Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Diana RWS Schutze

    Diana RWS Schutze Air rifle
    Review entered on 2009-01-04 15:48:28

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By cocotiyo from USA on 2009-01-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything!! This rifle is a powerhouse, even with its low cocking effort. This rifle is absolutely flawless. You cannot go wrong with this rifle. This is incredibly ideal for plinking and dove hunting!! If you are looking for a great air rifle, look no further! This is my absolute favorite!
    Things I would have changed:Not one thing. Period.
    What others should know:Check out this link.... http://www.diana-airguns.de/index.php?id=126&L=1&width=1280&height=1024 ....By the way, when you do check, or if you simply look on the barrel, you will see that the rifle's actual name is "240 Classic," not "Shutze." Also, remember to clean your air guns(s); it's very important to do so. I got two of these, one for me and one for my mom,and we really enjoy them. Were using two different scopes, one is a BSA 4x32, and the other is Centerpoint Adventure Class illuminated mildot duplex reticle 3-9x40. these are absolutely fantastic scopes for this rifle! You know, I've heard alot of airgunners bragging about their "tight groups." What concerns me is that their "groups" are not on the target, If you can't hit that bull's eye that defeats the purpose of shooting. Regardless if your competing, practicing or hunting, you have to hit your mark. So how about those tight group guys compensate for the deviation? Remember the most important part is the shooter. Don't worry about accuracy with this rifle though; It has all the accuracy you need, and more. Yeah, it's that accurate. The following are my personal pellet recommendations: RWS Superdomes, BSA Wolverines, Gamo Matches, and Gamo Hunters, and Benjamin Diabolos. I'll try to keep you all posted.

    Product: Crosman Premier Light .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Domed, 1250ct

    Crosman Premier Light .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Domed, 1250ct
    Review entered on 2009-01-31 22:29:11

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By cocotiyo from USA on 2009-01-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Absolutely everthing. They are very uniform, they come in a great quantity, and are extremely accurate in many air rifles. I can't believe that these pellets made my shooting more consistant! One thing that I should mention is that when using these I do not get lead residue on my fingers.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing, but I recommend to put a few drops of oil in the batch ( just to get a little more lubrication).
    What others should know:Buy these. These are great, and good priced!

    Product: Gamo Rocket .177 Cal, 9.6 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 150ct

    Gamo Rocket .177 Cal, 9.6 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 150ct
    Review entered on 2009-01-31 23:33:53

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By cocotiyo from USA on 2009-01-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The penetration and accuracy. You know, these pellets are pretty darn accurate in my RWS Diana 240 Classic, because I can hit a 1'' target at 10 meters.
    Things I would have changed:They leave some lead residue, (some my other pellets don't leave as much) but I'm not going complain.
    What others should know:Give 'em a try.

    Product: CenterPoint Adventure Class 3-9x40AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1" Tube

    CenterPoint Adventure Class 3-9x40AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2009-02-02 22:14:45

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By cocotiyo from USA on 2009-02-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Man, where do I begin? Well, let's see; I like the variable brightness dual illumination feature, the lens caps are nice, the parallax adjustment is excellent, crystal clear optics, 3-9 magnificaton, 40 millimeter objective lens, the lockdown screws is good to have, the index numbers for parallax, turrets, and magnification are bright and easy to read, and turning the windage and elevation knobs give crispy feedback, and the illumination knob gives strong feedback.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Take care not to bump your scope once it is sighted in. Getting this scope is a noble choice.

    Product: RWS Superdome .177 Cal, 8.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    RWS Superdome .177 Cal, 8.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2009-02-02 22:32:35

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By cocotiyo from USA on 2009-02-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The hard hitting accuracy, they are all uniform, they do not leave a lot of lead residue, the rifled skirt looks nice, great quantity. The penetration is not the absolute best (even though the penetration is exceptional), but it was not excactly designed for penetration, but for strong impact, which it does with expertise.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing. I don't care if there is a screw on lid or not.
    What others should know:These are a great buy.

    Product: Gamo Match .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    Gamo Match .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2009-02-02 22:45:29

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By cocotiyo from USA on 2009-02-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:They are uniform, accurate, well priced.
    Things I would have changed:There are many particles of lead in the tin, and they are will leave some residue, but besides that, nothing.
    What others should know:Consider these. They are pretty good.

