Date: 25/5/2016 5:10

Customer Reviews by Jerry from USA

Airforce Braided Steel Hose, Quick-Disconnect, Fits Older Airforce Refill Clamp & Hand Pump

AirForce Airforce Braided Steel Hose, Quick-Disconnect, Fits Older Airforce Refill Clamp & Hand Pump
Review entered on 2013-02-17 00:07:20

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jerry from USA on 2013-02-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Worked like a charm!

Things I would have changed: I would like it to be about twice as long so I could stand the gun up and fill it instead of holding the gun as I am fill it.

What others should know: I like the quick disconnect

Bersa BP9CC CO2 Dual-Tone Pistol

ASG Bersa BP9CC CO2 Dual-Tone Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2015-11-08 20:39:59

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Jerry from USA on 2015-11-08
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I really like this gun. My 1st blowback and I like the slide lock when mag is empty and the back strap is a nice easy design to remove when changing CO2. Trigger breaks way back which is the same as my Walther P99 9mm so it makes a good practice pistol. My kids love to shoot it too and having 100 + shots before the blowback stops working is nice.

Things I would have changed: I am not sure I'd change a thing. I read that the clips stick but mine works just great, doesn't fall all the way out but stops about half way and I lightly pull it the rest of the way. To me a nice feature so the mag doesn't hit the ground.

What others should know: Not super powerful but a blast to shoot! Buy it.

Bersa BP9CC CO2 Blowback BB Pistol Kit, Black

ASG Bersa BP9CC CO2 Blowback BB Pistol Kit, Black Air gun
Review entered on 2015-12-17 23:51:09

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jerry from USA on 2015-12-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: This is my first blowback co2 pistol and I am very impressed. The first 10 shots or so are really snappy and a bit louder than the rest. I liked it so much I got one for my son and we regularly have shooting contests so when I got mine he wanted it. Nice saving some money with the kit! Thanks PA

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: I get about 100 shots per CO2. It stops blowing back after that and when I pull the trigger BB's will sit in the barrel until you point it down and they roll out. Just change the CO2 and you are back in business!

ASG Bersa BP9CC CO2 BB Pistol Mag, 20rds

ASG Bersa BP9CC CO2 BB Pistol Mag, 20rds
Review entered on 2015-12-17 23:55:46

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jerry from USA on 2015-12-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I really like these mags because you can pull them out when they are partially spent and you don't loose and BB's like my other guns

Things I would have changed: The glue that holds the plastic cap on the bottom doesn't hold so I had to re-glue some of mine, not a big deal.

What others should know: Get a couple because this gun is fun to shoot, I also use it when training my bird dog like a blank gun.

Navigation