Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Gamo Varmint Hunter HP air rifle

    Gamo Varmint Hunter HP air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-08-11 15:12:52

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By wifishing from USA on 2011-08-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:It's a reasonable nice gun, with a lot of power when you use a heaver pellet of 10 gr. or more.
    Things I would have changed:It is NOT neighbor friendly when you use a lighter pe;llet. IT IS LOUD!
    What others should know:Thee stock has a MAJOR PROBLEM in that if you have a hand smaller than Walt Chamberlins, it's like trying to hold on to a tree stump. Look at a Benjamen Trail NP. They are nicer,more power,quiter by fare and cheaper.

    Product: H&N Baracuda .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2011-08-15 09:06:28

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By wifishing from USA on 2011-08-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Every thing, except price.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Should be used in a high powered rifle.

    Product: Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-08-15 09:10:35

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By wifishing from USA on 2011-08-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Every thing.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Should be used in a high powered rifle.

    Product: Beeman Silver Arrow .177 Cal, 11.57 Grains, Pointed, 300ct

    Beeman Silver Arrow .177 Cal, 11.57 Grains, Pointed, 300ct
    Review entered on 2011-08-15 09:13:09

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By wifishing from USA on 2011-08-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very hard hitting.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Should be used in high powered rifles.

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1" Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1 inch Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2011-09-14 22:24:49

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By wifishing from USA on 2011-09-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:IT'S FANTASTIC!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:BUY IT NOW!

    Product: Hawke Sport Optics Airmax EV 4-12x50 AO Rifle Scope, Map 6 Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

    Hawke Sport Optics Airmax EV 4-12x50 AO Rifle Scope, Map 6 Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2011-10-20 16:54:58

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

      By wifishing from USA on 2011-10-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.254 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Looks good.
    Things I would have changed:Make the horizontal adjustment tighter so it does not move on fireing a rifle.
    What others should know:With a high energy spring piston rifle the windage (horizontal)adjustment will move 2 clicks to the right on each shot. After 10 to 12 shots you will start off by hitting the target on the fare left side and end up hitting it on the fare right side.

    Product: Eun Jin .177 Cal, 16.1 Grains, Round Nose, 220ct

    Eun Jin .177 Cal, 16.1 Grains, Round Nose, 220ct
    Review entered on 2011-10-20 16:57:57

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By wifishing from USA on 2011-10-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Should be used in a high powered rifle.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Pricey

    Product: UTG Leapers Premium 1" Rings, High, Weaver Mount, See-Thru

    UTG Leapers Premium 1 inch Rings, High, Weaver Mount, See-Thru
    Review entered on 2011-11-16 20:22:03

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By wifishing from USA on 2011-11-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:They are built like a BRICK outhouse. Extreamly well built!
    Things I would have changed:Excellent as is!
    What others should know:Buy them!

    Product: Leapers 5th Gen 4-16x50AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Red/Green Mil-Dot Reticle, Zero Lock/Reset

    Leapers 5th Gen 4-16x50AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Red/Green Mil-Dot Reticle, Zero Lock/Reset
    Review entered on 2011-11-16 20:26:10

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By wifishing from USA on 2011-11-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:A super scope!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing -- It's a winner!
    What others should know:Buy it!

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-11-16 20:30:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By wifishing from USA on 2011-11-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:An awesome pellet says it all.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:They work VERY well for me, but may be a little different for you.

    Product: Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-05-23 15:48:03

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By wifishing from USA on 2012-05-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The heavier pellet reduces the speed to below the sound barrier, reducing the shot sound, increases the accuracy and increases impack energy. GREAT PELLET!
    Things I would have changed:It's fine just the way it is.
    What others should know:Great pellet!

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1" Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1 inch Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2012-05-23 15:53:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By wifishing from USA on 2012-05-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Quality Quality QUALITY!
    Things I would have changed:Reduce the price.
    What others should know:Buy it, it's great.

    Product: Gamo Bull Whisper Extreme Air Rifle

    Gamo Bull Whisper Extreme Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-05-23 16:18:58

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By wifishing from USA on 2012-05-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This rifle is the Varmit Hunted HP with a different colored stock and a bull barrel. The barrel is fluted. Why, I don't know except to make it look a little different. The barrel is made to look ported. Gamo really missed the mark by not porting the barrel for just a few dollars more. Over all it's a very good hunting rifle with great accuracy. The scope is better than some of the scopes that I paid $150.00 plus for.
    Things I would have changed:I would like a thumbhole stock version.
    What others should know:Both the Varmit hunter HP and the Bull Whisper Extreme are bacisly the same rifle.

    Product: Air Arms TX200 MkIII air rifle

    Air Arms TX200 MkIII air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-04-15 12:19:56

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By wifishing from USA on 2013-04-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I have read many, many reviews on air rifles and I have purchased several of them. Like Gamo, Benjamin, Weihrauch and now this TX200 by Air Arms. If you want QUALITY, QUALITY and more QUALITY along with a beautiful stock and bluing on the rest of the gun, then this is the gun for you. The only piston spring air rifle that can be compared to it is the Weihrauch HW97K. For the price that Pyramydair sells the TX200 for (@ $600.00) it's the best deal in air guns. It's fantastic!!!!
    Things I would have changed:I would like to see them come out with a thumb hole stock modle.
    What others should know:Do not buy a break barrel air gun if you are looking for accuracy. Save your money and buy a fixed barrel rifle like the TX200. You will be VERY happy you did.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top