    Product: Gamo Squirrel Field Target w/4 Kill-Zone Reducers

    Gamo Squirrel Field Target w/4 Kill-Zone Reducers
    Review entered on 2009-02-08 02:49:19

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By cocotiyo from USA on 2009-02-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This is a fun target system. I got two of these, and let me tell you, they're great! I'm glad that it comes with killsone reducers, because if it didn't, it would just be too easy. The cord is a nice feature, so I don't have to get up every time to reset, I just simply pull on a cord. I like how it comes with stakes.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing really.
    What others should know:Get this. You will not regret it.

    Product: Crosman Airgun Ammo Pouch, Holds 500 Pellets

    Crosman Airgun Ammo Pouch, Holds 500 Pellets
    Review entered on 2009-02-22 22:45:47

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By cocotiyo from USA on 2009-02-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything! If you hunt, get this! I like its high capacity, its splendid black appearance, and convienience.
    Things I would have changed:Nada.
    What others should know:As I said, if you hunt, get this! Even if you don't hunt, get it anyway!

    Product: Diana RWS Schutze

    Diana RWS Schutze Air rifle
    Review entered on 2009-03-30 10:03:43

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By cocotiyo from USA on 2009-03-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everthing!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Look at my previous review for this rifle, I said I would try to keep you all posted on my own pellet recommendations after I already recommended a few. Well, I'm back! I also recommend Crosman Premier Lights (awesome pellets!), Crosman Premier Ultra Magnums/Heavy (for shorter range shooting), and Crosman Premier Hollowpoints (for short range shooting), and Gamo Master Points (great peneration). Gamo Magnums (great penetration) , Gamo Rockets (also great penetration), and Beeman Crow Magnums (awesome expansion!) are descent pellets. Don't use Gamo PBA Raptors in this rifle. All in all though, Crosman Premier Light are the ammo of choice for this rifle.

    Product: Gamo Match .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    Gamo Match .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2009-04-04 23:45:45

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By cocotiyo from USA on 2009-04-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything! These are amazing! They deliver 3/8 inch groups all on a 1 centimeter/10 millimeter circular target at 16 yards with my RWS Diana 240 Classic with a Centerpoint 3-9x40 variable brightness dual illumination mildot reticle scope with Centerpoint scope mounts.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:This is an updated report. :) Get these pellets!

    Product: Crosman Pulse R76 Tactical Airsoft Rifle

    Crosman Pulse R76 Tactical Airsoft Rifle Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2009-04-18 22:29:55

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By cocotiyo from USA on 2009-04-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Velocity, rate of fire, appearence, magazine capacity, accessory rails,folding stock,sights... what's not to like? This is a hardcore piece of engineering we're dealing with!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:This is my absolute favorite airsoft gun! Get it. If you do, you'll own everyone on the battlefield!

    Product: Gamo Raptor PBA .177 Cal, 5.4 Grains, Round Nose, 100ct

    Gamo Raptor PBA .177 Cal, 5.4 Grains, Round Nose, 100ct
    Review entered on 2009-05-27 22:15:14

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By cocotiyo from USA on 2009-05-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Man, where do I begin? I like the splendid appearence, the punch, the penetration, the accuracy...
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:In my Daisy Powerline 1000, these are very accurate, and when I shot a Morning Dove, it dropped, it was alive for 5 seconds, then died. My Powerline 1000 launches these pellets at 1,200 feet per second! Whoo Hoo! Give these pellets a try.

    Product: Beeman Crow Magnum .177 Cal, 8.80 Grains, Hollowpoint, 300ct

    Beeman Crow Magnum .177 Cal, 8.80 Grains, Hollowpoint, 300ct
    Review entered on 2009-05-28 19:38:21

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By cocotiyo from USA on 2009-05-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Everything! The smashing power, the accuracy, the aggressive appearance, the expansion...
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:These are an awesome buy! Get these! I shot a Mourning Dove with one of these pellets with my Daisy Powerline 1000, and the dove simply dropped to the ground with the heart shot! I love these pellets!

