Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Hammerli Pneuma PCP Air Rifle

    Hammerli Pneuma PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-03-28 14:54:27

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Jim from USA on 2011-03-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:Very accurate, powerful, and fun to shoot. The price is right and in my opinion you get more than you pay for here.
    Things I would have changed:Move gauge position so you don't have to look down the barrel to read it.

    Product: RWS Superdome .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Domed, 250ct

    RWS Superdome .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Domed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2011-05-23 07:53:12

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Jim from USA on 2011-05-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These shoot well out of almost any gun. They are very consistant and look like they were machined by hand. Also, very clean.
    What others should know:Some complain about the lid to the tin coming off easily. If you have that problem, try putting them in an empty tin which has threads.

    Product: Benjamin EB22

    Benjamin EB22 Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-05-23 08:02:30

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By Jim from USA on 2011-05-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    11 rating
     
    Things I liked:Its construction is old fashioned metal and wood. It shoots well and holds a good group.
    Things I would have changed:Trigger is good enough, but thats it. Better QC. The front screw holding grip frame to barrel assembly needed tightening, as it resulted in the two parts being loose. Rear sight is adjusted all the way down and it still shoots a little high.
    What others should know:This gun is pretty small. Smaller than pics appear to me. Even with the loose screw and the sight issue, for some reason I love this gun. It is solid when properly put together, i.e., the screws are tight. It is a bit on the loud side but I don't see that as something I would necessarily change. Its a gun.

    Product: Eun Jin .22 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Domed, 125ct

    Eun Jin .22 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Domed, 125ct
    Review entered on 2011-05-23 08:10:16

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

      By Jim from USA on 2011-05-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These hit like you are launching a ball peen hammer head out of a slingshot. They have a pleasing "smack" when they hit their final destination, especially on a steel spinner.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.

    Product: Air Venturi Moly Metal-to-Metal Paste, 1 oz.

    Air Venturi Moly Metal-to-Metal Paste, 1 oz.
    Review entered on 2011-07-04 09:21:53

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By Jim from USA on 2011-07-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:It does the job. I did my first complete tear down of Hunter 220. Used this where it was required. Gun is smoother and quieter than before. Good stuff.
    What others should know:You don't need a lot. And, it is like "Never Sieze", as it will get everywhere if you are not careful.

    Product: Scuba Charging Kit, DIN Valve

    Air Venturi Scuba Charging Kit, DIN Valve
    Review entered on 2011-07-04 09:25:40

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By Jim from USA on 2011-07-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:It fills my gun. It does what it was designed to do.
    Things I would have changed:Simple device. Hard to change simple.
    What others should know:Has very minor leak which I have not attempted to isolate yet. Possibly a teflon tape issue, but not sure. Not bad enough to affect operation.

    Product: Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2011-07-04 09:28:21

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Jim from USA on 2011-07-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    21 rating
     
    Things I liked:I like them because my Pneuma likes them. They shoot very consistant groups. Seem pretty uniform.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.

    Product: Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Domed, 300ct

    Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Domed, 300ct
    Review entered on 2011-07-04 09:32:46

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Jim from USA on 2011-07-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Started using these in my older Hunter 220. A diet of these makes the 220 very consistant and accurate over lighter pellets. Using original FO sights you can shoot this gun with confidence.
    What others should know:Definately try these in your .177 gun. It may surprise you.

    Product: Benjamin EB22

    Benjamin EB22 Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-05-23 00:32:20

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Jim from USA on 2012-05-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    11 rating
     
    Things I liked:I bought this to shoot indoors when I was out of work injured, and very bored. The gun is very good and holds a tight group. Seems pretty powerful. Weight is nice too.
    Things I would have changed:Trigger is not very smooth. Has gotten better with more shooting. May try to find someone who can smooth it up a bit
    What others should know:Shoots RWS superdomes well.

    Product: Leapers 5th Gen 6-24x50 AO Varmint Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle

    Leapers 5th Gen 6-24x50 AO Varmint Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle
    Review entered on 2012-05-23 00:39:05

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Jim from USA on 2012-05-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good value for the money. It is clear and reliable. I have it on a Pneauma and it is a good combo. We have a golf ball hanging from a tree at about 45 yrds and it hits every time. Lighted reticles are nice but I don't often use them.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:I have had none of the problems mentioned in other reviews but I have it on a PCP. Don't know if a springer would like it.

    Product: Walther PPQ / P99 Q CO2 pistol

    Walther PPQ / P99 Q CO2 pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-05-25 10:00:40

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

    Accuracy:3 3.0

      By Jim from USA on 2012-05-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    22 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The look and fell in the hand is great. Build quality seems good too.
    Things I would have changed:The trigger is awful. It has a very long pull and has sticking points which, if they were predictable, you could deal with. Accuracy is acceptable at best.
    What others should know:I literally just got this gun and have only put about 100 rounds through it. Hopefully a break in issue. The accuracy with pellets was only as good as with Avanti precision ground BBs.

    Product: Crosman 1077 air rifle

    Crosman 1077 air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-05-25 10:10:56

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By Jim from USA on 2012-05-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Reliable repeating action. Pretty good accuracy. Will make a great backyard plinker. Trigger is smooth and a little long, but not unexpected on a gun like this.
    Things I would have changed:Add a little weight to the gun somehow. Wooden stock or something. It feels cheap. It is an inexpensive gun though and that is a good selling point for this gun.
    What others should know:I feel it shoots slower than advertised. I do not have a chrony so it is an educated guess. Not scoped yet and only have put 100 or so rounds through it. I normally shoot PCP and spring/nitro guns but have a serious love/weakness for simple backyard plinkers and this is one. This will be great for the little air gun silouette metal targets at reasonable ranges. Getting extra mags was a smart idea and I recommend doing the same if you get this gun.
    Over
    ammo packs sold