UTG Deluxe Ergonomic Foregrip, Black

UTG Deluxe Ergonomic Foregrip,  Black
Review entered on 2012-11-04 07:00:31

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jesse James from USA on 2012-11-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: This grip fits perfectly on my S&W M&P .22lr rifle. It screwed right on to the rail with hardly any effort at all. It looks great, and looks just like it was an original part of the gun, and it does not cost an arm and a leg to purchase. Thanks again Pyramid Air. Jesse James, Weirton, Wv.

Things I would have changed: Nothing at all.

Colt Python CO2 Revolver

Colt Python CO2 Revolver Air gun
Review entered on 2014-05-05 18:37:59

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jesse James from USA on 2014-05-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.02 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Nice parkerized type finish., A very attractive remnant of the real thing, Packaged well, Dead on accurate, beefy, can't honestly remember the real Python as heavy. A teriffic buy @ $99.00 a copy.

Things I would have changed: Tighten up the swing out cylinder to the ejection rod, too much play there, but it did not affect shooting ability or accuracy. Would have fabricated a look alike wood grip like the one on the real Colt Python.

What others should know: This thing is cast iron durable although I would hate to drop it on a hard surface, it would marr the hell out of it. Most of the gun really looks like the real Python except for the rear frame near the hammer, there it kind of resembles a Dan Wesson pistol.

Colt Python Revolver BB Cases & Speedloader, 6 Cases

Colt Python Revolver BB Cases & Speedloader, 6 Cases
Review entered on 2014-06-02 07:25:20

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jesse James from USA on 2014-06-02
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Shells work really well.

Things I would have changed: Not a thing.

What others should know: With a revolver you are forever reloading so make sure you have plenty of shells because the Python revolver shoots so well you may not want to stop.

Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 15 Cartridges

Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 15 Cartridges
Review entered on 2014-06-02 07:27:06

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jesse James from USA on 2014-06-02
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Crossman has always been a reliable product

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Just keep plenty on hand.

Crosman Pellgun oil

Crosman Pellgun oil
Review entered on 2014-06-02 07:29:14

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jesse James from USA on 2014-06-02
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Nice ruby red oil. If it is necessary for the seals in BB guns so be it!

Things I would have changed: None that I know of

What others should know: Keep plenty on hand, especially a drop on top of the C02 cartridge.

TSD / WinGun Airsoft Spare Metal Revolver Shells, 6ct

TSD / WinGun Airsoft Spare Metal Revolver Shells, 6ct
Review entered on 2014-07-01 06:25:15

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jesse James from USA on 2014-07-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Great shells! Fit perfect into TSD (Dan Wesson style revolver). It pays to have extra shells on hand when shooting a revolver, and I found these shells at Pyramid Air to be a especially good value when outfitting accessories for this airsoft gun.

Things I would have changed: Not a thing. Looks almost 100% like the real thing, take it from me, I had the real thing and I know.

What others should know: Just get them while they last at Pyramid Air.

Walther/Colt/Beretta/Magnum Research/H&K/S&W 8-rd Airgun Magazines, 3ct

Walther/Colt/Beretta/Magnum Research/H&K/S&W 8-rd Airgun Magazines, 3ct
Review entered on 2014-10-26 16:15:35

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jesse James from USA on 2014-10-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The fact that they worked flawlessly and are easy to load and re-load.

Things I would have changed: None that I can see.

What others should know: Get'em while they last.

WE Baby Hi-Capa 3.8 GBB Silver Slot


Review entered on 2014-10-27 07:42:40

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jesse James from USA on 2014-10-27
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Man, What a fist full of firearm! Don't underestimate this Baby Hi-Capa for your next airsoft skirmish. This gun really surprised me it's beautiful and extermely functional. Well put together and accurate. A great gas pistol that I'm glad I finally made the decision to buy and add to my airsoft collection.

Things I would have changed: What's to change? it's a smaller 1911 with all the goodies.

What others should know: It has a rather large capacity magazine that holds over 20 shots in a staggard loading sequence. This I like and bravo for W.E. The gun really has no shortcomings even for it's size, pun intended.

Crosman Competition .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct

Crosman Competition .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct
Review entered on 2014-10-31 13:06:03

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jesse James from USA on 2014-10-31
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Really inexpensive pellets to shoot with.

Things I would have changed: Stop using lead!!!!!

What others should know: These pellets were wadcutters, they shoot flat and accurately, and are a great product.

Gamo TS-10 .177 Cal, 10.49 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Gamo TS-10 .177 Cal, 10.49 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2014-10-31 13:14:49

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Jesse James from USA on 2014-10-31
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: These Gamo pellets I purchased are round nose which should shoot well out of my S&W M&P .45 pellet gun, but when I went to load them into my 8 shot round clip I find they are just maybe a millimeter too long and therefore unuseable because they are too long and will not permit the clip to rotate in the pistol, so it looks like I'm out for the price of these Gamo pellets (TS-10)round nose pellets. Don't know if I will ever be able to use them.

Things I would have changed: Make the tolerance on the pellet a little shorter so they will work in all pellet guns.

What others should know: They might be great for rifles but they were unuseable in my S&W M&P .45 pellet gun.

Colt Python CO2 Revolver, Chrome

Colt Python CO2 Revolver, Chrome Air gun
Review entered on 2015-05-08 09:12:59

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jesse James from USA on 2015-05-08
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Positively gorgeous chrome finish on this revolver. I have the blue one, now I have both. They shoot really well for BB guns and they invite a real pride of ownership built into them by Umarex/Colt that is hard to pass up. They really have some heft to them being they both weigh almost 3 lbs. each. I once owned both nickel and blued Python .357's at one time. Now the real thing is really cost prohibitive on today's market. Bravo to Umarex for even deciding to market such a beautiful airgun.

Things I would have changed: I suppose Umarex had their reasons for the pistol having so much play in the cylinder and the cylinder latch, but it is the same on the blue one also. By far it is not a rickety problem but allows for certain firing tolerances that allow it to fire BB's so accurately. The brown grips are OK, but I wish Umarex would have come out with a wood (style) grips just like they are on the real Python.

What others should know: This is really a gem in the field of air pistols. something that inspires pride of ownership, but performs in the spirit of competition.

UZI Mini Tactical Spring Airsoft Gun

Umarex UZI Mini Tactical Spring Airsoft Gun Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2015-08-09 08:39:01

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Jesse James from USA on 2015-08-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Nice little shooter for around $20.00, Construction, not all that flimsy, nice cocking lever, spring really gets the BB out there, decent magazine, good feeder

Things I would have changed: Add more metal to give it more weight, I feel more secure with Uzi's that feel solid.

What others should know: Expect mostly plastic but functional shooting, a nice folding wire stock, Great for beginners.

Air Venturi Pro CQBBs 6mm Biodegradable Airsoft BBs, 0.25g, 5,000 Rds, White

Air Venturi Pro CQBBs 6mm Biodegradable Airsoft BBs, 0.25g, 5,000 Rds, White
Review entered on 2015-08-11 07:38:21

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jesse James from USA on 2015-08-11
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Nice shape, really whiz through the air, well made, slick

Things I would have changed: Not much to change.

What others should know: These are a great BB and a great buy, they are a fine all purpose BB + they are Bio's

Navigation