    Product: Winchester 1000B

    Winchester 1000B Air rifle
    Review entered on 2009-06-01 11:00:22

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By cocotiyo from USA on 2009-06-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked: Hunting: This amazing rifle is a hunting rifle, first and foremost. 45 pounds of cocking effort drive the pellets at a screaming 1,000-1,200 feet per second, and my main hunting pellets are Beeman Crow Magnums, they are ultra accurate in this rifle, and I snipe Mourning Doves, and when I shoot them, they drop dead on the spot! The Scope: The scope is splendid! I never have to re-sight it, I've even gone through 8 of my 14 different kinds of pellets, these 8 that I have tried so far are different head designs, and different weights (the pellets are: Beeman Crow Magnums, Crosman Premier Lights and Hollowpoints, Gamo Raptors, Rockets, Hunters and Magnums, and BSA Wolverines) and these pellets all hit in the center of the reticule! The Scope Mounts: The scope mounts are awesome, they do not need to be re-tightened, and they keep the scope in place very firmly. The Safety: The safety is conveniently located at the back of the receiver, and can be reset at any time. The Trigger: The trigger? I personally like the trigger, even though it’s a bit stiff. However, the length of the first stage can be adjusted to suit personal preferences. The Fiber Optic Sights: The fiber optic sights are nice, I have never actually used them, but they are pretty good quality, I can tell, and the rear one has spring loaded ball bearing adjustments for windage and elevation. Custom Paint Scheme: Mine is custom painted, and has a tactical camouflage paint scheme.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know: In Conclusion... this rifle is a must-have, for its smashing, annihilating power and accuracy, the scope, and all the fine points make this rifle unrivaled! Now, I have the Daisy Powerline 1000, and both rifles share the same safety, trigger guard, trigger, recoil pad, pistol grip, pistol grip checkering, scope rail, rear sights, cocking effort, power... Really the only difference is that the stock on my rifle has a cheek rest, and the front part of stock is a bit shorter and has no checkering in favor of an expanded area for a foregrip, and a bit of a caved-in area above that. Also the front sight on my rifle has a globe to protect it, and it comes with a Powerline 3-9x32 scope. So you now what? Get one of these two rifles, okay? You will not regret it!

    Product: Beeman Metallic Silhouettes

    Beeman Metallic Silhouettes
    Review entered on 2009-06-04 21:16:23

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By cocotiyo from USA on 2009-06-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Boy these are FUN! Today, 6/4/2009, I am writing to you at 6:10 PM, and about seven hours ago I bought these and some Crosman Premier Ultra Magnums. So far, I have played six rounds of minisniping. These are really fun targets! My phone even rung just as I was going to take out the last target: chicken. Like Paul Capello in his ninth airgun reporter episode! LOL
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Get these! You will have a great time!

    Product: Daisy Shatterblast Refill Disks, 60 pack

    Daisy Shatterblast Refill Disks, 60 pack
    Review entered on 2009-06-08 23:52:29

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By cocotiyo from USA on 2009-06-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything! These babies are fun targets! And guess what! By purchasing one package, you get pretty much 120 targets if you shoot each one in half!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Get these targets! They're FUN! They are a bargain, too!

    Product: Centerpoint Optics Adventure Class 4-16x40AO Rifle Scope w/free Shooting Stick

    CenterPoint Centerpoint Optics Adventure Class 4-16x40AO Rifle Scope w/free Shooting Stick
    Review entered on 2009-06-14 22:46:59

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By cocotiyo from USA on 2009-06-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:EVERYTHING!!! This scope blew my mind! I love the magnifications, adjustable objective, flip open lens caps, appearence, ergonomic turrets with crispy, tactile feedback, turret lock down rings, mildot reticle, dual illumination, ten illumination levels, comes with two batteries, cloth, Allen wrench, and mounts, and everything else I have not mentioned!
    Things I would have changed:Why change anything?
    What others should know:This is an absolutely FANTASTIC scope, and it is worth it ever penny! Get this scope, and have fun for a lifetime, regardless if on a firearm, or air rifle! Oh, and by the way, the mounts included are too wide for 11mm/3/8'' dovetail, because they are 5/8,'' just so you know. This is a perfect scope to complement my Daisy Powerline 1000!

    Product: Gamo Master Point .177 Cal, 7.87 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

    Gamo Master Point .177 Cal, 7.87 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2009-07-27 02:44:42

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By cocotiyo from USA on 2009-07-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The quality. Do not be fooled by the low price, these pellets are awesome! They are all uniform, accurate, penetrate pretty well, weight is medium on the scale of heaviness
    Things I would have changed:Why change a thing?
    What others should know:Buy these. I finally got an English Sparrow right where I wanted it, and... "PA!!!" I aimed for the heart, but hit the head, since I forgot to aim one dot low on my scope. Let's just say you don't want to see the head... LOL Anyway these are pretty good for my 1250 Magnum (My Winchester/Daisy Powerline 1000 customization) which is not picky over pellets

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2009-08-03 23:43:17

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By cocotiyo from USA on 2009-08-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Absolutely every last attribute there is to this ammo is flawless! All are spotlessly clean, all look exactly the same, the design is almost not a diabolo, and because of that, there is almost no drag! They are extremely accurate in my 1250 Magnum, which is my custom Daisy Powerline 1000. They pack all that weight to deliver tremendous inertia to the target! I also love the quantity!
    Things I would have changed:Are you kidding? Change anything?
    What others should know:Get these! They are awesome!

