Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
Review entered on 2009-09-28 11:27:31

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Dale from USA on 2009-09-28
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:The price,and accuracy are great.They are not the most accurate but they shoot very well up to twenty five yards.
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:I have an air gun collection dating back to the 1940s and premiers shoot well in most of them.Some of my guns don't shoot well with any pellet.

Product: Remington Nitro Piston Short Stroke, Digital Camo

Remington Nitro Piston Short Stroke, Digital Camo Air rifle
Review entered on 2009-09-28 11:56:14

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Dale from USA on 2009-09-28
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
4.3333301544189453 ratings
 
Things I liked:Shoots smooth,quite,accurate,and nice sniper type look.Came with better than normal scope that works very well.Made in the USA.
Things I would have changed:The time spent on waiting list due to the supply and demand.
What others should know:Pyramyd air is the best in service.Double boxed and fast shipping.On line and phone support.

Product: Shooting Chrony Alpha Master Chronograph, Red

Shooting Chrony Alpha Master Chronograph, Red
Review entered on 2009-10-26 17:46:30

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Dale from USA on 2009-10-26
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Compact and ease of setup.Helps to check the preformance of mods,ammo,pressures,and difference in fps with each setup.
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:Fast shipping and fair price from pyramid air.

Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
Review entered on 2010-02-15 11:07:36

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Dale from USA on 2010-02-15
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating
 
Things I liked:This is my second order and review on these.The price,accuracy,and good hunting pellet.You can shoot a lot for a little money.
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:I have used more expensive pellets that didn't shoot near as well.

Product: H&N Baracuda Match .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Match .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2010-02-15 11:21:41

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Dale from USA on 2010-02-15
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:My air force condor loves these pellets.It is the only one of my guns I have tryed them in. My other guns are happy with crosman and jsp pellets. The condor doesen't like the lighter pellets.
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:Keep them subsonic and they are very accurate and powerful.

Product: Air Venturi Scuba Tank Adapter & Hose Assembly, 1/8 BSPP Threads, Gauge

KingMan Air Venturi Scuba Tank Adapter & Hose Assembly, 1/8 BSPP Threads, Gauge
Review entered on 2010-02-15 12:16:42

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Dale from USA on 2010-02-15
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Works fine on the benjiman discovery and marauder. Removed the hose and screwed in the air force adaptor and filled the condor. Will have to get a quick connect for air force adaptor now to make it more convenient
Things I would have changed: Fix clearance problem on some tank valves.
What others should know:On some tank valves there may be a small clearance problem.Mine is tight but works.Some have had to grind a small amount for clearance.

Product: Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds

Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds
Review entered on 2010-02-15 12:31:26

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Dale from USA on 2010-02-15
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Nice to have extry clips.
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:Get a couple.

Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2010-02-15 12:38:57

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Dale from USA on 2010-02-15
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Accury in my benjamin discovery and pump guns.
Things I would have changed:screw on lid.
What others should know:Quality pellet.

Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2010-02-15 12:51:27

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Dale from USA on 2010-02-15
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:My npss loves this pellet. Marauder not so much.You never know what pellet your rifle prefers until you try them out.
Things I would have changed:Screw on top.Would help in preventing an accident of spilling a tin of pellets.
What others should know:Try them ,they are right on at 50yds in my crosman npss.

Product: Quick-Disconnect Male Adapter

Pyramyd Air Quick-Disconnect Male Adapter
Review entered on 2010-07-05 18:12:08

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Dale from USA on 2010-07-05
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Makes filling my airforce condor as easy as filling my marader and disco.
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:just snap and fill.

Product: AirForce 1" Rings, High, 9.5-13.5mm Dovetail, See-Thru

AirForce 1 inch Rings, High, 9.5-13.5mm Dovetail, See-Thru
Review entered on 2010-07-05 18:17:41

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Dale from USA on 2010-07-05
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Works great on airforce condor with airforce scope.
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:Raises scope enough for good sight picture on condor.

Product: Eun Jin .22 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Domed, 125ct

Eun Jin .22 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Domed, 125ct
Review entered on 2010-07-05 18:21:51

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Dale from USA on 2010-07-05
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Shoots very well in condor.
Things I would have changed:the tin.
What others should know:Hard hitting accurate pellet.

Product: Eun Jin .22 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Domed, 125ct

Eun Jin .22 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Domed, 125ct
Review entered on 2010-07-05 18:31:25

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Dale from USA on 2010-07-05
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Accurate and a lot of knock down power in airforce condor.
Things I would have changed:tin
What others should know:Should work well if your gun has the power and they fit.

Product: H&N Baracuda Match .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Match .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2010-07-05 18:41:14

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Dale from USA on 2010-07-05
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:They shoot good in all the guns I have tried them in .I have shot them in six or seven air rifles with great results.This is my third order.
Things I would have changed:the tin.
What others should know:Try some.

Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Monster .22 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 200ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Monster .22 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 200ct
Review entered on 2010-07-06 14:54:49

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Dale from USA on 2010-07-06
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Good in condor and should work well in powerful pcp guns.
Things I would have changed:nothing.
What others should know:Nice hard hitting heavy pellet.

Product: Benjamin & Sheridan Repair Kit, Fits Some Pre-1995 Multi-Pump Guns w/Soldered Valve

Pyramyd Air Benjamin & Sheridan Repair Kit, Fits Some Pre-1995 Multi-Pump Guns w/Soldered Valve
Review entered on 2011-11-04 11:24:17

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Dale from USA on 2011-11-04
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Works like it should to repair older benjanin air rifles.
Things I would have changed:Sell the kit without the tool for people who have more than one gun to repair.I have repaired several guns over the years and already have three tools.

Product: H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme Pellets, .25 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme Pellets, .25 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
Review entered on 2014-03-31 22:11:28

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Dale from USA on 2014-03-31
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Very accurate clean hard hitting pellet. My marauder likes them but the pest not so much.
Things I would have changed:Nothing.
What others should know:Give them a try.

Product: Benjamin Marauder Air Rifle Magazine, .25 Cal, 8 Rds

Benjamin Marauder Air Rifle Magazine, .25 Cal, 8 Rds
Review entered on 2014-03-31 22:17:24

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Dale from USA on 2014-03-31
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Same as came with my gun.
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:you need at least one more.

Product: Benjamin .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Domed, 200ct

Benjamin .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Domed, 200ct
Review entered on 2014-03-31 22:24:53

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Dale from USA on 2014-03-31
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Most accurate pellet I have tried and the price is right.Nice can with screw on lid.
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:Try some.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top