Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: WE P08 Metal Gas 4 inch barrel, Silver

    WE P08 Metal Gas 4 inch barrel, Silver Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2011-03-12 06:39:42

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Keeper from USA on 2011-03-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:-Solid Build -Metal Parts -Easy to Clean -Easy to Maintain -Decent FPS
    Things I would have changed:Add a 2nd Clip to purchase
    What others should know:-Buy a Holster to fit from a replica site -Wooden Stock from Replica Site will work with Modification

    Product: ICS Olympic Arms PCR-97 M44 AEG

    ICS Olympic Arms PCR-97 M44 AEG Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2011-06-04 07:33:22

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:2.0 2.0

      By Keeper from USA on 2011-06-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I bought the Used PCR-97 they had online. My responses concern that & not the New Version. -Split Gearbox Design -Full Rear Stock -ICS Turbo 3000 Motor
    Things I would have changed:Explained of Issues with Used Gun. It would help the Customer make a better informed decision to buy the gun or not.
    What others should know:Please be aware of what you are buying. Pyramid Air sells good new products, but on their Used Guns, they might want to include a small section about the used gun. A simple run down of possible issues which might help sell it and keep the buyer aware of what they are buying. A Used Gun is just that and unless you are willing to put more money into it, you get what you pay for. I saved $40 buying the used gun, but I have close to that (for now) in it already fixing some issues with it. It probably would have been better for me to buy it New then trying to fix the issues I have found with it. Just FYI.....

    Product: Cybergun Thompson 380 AEG Magazine

    Cybergun Thompson 380 AEG Magazine
    Review entered on 2011-07-12 06:28:03

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Keeper from USA on 2011-07-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Solid Metal Mag Good Weight Decent construction
    Things I would have changed:Having a Metal Mag in a Mid-Cap
    What others should know:Good bang for the buck, but still a high cap for those true Milsim's out there.

    Product: Cybergun Thompson Chicago AEG Drum Mag, 450 rds

    Cybergun Thompson Chicago AEG Drum Mag, 450 rds
    Review entered on 2011-07-12 06:32:03

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Keeper from USA on 2011-07-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:-Metal Mag -450 rounds -easy to fill & use
    Things I would have changed:-More pronounced arrows for Winding so as to not wind it the wrong way -Could be a Higher Capacity then 450 rounds, drum is 75% empty inside -electric wind or auto-wind would be nice in the future
    What others should know:Plastic nubs inside could get stripped off if you continue to wind the wrong way. I bought one off a friend that he had done that. Easy fix, but common problem.

    Product: Tactical Force TF11 CO2 Airsoft Submachine Gun

    Tactical Force TF11 CO2 Airsoft Submachine Gun Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2011-08-19 07:49:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Keeper from USA on 2011-08-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:-High ROF -CO2 -Mags Available
    Things I would have changed:-Adjustable Hop up -Include Pull Out Wire Stock -Include Front Strap
    What others should know:Great CQB Weapon. As there is no hop up, close range is all you get. Suggest .25s for better accuracy (if you can get it).

    Product: Crosman C41 CO2 Airsoft Pistol

    Crosman C41 CO2 Airsoft Pistol Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2011-12-20 06:30:00

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Keeper from USA on 2011-12-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Heavy Weight Feel, Decent FPS and not so bad for Accurate shots
    Things I would have changed:Better Hand Grip Closing mech, comes open some times. I fixed it with a Pistol Grip Cover I can remove. Also, no mags listed for it as this time. Should have at least 2 to make it useful.
    What others should know:Not a close range gun for CBQ, but decent backup for Outdoors and in the cold.

    Product: King Arms 6mm Biodegradable Airsoft BBs, 0.25g, Green, 4000 Rds

    King Arms 6mm Biodegradable Airsoft BBs, 0.25g, Green, 4000 Rds
    Review entered on 2011-12-20 06:34:38

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Keeper from USA on 2011-12-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Decent BB for the Price. Color and being BIO are a plus. Keeps your playing field GREEN.
    Things I would have changed:Packaging like the other review said. I have a air tight Plastic bottle I transfer mine to as well. I put in a small Desiccant bag in mine to keep moisture out.
    What others should know:Go BIO all the way. Respect the fields you use and the owner. Use BIO to protect the environment.

    Product: King Arms 6mm Biodegradable airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 5000 rds, white

    King Arms 6mm Biodegradable airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 5000 rds, white
    Review entered on 2011-12-20 06:36:35

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Keeper from USA on 2011-12-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great BB for the Price. BIO & GREEN are a plus. Bought these for my Airsoft .30 cal Machine Gun and I am told it looks like "Green Snow" when I am shooting.
    Things I would have changed:Packaging like the other review said. I have a air tight Plastic bottle I transfer mine to as well. I put in a small Desiccant bag in mine to keep moisture out.
    What others should know:Respect the Field you play on and the Owner. Think BIO and think GREEN.

    Product: WE P08 Airsoft Gas Magazine

    TSD WE P08 Airsoft Gas Magazine
    Review entered on 2012-10-21 07:15:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Keeper from USA on 2012-10-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good price and works well.
    Things I would have changed:Color, but black is just as good in my Silver Luger
    What others should know:Some of these WG mags leak after time. Make sure to get some replacement valves.

    Product: WE Gas Pressure Release Valve, Fits WE Hi-Capa Gas Blowback Airsoft Pistol Magazines

    WE Gas Pressure Release Valve, Fits WE Hi-Capa Gas Blowback Airsoft Pistol Magazines
    Review entered on 2012-10-21 07:16:41

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Keeper from USA on 2012-10-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good price.
    Things I would have changed:Several in a pack price.
    What others should know:Must for WE mag owners. My Luger mags needed these after about a year of use.

    Product: WE Hi-Capa Gas Fill Valve Replacement, Fits All WE 1911 Gas Blowback Airsoft Pistols

    WE Hi-Capa Gas Fill Valve Replacement, Fits All WE 1911 Gas Blowback Airsoft Pistols
    Review entered on 2012-10-21 07:17:09

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Keeper from USA on 2012-10-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good price.
    Things I would have changed:Several in a pack.
    What others should know:Must for WE mag owners. My Luger mags needed these after about a year of use.

    Product: SRC P-43, Ultra High Torque Motor Long Type, with ultra magnetism

    SRC P-43, Ultra High Torque Motor Long Type, with ultra magnetism
    Review entered on 2013-03-05 06:24:16

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

      By Keeper from USA on 2013-03-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Price Availability Shipping TIme
    Things I would have changed:Pinion Gear How it runs
    What others should know:Motor gets extremely hot when in use. Not sure what the issue is as another brand I put in instead of this one does not. The Pinion Gear does not seem to mesh correctly even with the height adjusted correctly. Build quality seems fair at best. Better motors out there for the money. Maybe I got a dud, who knows.

    Product: Walther PPK/S Blowback Green Gas Magazine, 22-Shot

    Walther PPK/S Blowback Green Gas Magazine, 22-Shot
    Review entered on 2013-05-31 06:32:02

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Keeper from USA on 2013-05-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Price and Availability
    Things I would have changed:I should have bought two instead of just one!
    What others should know:Always Use Silicon Oil w/ your Propane for all Gas mags.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top