    Product: Daisy Powerline 1000WS air rifle

    Daisy Powerline 1000WS air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-05-27 17:39:50

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By cocotiyo from USA on 2010-05-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Hunting: This amazing rifle is a hunting rifle , first and foremost. 48 pounds of cocking effort drive the pellets at a screaming 1,000-1,400 feet per second. My main hunting pellets differ to the task at hand. I hunt doves, and when I shoot them, they drop dead on the spot! With Gamo Raptors, they are flipped over. The Scope: The scope is splendid! I never have to re-sight it, I've even gone through 8 of my 14 different kinds of ammuition, these 8 that I have tried so far are different head designs, and different weights (the pellets are: Beeman Crow Magnums, Crosman Premier Lights and Hollowpoints, Gamo Raptors, Rockets, Hunters and Magnums, and BSA Wolverines) and these all hit in the center of the reticule. An obscure occurence indeed. The Scope Mounts: The scope mounts are awesome, they do not need to be re-tightened, and they keep the scope in place very firmly. The Safety: The safety is conveniently located at the back of the reciever, and can be reset at any time. The Trigger: The trigger? I personally like the trigger, even though its a bit stiff. However, the the length of the first stage can be adjusted to suit personal preferences. The Fiber Optic Sights: The fiber optic sights are nice, I have never actually used them, but they are pretty good quality, I can tell, and the rear one has spring loaded ball bearing adjustments for windage and elelvation. Custom Accessories: Mine retains a Centerpoint 4-16x40mm scope, and a UTG Dragon Claw Bipod.
    Things I would have changed:For the price, nothing.
    What others should know: In conclusion... this rifle is a must-have, for its smashing, annihilating power and accuracy, the scope, and all the fine points make this rifle unrivaled! Very wise choice for dispatching pests and hunting. The rifle with Gamo Raptors (yes, chronographed, so we know it is accurate) shoots 1,473 feet per second. Now what does all that feet per second perform? Well to doves, the punch and penetration flips them over, and kills them instantly, (before they finish flipping over), even if it is a heart shot. However, do not make them your staple ammunition; they are very light. But when you want to bag something, utilize one. These ammunition destroy anything in their path, and break the sound barrier! Phenomenal. Now other cogent choices include JSB Exact Heavy and Light. These ammunition are extremely high quality and are argued to be the best in the world. Now as the the scope is stil splendid, it becomes obsolete at 20 yards! So pick yourself up a Centerpoint scope! Please observe all safety precautions and maintenence guidlines.

    Product: Gamo Raptor PBA .177 Cal, 5.4 Grains, Round Nose, 100ct

    Gamo Raptor PBA .177 Cal, 5.4 Grains, Round Nose, 100ct
    Review entered on 2010-05-31 02:28:08

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By cocotiyo from USA on 2010-05-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Where do I begin? I like the splendid appearance, the punch, the penetration, the accuracy... Ultra humane! My Daisy Powerline 1000 broke the sound barrier easily AND the rifle checked in at an astonishing 1,473 feet per second! I have utilized these in hunting before- doves. I shot one, and the punch flipped it over, the dove dead before it finished flipping over! And this is not a onetime occurrence. This happened again the very same day, mere minutes afterwards.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing to change!
    What others should know:These pellets destroy everything in their path and easily decimate coffee cans! And very humane for hunting/pest control.

    Product: RWS Meisterkugeln Rifle .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS Meisterkugeln Rifle .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2010-10-05 18:24:28

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By cocotiyo from USA on 2010-10-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:All of these projectiles are identical. There are no deformities whatsoever, these are precisely are polished, and simply amazing. Incredibly sharp and smooth head produces a perfect hole in paper, and are the professionals' choice for serious competition.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing at all.
    What others should know:The price is perfect, and well worth it. You get what you pay for, so please accept the price. For 10 meter shooting, these are a must have; They are a "Champions' Choice," easily. Buy these.

    Product: H&N Baracuda Match, .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Match, .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2010-11-07 18:17:47

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By cocotiyo from USA on 2010-11-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This is a top of the line quality projectile! They hit like a freight train. It is clean, and extremely consistent- we have a winner. Accuracy... is... phenomenal
    Things I would have changed:There is nothing to change.
    What others should know:I would give it 6/5 stars for size/shape/weight consistency. *Tip* The Baracuda Match has a diameter of 4.52 millimeters, instead of 4.5 like most ammunition- You will experience a tight fit in your rifles barrel If you have an ultra magnum rifle, like my Daisy Powerline 1000 who shoots 1,470 feet per second [with 5.4 grain ammunition].

