Date: 26/9/2016 5:4
0

Customer Reviews by Jesse James from USA

UTG Deluxe Ergonomic Foregrip, Black

UTG Deluxe Ergonomic Foregrip,  Black
Review entered on 2012-11-04 07:00:31

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jesse James from USA on 2012-11-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: This grip fits perfectly on my S&W M&P .22lr rifle. It screwed right on to the rail with hardly any effort at all. It looks great, and looks just like it was an original part of the gun, and it does not cost an arm and a leg to purchase. Thanks again Pyramid Air. Jesse James, Weirton, Wv.

Things I would have changed: Nothing at all.

Colt Python CO2 Revolver

Colt Python CO2 Revolver Air gun
Review entered on 2014-05-05 18:37:59

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jesse James from USA on 2014-05-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.02 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Nice parkerized type finish., A very attractive remnant of the real thing, Packaged well, Dead on accurate, beefy, can't honestly remember the real Python as heavy. A teriffic buy @ $99.00 a copy.

Things I would have changed: Tighten up the swing out cylinder to the ejection rod, too much play there, but it did not affect shooting ability or accuracy. Would have fabricated a look alike wood grip like the one on the real Colt Python.

What others should know: This thing is cast iron durable although I would hate to drop it on a hard surface, it would marr the hell out of it. Most of the gun really looks like the real Python except for the rear frame near the hammer, there it kind of resembles a Dan Wesson pistol.

Colt Python Revolver BB Cases & Speedloader, 6 Cases

Colt Python Revolver BB Cases & Speedloader, 6 Cases
Review entered on 2014-06-02 07:25:20

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jesse James from USA on 2014-06-02
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Shells work really well.

Things I would have changed: Not a thing.

What others should know: With a revolver you are forever reloading so make sure you have plenty of shells because the Python revolver shoots so well you may not want to stop.

Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 15 Cartridges

Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 15 Cartridges
Review entered on 2014-06-02 07:27:06

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jesse James from USA on 2014-06-02
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Crossman has always been a reliable product

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Just keep plenty on hand.

Crosman Pellgun oil

Crosman Pellgun oil
Review entered on 2014-06-02 07:29:14

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jesse James from USA on 2014-06-02
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Nice ruby red oil. If it is necessary for the seals in BB guns so be it!

Things I would have changed: None that I know of

What others should know: Keep plenty on hand, especially a drop on top of the C02 cartridge.

TSD / WinGun Airsoft Spare Metal Revolver Shells, 6ct

TSD / WinGun Airsoft Spare Metal Revolver Shells, 6ct
Review entered on 2014-07-01 06:25:15

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jesse James from USA on 2014-07-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Great shells! Fit perfect into TSD (Dan Wesson style revolver). It pays to have extra shells on hand when shooting a revolver, and I found these shells at Pyramid Air to be a especially good value when outfitting accessories for this airsoft gun.

Things I would have changed: Not a thing. Looks almost 100% like the real thing, take it from me, I had the real thing and I know.

What others should know: Just get them while they last at Pyramid Air.

Umarex Airgun Pellet Mag., 8-rd, 3ct, for various guns

Walther Umarex Airgun Pellet Mag., 8-rd, 3ct, for various guns
Review entered on 2014-10-26 16:15:35

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jesse James from USA on 2014-10-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The fact that they worked flawlessly and are easy to load and re-load.

Things I would have changed: None that I can see.

What others should know: Get'em while they last.

WE Baby Hi-Capa 3.8 GBB Silver Slot

WE Baby Hi-Capa 3.8 GBB Silver Slot Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2014-10-27 07:42:40

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jesse James from USA on 2014-10-27
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Man, What a fist full of firearm! Don't underestimate this Baby Hi-Capa for your next airsoft skirmish. This gun really surprised me it's beautiful and extermely functional. Well put together and accurate. A great gas pistol that I'm glad I finally made the decision to buy and add to my airsoft collection.

Things I would have changed: What's to change? it's a smaller 1911 with all the goodies.

What others should know: It has a rather large capacity magazine that holds over 20 shots in a staggard loading sequence. This I like and bravo for W.E. The gun really has no shortcomings even for it's size, pun intended.

Crosman Competition .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct

Crosman Competition .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct
Review entered on 2014-10-31 13:06:03

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jesse James from USA on 2014-10-31
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Really inexpensive pellets to shoot with.

Things I would have changed: Stop using lead!!!!!

What others should know: These pellets were wadcutters, they shoot flat and accurately, and are a great product.

Gamo TS-10 .177 Cal, 10.49 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Gamo TS-10 .177 Cal, 10.49 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2014-10-31 13:14:49

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Jesse James from USA on 2014-10-31
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: These Gamo pellets I purchased are round nose which should shoot well out of my S&W M&P .45 pellet gun, but when I went to load them into my 8 shot round clip I find they are just maybe a millimeter too long and therefore unuseable because they are too long and will not permit the clip to rotate in the pistol, so it looks like I'm out for the price of these Gamo pellets (TS-10)round nose pellets. Don't know if I will ever be able to use them.

