Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: UTG Deluxe Ergonomic Foregrip, Black

    UTG Deluxe Ergonomic Foregrip,  Black
    Review entered on 2012-11-04 07:00:31

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Jesse James from USA on 2012-11-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This grip fits perfectly on my S&W M&P .22lr rifle. It screwed right on to the rail with hardly any effort at all. It looks great, and looks just like it was an original part of the gun, and it does not cost an arm and a leg to purchase. Thanks again Pyramid Air. Jesse James, Weirton, Wv.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing at all.

    Product: Colt Python CO2 Revolver

    Colt Python CO2 Revolver Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-05-05 18:37:59

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Jesse James from USA on 2014-05-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Nice parkerized type finish., A very attractive remnant of the real thing, Packaged well, Dead on accurate, beefy, can't honestly remember the real Python as heavy. A teriffic buy @ $99.00 a copy.
    Things I would have changed:Tighten up the swing out cylinder to the ejection rod, too much play there, but it did not affect shooting ability or accuracy. Would have fabricated a look alike wood grip like the one on the real Colt Python.
    What others should know:This thing is cast iron durable although I would hate to drop it on a hard surface, it would marr the hell out of it. Most of the gun really looks like the real Python except for the rear frame near the hammer, there it kind of resembles a Dan Wesson pistol.

    Product: Colt Python Revolver BB Cases & Speedloader, 6 Cases

    Colt Python Revolver BB Cases & Speedloader, 6 Cases
    Review entered on 2014-06-02 07:25:20

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Jesse James from USA on 2014-06-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Shells work really well.
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing.
    What others should know:With a revolver you are forever reloading so make sure you have plenty of shells because the Python revolver shoots so well you may not want to stop.

    Product: Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 15 Cartridges

    Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 15 Cartridges
    Review entered on 2014-06-02 07:27:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Jesse James from USA on 2014-06-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Crossman has always been a reliable product
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Just keep plenty on hand.

    Product: Crosman Pellgun oil

    Crosman Pellgun oil
    Review entered on 2014-06-02 07:29:14

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Jesse James from USA on 2014-06-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice ruby red oil. If it is necessary for the seals in BB guns so be it!
    Things I would have changed:None that I know of
    What others should know:Keep plenty on hand, especially a drop on top of the C02 cartridge.

    Product: TSD / WinGun Airsoft Spare Metal Revolver Shells, 6ct

    TSD / WinGun Airsoft Spare Metal Revolver Shells, 6ct
    Review entered on 2014-07-01 06:25:15

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Jesse James from USA on 2014-07-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great shells! Fit perfect into TSD (Dan Wesson style revolver). It pays to have extra shells on hand when shooting a revolver, and I found these shells at Pyramid Air to be a especially good value when outfitting accessories for this airsoft gun.
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing. Looks almost 100% like the real thing, take it from me, I had the real thing and I know.
    What others should know:Just get them while they last at Pyramid Air.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top