Date: 26/9/2016 17:11
0

Customer Reviews by Dale from USA

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
Review entered on 2009-09-28 11:27:31

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dale from USA on 2009-09-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: The price,and accuracy are great.They are not the most accurate but they shoot very well up to twenty five yards.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: I have an air gun collection dating back to the 1940s and premiers shoot well in most of them.Some of my guns don't shoot well with any pellet.

Remington Nitro Piston Short Stroke, Digital Camo

Remington Nitro Piston Short Stroke, Digital Camo Air rifle
Review entered on 2009-09-28 11:56:14

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dale from USA on 2009-09-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.343 ratings

Things I liked: Shoots smooth,quite,accurate,and nice sniper type look.Came with better than normal scope that works very well.Made in the USA.

Things I would have changed: The time spent on waiting list due to the supply and demand.

What others should know: Pyramyd air is the best in service.Double boxed and fast shipping.On line and phone support.

Shooting Chrony Alpha Master Chronograph, Red

Shooting Chrony Alpha Master Chronograph, Red
Review entered on 2009-10-26 17:46:30

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dale from USA on 2009-10-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: Compact and ease of setup.Helps to check the preformance of mods,ammo,pressures,and difference in fps with each setup.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Fast shipping and fair price from pyramid air.

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
Review entered on 2010-02-15 11:07:36

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dale from USA on 2010-02-15
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Things I liked: This is my second order and review on these.The price,accuracy,and good hunting pellet.You can shoot a lot for a little money.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: I have used more expensive pellets that didn't shoot near as well.

H&N Baracuda Match .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Match .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2010-02-15 11:21:41

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dale from USA on 2010-02-15
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: My air force condor loves these pellets.It is the only one of my guns I have tryed them in. My other guns are happy with crosman and jsp pellets. The condor doesen't like the lighter pellets.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Keep them subsonic and they are very accurate and powerful.

Air Venturi Scuba Tank Yoke K-Valve Adapter & Hose Assembly, 1/8 BSPP Threads

Air Venturi Scuba Tank Yoke K-Valve Adapter & Hose Assembly, 1/8 BSPP Threads
Review entered on 2010-02-15 12:16:42

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dale from USA on 2010-02-15
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Works fine on the benjiman discovery and marauder. Removed the hose and screwed in the air force adaptor and filled the condor. Will have to get a quick connect for air force adaptor now to make it more convenient

Things I would have changed: Fix clearance problem on some tank valves.

What others should know: On some tank valves there may be a small clearance problem.Mine is tight but works.Some have had to grind a small amount for clearance.

Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds

Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds
Review entered on 2010-02-15 12:31:26

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dale from USA on 2010-02-15
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating

Things I liked: Nice to have extry clips.

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: Get a couple.

JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2010-02-15 12:38:57

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dale from USA on 2010-02-15
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Accury in my benjamin discovery and pump guns.

Things I would have changed: screw on lid.

What others should know: Quality pellet.

JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2010-02-15 12:51:27

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dale from USA on 2010-02-15
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: My npss loves this pellet. Marauder not so much.You never know what pellet your rifle prefers until you try them out.

Things I would have changed: Screw on top.Would help in preventing an accident of spilling a tin of pellets.

What others should know: Try them ,they are right on at 50yds in my crosman npss.

Quick-Disconnect Male Adapter

Pyramyd Air Quick-Disconnect Male Adapter
Review entered on 2010-07-05 18:12:08

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dale from USA on 2010-07-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Makes filling my airforce condor as easy as filling my marader and disco.

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: just snap and fill.

AirForce 1" Rings, High, 9.5-13.5mm Dovetail, See-Thru

AirForce 1 inch Rings, High, 9.5-13.5mm Dovetail, See-Thru
Review entered on 2010-07-05 18:17:41

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dale from USA on 2010-07-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating

Things I liked: Works great on airforce condor with airforce scope.

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: Raises scope enough for good sight picture on condor.

Eun Jin .22 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Domed, 125ct

Eun Jin .22 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Domed, 125ct
Review entered on 2010-07-05 18:21:51

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dale from USA on 2010-07-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Shoots very well in condor.

Things I would have changed: the tin.

What others should know: Hard hitting accurate pellet.

Eun Jin .22 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Domed, 125ct

Eun Jin .22 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Domed, 125ct
Review entered on 2010-07-05 18:31:25

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dale from USA on 2010-07-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: Accurate and a lot of knock down power in airforce condor.

Things I would have changed: tin

What others should know: Should work well if your gun has the power and they fit.

H&N Baracuda Match .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Match .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2010-07-05 18:41:14

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dale from USA on 2010-07-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: They shoot good in all the guns I have tried them in .I have shot them in six or seven air rifles with great results.This is my third order.

Things I would have changed: the tin.

What others should know: Try some.

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Monster .22 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 200ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Monster .22 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 200ct
Review entered on 2010-07-06 14:54:49

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dale from USA on 2010-07-06
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating

Things I liked: Good in condor and should work well in powerful pcp guns.

Things I would have changed: nothing.

What others should know: Nice hard hitting heavy pellet.

Benjamin & Sheridan Repair Kit, Fits Some Pre-1995 Multi-Pump Guns w/Soldered Valve

Benjamin & Sheridan Repair Kit, Fits Some Pre-1995 Multi-Pump Guns w/Soldered Valve
Review entered on 2011-11-04 11:24:17

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dale from USA on 2011-11-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Works like it should to repair older benjanin air rifles.

Things I would have changed: Sell the kit without the tool for people who have more than one gun to repair.I have repaired several guns over the years and already have three tools.

H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme Pellets, .25 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme Pellets, .25 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
Review entered on 2014-03-31 22:11:28

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dale from USA on 2014-03-31
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Very accurate clean hard hitting pellet. My marauder likes them but the pest not so much.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: Give them a try.

Benjamin Marauder Air Rifle Magazine, .25 Cal, 8 Rds

Benjamin Marauder Air Rifle Magazine, .25 Cal, 8 Rds
Review entered on 2014-03-31 22:17:24

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dale from USA on 2014-03-31
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Same as came with my gun.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: you need at least one more.

Benjamin .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Domed, 200ct

Benjamin .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Domed, 200ct
Review entered on 2014-03-31 22:24:53

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dale from USA on 2014-03-31
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Most accurate pellet I have tried and the price is right.Nice can with screw on lid.

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: Try some.

Navigation