Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Crosman Holiday Bazaar -Exclusive Crosman 2009 calendar!

    Crosman Holiday Bazaar -Exclusive Crosman 2009 calendar!
    Review entered on 2008-12-29 08:55:41

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Tom from USA on 2008-12-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:What could be cooler? Pictures of great Crossman BB guns to look at when you're stuck in the office instead of out on the plinking range. If you were lucky enough to get one of these, pack it in plastic and hang on to it, it's sure to be a collector's item.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:This may already be out of print!

    Product: UTG Dual Pack Sniper Magazines for Type 96 spring airsoft rifle

    UTG Dual Pack Sniper Magazines for Type 96 spring airsoft rifle
    Review entered on 2009-03-23 10:12:10

    Overall rating:1 1.0

    Value for money:1 1.0

      By Tom from USA on 2009-03-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Not much, they didn't fit properly, they wouldn't release, and they jammed frequently. Apparently they are just a little too big, but that makes them big enough to cause all kinds of problems.
    Things I would have changed:Fix the design so they fir properly in the rifle.
    What others should know:Don't buy them, you might even screw up your rifle.

    Product: UTG Full 180 Degree View Tactical Goggles

    UTG Full 180 Degree View Tactical Goggles
    Review entered on 2009-03-30 11:15:04

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Tom from USA on 2009-03-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    41 rating
     
    Things I liked:Full field of view, very fog resistant, and best of all - you can wear them over glasses comfortably! A great set of goggles for a great price. I highly recommend you get a pair.
    Things I would have changed:Add a removeable sun lens for those times when you have to fight with the sun in your eyes.
    What others should know:These help you get a better cheek weld then the full face mask goggles, but you also have less of your face covered, so watch out, you could catch a BB in the lip or chin. For me, the added aaccuracy I can achieve by having a consistent cheek weld is well worth the added risk.

    Product: UTG Airsoft Silicone Spray, 50ml

    UTG Airsoft Silicone Spray, 50ml
    Review entered on 2009-03-30 11:20:19

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Tom from USA on 2009-03-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great product, my sniper rifle was starting to jam more often (the bolt would misfeed the BB), a few squirts of this and it was as good as new! I highly recommend you get a can of this and give your gear box and bolt a few squirts every so often to keep everything working like new.
    Things I would have changed:The little straw is not so easy to get into the nozzle.
    What others should know:This is a must have if you shoot often, it should be part of your regular weapon maintenance.

    Product: UTG Special Operations Universal Tactical Black Leg Holster, Left Handed

    UTG Special Operations Universal Tactical Black Leg Holster, Left Handed
    Review entered on 2009-04-13 08:44:54

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Tom from USA on 2009-04-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great holster! I have three of them, one in Woodland, ACU and Black. The adjustable drop strap helps you get the rig right where you need it and you'll really like having your pistol right at arm's length. With the combination of the adjustable holster strap, leg padding, and adjustable leg straps you can run, low crawl, or combat roll and the harness stays put. Finally, right on the front of the holster is a magazine pocket witth velcro closure so you have somewhere to keep that extra magazine when you need to run and gun.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing, great holster - the only good holster I have found for lefties.
    What others should know:Spend some time adjusting the rig to your preferences, invest in a good lanyard for your pistol, if you take the pistol strap off it makes a great quick draw holster.

    Product: Crosman Airsoft Pistol Magazine, Fits TSD Tactical M92, Crosman C11 & Combat Zone Enforcer CO2 Airsoft Pistols, 15 Rds

    Crosman Airsoft Pistol Magazine, Fits TSD Tactical M92, Crosman C11 & Combat Zone Enforcer CO2 Airsoft Pistols, 15 Rds
    Review entered on 2009-05-25 11:20:16

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Tom from USA on 2009-05-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything! Hard cold steel, never jams, holds 15 BB's, easy to load, easy to use, store in a 9 MM MOLLE magazine pouch or stuff 2 -3 in any pocket. Armed with several of these and the Crosman C11 you have 400 FPS fire power on your hip always ready to rock and roll when the need arises.
    Things I would have changed:Nada!
    What others should know:I have won many CQB fights with these baby and the Crossman C11, just the sheer punch of the Crosman C11 is enough to send your enemies scurrying for cover.
    Over
    ammo packs sold