    Product: AK47 Kalashnikov Tactical AEG Rifle

    Cybergun AK47 Kalashnikov Tactical AEG Rifle Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2010-11-28 21:45:16

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By cocotiyo from USA on 2010-11-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:All! The battery life and endurance is amazing, rate of fire will mow your enemies down like grass, feels just like a real AK, includes vertical grip and sling, stock folds, insanely accurate, hits like a brick! .12 gram BBs will scream at 495 feet per second (they actually fly that fast, I am the kind of guy who tests guns). I highly recommend .2 gram BBs however, and will test .25g BB performance in the future. This gun will never break! It does not wobble inside, it looks and feeld solid.
    Things I would have changed:Are you kidding? This gun is perfect.
    What others should know: *Tip* Do not utilize .12 gram as your STAPLE ammunition, but only if you only shoot them a few times through your gun(like 5 LOL), nothing will happen to it, even if you use them a lot more thant that, but once I had another expensive AEG that broke because of the .12g BBs... So don't use them continously, and you will be fine. Maybe just a few times to brag about your gun's velocity when chronographing guns ith your friends. I have shot with many airsoft guns before many times and i have to say this is a savage beast to be respected! As if totally manly looks where not enough to send your opponents running for the hills, rate of fire, capacity, VELOCITY AND POWER, accuracy, completely metal front section, a large amount of metal construction on the rest of the gun, high quality synthetic materials, 4 accessory rails, included vertical grip, adjustable hop-up, very long lasting battery, solid constuction and reliability, and folding stock definetely will!

    Product: AK47 Kalashnikov Tactical AEG Rifle

    Cybergun AK47 Kalashnikov Tactical AEG Rifle Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2010-12-22 19:05:26

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By cocotiyo from USA on 2010-12-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything! See my previous review.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:This gun will make your friends jealous. And with a simple home upgrade, velocity went from 380 with .2s, to... 460!!!! THE perfect gun.

    Product: Taurus PT 24/7 CO2 Airsoft Pistol

    Cybergun Taurus PT 24/7 CO2 Airsoft Pistol Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2010-12-27 16:41:31

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By cocotiyo from USA on 2010-12-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Authenticity, POWER, *big* BANG when fired, not blowback, has some nice recoil. Shooting someone in the leg with this is an autrocity! It hurts BAD, and I believe the BB's are going faster than 380FPS as advertised. Feels GREAT in the hands, especially with airsofting gloves. It has an accessory rail perfect for my tactical 9 LED torch. This gun fits securely in the Crosman holster.
    Things I would have changed:This field is not applicable.
    What others should know:DO NOT LOAD CO2 INTO A LOADED MAGAZINE!! 95% of the gas will escape no matter how hard you tighten it. So make sure a magazine is unloaded before you charge it. The trigger has a long double action pull, and I must say, this IS an official licenced replica. The purpose of my preference of not being a blowback is that you get 50-*60%* less shots with all the gas that's being wasted. Don't forget to purchase a speedloader and plenty of CO2!

    Product: Taurus PT 24/7 CO2 Airsoft Pistol

    Cybergun Taurus PT 24/7 CO2 Airsoft Pistol Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2010-12-27 16:57:27

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By cocotiyo from USA on 2010-12-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything, see previous review.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:I rated this pistol 5/5 for accuracy, but I should have specified what I meant. I meant, its accuracy based on of it can get the job done/is it accurate ENOUGH? Yes, it is.

    Product: Crosman Air Mag C11 CO2 Powered

    Crosman Air Mag C11 CO2 Powered Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2011-01-08 17:30:12

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By cocotiyo from USA on 2011-01-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Weight, velocity, availability of magazines, shots per cartridge... what's not to like? It has an accessory rail, too, so go and get a flashlight or laser for this great sidearm! I The heavy double action pull of the trigger has a crisp break, and the trigger blade is metal.
    Things I would have changed:A hop up system would have been appreciated...
    What others should know:I know this is not an accurate gun (as it not possess a hop up accuracy system), but the accuracy that it DOES have will get the job done. For Close Quarter Battle, this gun bested many gas blowacks, and everyone was amazed after the battle. Except for the trigger blade, this is an all-synthetic gun on the exposed exterior. Do not be deceived however... This does not creak when you hold it and swing it around. Botton line- This gun deserves a 5/5
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top