

Air Venturi Piston Seal, Fits Walther Falcon Hunter, Walther Talon Magnum & Hatsan 125
Review entered on 2015-03-16 17:56:09

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Russell from USA on 2015-03-16
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Fit perfect and seems tough Tuned my gun to a much more accurate shooter. It say's to be installed by a professional. Well I guess the factory should try that and it wouldn't need replacing.
Things I would have changed:Nothing worked fine
What others should know:Check your gun, this will improve accuracy a lot.

Product: Beeman Crow Magnum .25 Cal, 26.23 Grains, Hollowpoint, 150ct

Beeman Crow Magnum .25 Cal, 26.23 Grains, Hollowpoint, 150ct
Review entered on 2015-03-16 18:00:59

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Russell from USA on 2015-03-16
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Accurate- a lot more than I thought they would be. Expand like crazy. Don't think they are for long range but that's ok for a hollow point in my opinion.
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:I found these great for shooting and worth a try.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top