Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Crosman 0290 Red Dot Sight

    Crosman 0290 Red Dot Sight
    Review entered on 2011-07-23 08:41:38

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By Chris from USA on 2011-07-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It works fine.It fits all rail mounts
    Things I would have changed:More acurate.
    What others should know:The glass was broke when i got it out ouf the box.

    Product: Crosman BB Pistol Magazine, 18-rd Stick, 2/Pack, Fits Crosman C11 BB Pistols

    Crosman BB Pistol Magazine, 18-rd Stick, 2/Pack, Fits Crosman C11 BB Pistols
    Review entered on 2011-07-23 09:36:20

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Chris from USA on 2011-07-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:They are identical to the mag that comes with the c11 gun.
    Things I would have changed:Sometimes the spring will stick when reloading.

    Product: Plano Pillared Pistol Case - Double

    Plano Pillared Pistol Case - Double
    Review entered on 2011-07-23 09:47:13

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Chris from USA on 2011-07-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This held my c11, holster, red dot sight, laser sight, rail mounts, extra mags, and a few co2 bottles with room to spare. Would hold two pistols with no sights or accessories.
    Things I would have changed:The pastic on the sides could be a little thicker and the foam glued in.

    Product: UTG Deluxe Commando Belt Holster

    UTG Deluxe Commando Belt Holster
    Review entered on 2011-07-23 09:52:33

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Chris from USA on 2011-07-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This fits my crosman c11 bb gun with only the compensater on. Great value for the price. It also has a pocket on the top to store an extra co2 or mag.

    Product: Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 25 Cartridges

    Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 25 Cartridges
    Review entered on 2011-07-23 09:56:04

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By Chris from USA on 2011-07-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Each bottle gave me about 50 shots with a pistol.
    Things I would have changed:You should probably get a bigger pack as you will go through this very fast.

    Product: Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 40 Cartridges

    Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 40 Cartridges
    Review entered on 2011-08-23 06:41:10

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Chris from USA on 2011-08-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Pretty standard. Use these in all my guns. Iget abou 100 shots per cartridge.
    Things I would have changed:A better box that doesnt fall apart when its shipped.

    Product: Crosman 6mm plastic airsoft BBs, 0.12g, 16,000 rds

    Crosman 6mm plastic airsoft BBs, 0.12g, 16,000 rds
    Review entered on 2011-08-23 06:46:29

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Chris from USA on 2011-08-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great price for that many. I did not know that crosman made this big of a package. The bbs are green as it didnt say i thought they where probably just white.

    Product: Crosman 0423 Laser Sight, Weaver Mount

    Crosman 0423 Laser Sight, Weaver Mount
    Review entered on 2011-08-23 06:54:44

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Chris from USA on 2011-08-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great under barrel attachment for the crosman c11. The sight works up to 30 feet. I can get three or four bbs under an inch from where there sight is. Great accuracy.
    Things I would have changed:There are three ajustments on it but the top one doesnt do any thing why is it there?
    What others should know:The batteries are to be put in reverse not the normal way I do not know why.
    Over
    ammo packs sold