Gamo Big Cat 1200 and 1250

Gamo Big Cat 1250 Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-11-09 11:07:55

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Russell from USA on 2012-11-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: This gun is a perfect throw it in the truck plinker Very accurate if held correctly Also very light and I like the barrel construction Smooth to operate and not too loud so far I'm hitting my mark at 50 yards

Things I would have changed: The scope is not worth using They shouldn't bother putting it in the box but the mounts are good

What others should know: If it's one thing I learned it's you have to hold these guns correctly to get results

Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2012-11-09 11:25:55

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Russell from USA on 2012-11-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Great value for a heavy pellet Shoots accurate and fits barrel well

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: when shooting long range some guns don't have enough energy for penetration

Hatsan 125 Air Rifle, Black Stock, Vortex Piston

Hatsan 125 Air Rifle, Black Stock, Vortex Piston Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-08-10 08:10:16

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Russell from USA on 2013-08-10
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Very smooth cocking and very quiet gun. I like the plastic stock and this is a steady gun to hold. The scope it comes with has a good solid stop and is not that bad to leave on.

Things I would have changed: I would shorten the stock a little for most people

What others should know: I took it to 100 yards right away and hit my marks. .25 caliber is a cool way to go.

Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1" Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail

UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1 inch Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail
Review entered on 2013-08-10 08:13:07

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Russell from USA on 2013-08-10
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: This mount was perfect, not too heavy and very solid

Things I would have changed: Could use a little higher

What others should know: Original gun sights can still show up

Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2013-08-10 08:14:36

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Russell from USA on 2013-08-10
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Pellets never let me down. Very consistant

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: These are super accurate in powerful guns.

JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct
Review entered on 2013-08-10 08:17:47

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Russell from USA on 2013-08-10
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: These flew perfect and flatten well on target. My hatsan 125 .25 liked these.

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: These were hitting 100 yards dead on.

UTG 3-9x40 TF2+ Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

UTG 3-9x40 TF2+ Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2015-03-16 17:00:36

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Russell from USA on 2015-03-16
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Nice and light. I get awesome grouping with this scope. shot a candy cane at 20 yrds first shot once adjusted.

Things I would have changed: I guess it could use adjustable parallax but then the weight would go up.

What others should know: Good value for your pellet shooting, sometimes we buy too much scope and hurt our results.

Piston Seal, Fits Walther Falcon Hunter, Walther Talon Magnum & Hatsan 125

Air Venturi Piston Seal, Fits Walther Falcon Hunter, Walther Talon Magnum & Hatsan 125
Review entered on 2015-03-16 17:56:09

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Russell from USA on 2015-03-16
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Fit perfect and seems tough Tuned my gun to a much more accurate shooter. It say's to be installed by a professional. Well I guess the factory should try that and it wouldn't need replacing.

Things I would have changed: Nothing worked fine

What others should know: Check your gun, this will improve accuracy a lot.

Beeman Crow Magnum .25 Cal, 26.23 Grains, Hollowpoint, 150ct

Beeman Crow Magnum .25 Cal, 26.23 Grains, Hollowpoint, 150ct
Review entered on 2015-03-16 18:00:59

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Russell from USA on 2015-03-16
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Accurate- a lot more than I thought they would be. Expand like crazy. Don't think they are for long range but that's ok for a hollow point in my opinion.

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: I found these great for shooting and worth a try.

Navigation