Things I would have changed: Make the tolerance on the pellet a little shorter so they will work in all pellet guns.

What others should know: They might be great for rifles but they were unuseable in my S&W M&P .45 pellet gun.

Colt Python CO2 Revolver, Chrome

Colt Python CO2 Revolver, Chrome Air gun
Review entered on 2015-05-08 09:12:59

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jesse James from USA on 2015-05-08
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Positively gorgeous chrome finish on this revolver. I have the blue one, now I have both. They shoot really well for BB guns and they invite a real pride of ownership built into them by Umarex/Colt that is hard to pass up. They really have some heft to them being they both weigh almost 3 lbs. each. I once owned both nickel and blued Python .357's at one time. Now the real thing is really cost prohibitive on today's market. Bravo to Umarex for even deciding to market such a beautiful airgun.

Things I would have changed: I suppose Umarex had their reasons for the pistol having so much play in the cylinder and the cylinder latch, but it is the same on the blue one also. By far it is not a rickety problem but allows for certain firing tolerances that allow it to fire BB's so accurately. The brown grips are OK, but I wish Umarex would have come out with a wood (style) grips just like they are on the real Python.

What others should know: This is really a gem in the field of air pistols. something that inspires pride of ownership, but performs in the spirit of competition.

UZI Mini Tactical Spring Airsoft Gun

Umarex UZI Mini Tactical Spring Airsoft Gun Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2015-08-09 08:39:01

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Jesse James from USA on 2015-08-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Nice little shooter for around $20.00, Construction, not all that flimsy, nice cocking lever, spring really gets the BB out there, decent magazine, good feeder

Things I would have changed: Add more metal to give it more weight, I feel more secure with Uzi's that feel solid.

What others should know: Expect mostly plastic but functional shooting, a nice folding wire stock, Great for beginners.

Air Venturi Pro CQBBs 6mm Biodegradable Airsoft BBs, 0.25g, 5,000 Rds, White

Air Venturi Pro CQBBs 6mm Biodegradable Airsoft BBs, 0.25g, 5,000 Rds, White
Review entered on 2015-08-11 07:38:21

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jesse James from USA on 2015-08-11
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Nice shape, really whiz through the air, well made, slick

Things I would have changed: Not much to change.

What others should know: These are a great BB and a great buy, they are a fine all purpose BB + they are Bio's

Duty Calls DCSWS Airsoft Sniper Weapon System

Crosman Duty Calls DCSWS Airsoft Sniper Weapon System Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2015-10-18 19:16:37

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jesse James from USA on 2015-10-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: A Great looking sniper rifle of particularly good value amongst all the many different designs there are out there. I like the weight, the finish, the bolt action functioning, the accuracy with a Diamond red dot green dot scope I just happen to have, was well pleased overall with this gun.

Things I would have changed: I wish the bolt action was not so stiff upon first time firing, but after a while of breaking in and shooting (really quiet)

What others should know: Buy it and see for yourself!

Air Venturi Pro CQBBs 6mm Biodegradable Airsoft BBs, 0.25g, 5,000 Rds, White

Air Venturi Pro CQBBs 6mm Biodegradable Airsoft BBs, 0.25g, 5,000 Rds, White
Review entered on 2015-10-30 06:44:23

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jesse James from USA on 2015-10-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: One of the better selections among high quality BB products, truly one of my favorites.

Things I would have changed: Not a thing.

What others should know: You could do a heck of a lot worse than this fine product. A word to the wise, stock up.

TSD M47A Shotgun Full Stock

TSD M47A Shotgun Full Stock Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2016-02-02 07:13:46

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jesse James from USA on 2016-02-02
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: This thing shot straight as a poker right out of the box. One thing that pleased me was that the barrel and the magazine tube appeared to be made of some kind of metal. For a spring gun I was really impressed, even though the gun was manufactured of mostly polymer at least it had a weight of 2 lbs. so it had a good balance and feel to it.

Things I would have changed: No need for the scope on this kind of a weapon maybe iron sights would be good enough.

What others should know: There is a lot to enjoy here for a $35.00 price tag. It's a fun gun to plink with and to carry around, the shoulder stock is solid and bases well in the pit of the shoulder, even while pumping the gun and firing repeatedly.

Umarex Elite Force Milsim Max Biodegradable Airsoft BBs, 0.32g, 2,700 Rds, White

Umarex Elite Force Milsim Max Biodegradable Airsoft BBs, 0.32g, 2,700 Rds, White
Review entered on 2016-03-08 08:28:02

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jesse James from USA on 2016-03-08
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Elite force BB's have always worked well for me.

Things I would have changed: Just keep putting out a wonderful product.

What others should know: Mine were supposed to be brown in color, but white ones were set to me. I wanted the browns so I could make a sight difference when I went to use them.

Air Venturi Pro CQBBs 6mm biodegradable airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 5000 rds, white

Air Venturi Pro CQBBs 6mm biodegradable airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 5000 rds, white
Review entered on 2016-03-08 08:30:35

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jesse James from USA on 2016-03-08
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: These are the best BB's I've ever used.

