Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Daisy 1938 Red Ryder BB gun

    Daisy 1938 Red Ryder BB gun Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-07-30 18:44:47

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Bobo from USA on 2012-07-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The DEAD-ON accuracy. The 650 shot capacity. Lever action.
    Things I would have changed:The trigger pull. Nothing else.
    What others should know:In my opinion, this is a great, GREAT gun!!

    Product: Crosman 760 Pumpmaster

    Crosman 760 Pumpmaster Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-10-24 01:23:25

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Bobo from USA on 2012-10-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I really like that it has pellet clips, because hand loading the pellets can be pretty hard sometimes. I also like the little weight to the gun.
    Things I would have changed:The bb loading door. The one on mine always opens when I am using the gun and almost all of my bb's spill out.
    What others should know:This is a great gun for hunting cottontail rabbits. Ten pumps, a pointed pellet, and a good shot and the rabbit is DEAD.

    Product: Mossberg Airsoft Tactical Kit

    Mossberg Airsoft Tactical Kit Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-11-15 17:57:50

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Bobo from USA on 2012-11-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I love the pump action, 350 round magazine, and the pistol grip on the shotgun. On the pistol I like the 12 shot clip.
    Things I would have changed:I would make the magazine on the shotgun so that you do not have to pull the spring down to load it. Thats all though.
    What others should know:This set is perfect for young shooters.

    Product: Crosman Field Hunting .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Pointed, 500ct

    Crosman Field Hunting .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Pointed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-11-15 18:04:47

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Bobo from USA on 2012-11-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like the points that these pellets have. I use them all the time in my three Crosman 760 pumpmasters to control my bunny overpopulation.
    Things I would have changed:I would make the skirts a little bit harder. They sometimes bend when I load them.
    What others should know:These are perfect for hunting and plinking.

    Product: Daisy Premium Grade .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Zinc Plated BBs, 2400ct

    Daisy Premium Grade .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Zinc Plated BBs, 2400ct
    Review entered on 2012-11-15 18:08:18

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Bobo from USA on 2012-11-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:They always seem to come out of the bottle in perfect condition. Shoots perfectly with my Red Ryder.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:These are the best BBs on the market I have tried and I've tried a lot.

    Product: Beeman P17

    Beeman P17 Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-11-21 00:19:46

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Bobo from USA on 2012-11-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I really like the FPS on this gun. I also like the solid weight and feel. I can shoot straight through two soup cans with this gun. It is my go-to pistol.
    Things I would have changed:Just one thing, the cocking effort. It is somewhat hard for me and my 22 year old brother can't cock it at all. But he isn't very strong at all, so...
    What others should know:This is a GREAT pistol!!!!
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top