Things I would have changed: Just keep them slick as a whistle and well polished. This way they will work flawlessly in my guns.

What others should know: These are a pretty good value for the money compared to others out there.

Sig Sauer Auto Reset Knockdown Target

SIG Sauer Sig Sauer Auto Reset Knockdown Target
Review entered on 2016-03-25 07:12:05

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jesse James from USA on 2016-03-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Full Metal, nice long spike for into the ground, Very well made. I originally bought this to replace a Video dish torn off of my house and replaced. It's a little harder to hit but it helps you hone your accuracy. The center opening is a 3 way adjustable aperture that can get smaller the better shot you become.

Things I would have changed: There's not much I can think of, It's as well made as any target I've ever shot at.

What others should know: It's not very expensive from Sig Sauer, you should grab a few of them right off the bat, while available.

UTG Everblast M87 Airsoft Shotgun Magazine, 225 Rds

UTG Everblast M87 Airsoft Shotgun Magazine, 225 Rds
Review entered on 2016-03-29 18:01:02

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jesse James from USA on 2016-03-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Fits like a glove on my springer shotgun.

Bravo BV3/BV7 Series Spring Rifle Spare 30rd Magazine

Bravo BV3/BV7 Series Spring Rifle Spare 30rd Magazine
Review entered on 2016-03-29 18:05:43

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jesse James from USA on 2016-03-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: An excellent spare magazine for a sniper rifle, unfortunately it did not fit in my sniper rifle

What others should know: If you have a metal magazine in your sniper rifle, this may not be an exact replacement. I probably will not get any use whatsoever on this magazine. I guess I did not look carefully enough when choosing it. so I pay the piper for not looking close enough to make a more informed choice.

Crosman 0401 5rd Pellet Clips, Fits 760 Pumpmaster, M4-177, 66 Powermaster, 781/782 Black Diamond & Torrent SX, 4pk

Crosman 0401 5rd Pellet Clips, Fits 760 Pumpmaster, M4-177, 66 Powermaster, 781/782 Black Diamond & Torrent SX, 4pk
Review entered on 2016-05-17 07:30:35

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jesse James from USA on 2016-05-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: You can never have too many of these when shooting the Crosman M-4 .177 pump action rifle. Original equipment works flawlessly in the firearm and is not considered "Aftermarket".

Things I would have changed: nothing, they would look strange if they were longer.

What others should know: A couple of them store nicely inside the fake magazine.

Colt Peacemaker SAA CO2 BB Revolver Shells, 6ct

Colt Peacemaker SAA CO2 BB Revolver Shells, 6ct
Review entered on 2016-05-17 07:36:27

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jesse James from USA on 2016-05-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: #1, They fit in the revolver, #2, made of brass, #3, they really work, #4, 6 more can be beneficial if you shoot up a lot of bb's.

Things I would have changed: Not as wide as a .45 Long Colt cartridge, looking like a .357 is close enough.

What others should know: Buy them while thy last.

Champion Target Holder, Folding

Champion Target Holder, Folding
Review entered on 2016-06-18 09:53:50

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jesse James from USA on 2016-06-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Comes well packaged in a cloth bag. Very well made, holds up under it's own weight. Not for windy or stormy areas unless you use bricks to hold the target down. Comes folded in the bag but snaps together in seconds, then they provide alligator clips to hold the 17X25" cardboard target mount up in place. Makes a great close range airsoft target.

Things I would have changed: Not much, probably the best airsoft target on the market.

What others should know: If you get the paste on targets that show up in black but show your hits in orange, you can't do better than that using the Champion target holder combined with the Visishot 100 yd sight in Black bullseye stick on targets, you will have one helluva great time.

Champion VisiShot Paper Targets, 8" Bulls, 8.5x11 - 10pk

Champion VisiShot Paper Targets, 8 inch Bulls, 8.5x11 - 10pk
Review entered on 2016-06-18 10:00:57

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jesse James from USA on 2016-06-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Never had targets like these. The target is black, but it shows your hits in orange, which makes it easy to see the hits from many feet away. Never seen anything like it, they really are worth what you pay for them, and I plan on getting more.

Things I would have changed: Can you think of a better color combination than black targets that show your hits in orange, No need for change here.

What others should know: Champion Visishot targets along with Champion (Maggies Drawers type target with crossmember legs) seem to work well together. Too bad I did not know about these sooner.

Sig Sauer Pellet Trap Includes 15 Paper Targets

SIG Sauer Sig Sauer Pellet Trap Includes 15 Paper Targets
Review entered on 2016-07-18 07:13:52

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jesse James from USA on 2016-07-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The price, the quality built into it, ease of use.

Things I would have changed: Not much, I like the design and the way it traps BB's

What others should know: This target is ridiculous to assemble, but once you get it together, it stays that way indefinitely, then its just a matter of changing the slide-in targets.

Navigation