Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: H&K MP5 Navy Dual Power Airsoft Rifle

    Heckler & Koch H&K MP5 Navy Dual Power Airsoft Rifle Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2010-05-30 09:49:20

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By brenrox from USA on 2010-05-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:small, easly portable, good backup weapon, easy to reaload
    Things I would have changed:the clip, my first clip wouldnt even work cause the spring was messed up, so i had to get a new one and tyhat one works awsome!!!
    What others should know:use it as a side arm, when i go into airsoft wars i carry this (300fps) my m83 (300fps) and my co2 m and p pistol (380fps)

    Product: Smith & Wesson M&P 40 CO2 Pistol, Black

    Smith &  Wesson Smith & Wesson M&P 40 CO2 Pistol, Black Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2010-05-30 10:08:35

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By brenrox from USA on 2010-05-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:the way it looks and that 1 co2 tank can handle 5 clips of this awsome gun
    Things I would have changed:the clip, if there was an extended clip that holds say 50 bbs then it would be the best gun ever!!! also it is a pain tio reaload in a war, you will see when u buy this gun...
    What others should know:use it as a sidearm and make sure u buy an extra clip!!!

    Product: Taurus PT 24/7 Spring airsoft pistol

    KWC Taurus PT 24/7 Spring airsoft pistol Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2010-05-30 13:51:47

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By brenrox from USA on 2010-05-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:the acuracy is awsome, and for only 40 bucks this gun is one of the best deals ever!!!
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:gun holds 24 bbs and is not a long range gun for a war only a close range weapon

    Product: Smith & Wesson M&P 40 CO2 Pistol, Black

    Smith &  Wesson Smith & Wesson M&P 40 CO2 Pistol, Black Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2010-06-21 21:14:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By brenrox from USA on 2010-06-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:every thing this gun is so accurate it is the best side arm to
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:i was in a war about a month ago and this gun got me out of a huge pickel in a war i was with 2 other guys and 5 of our team mates were out and there was 6 out of 8 people with 500 fps guns on the oppisite team so we all knew we we were done for... one of my friends had a remington shotgun with 320 fps and a 350 fps pistol and the other guy had a kavolshi ak-47 with 440 fps and i had a machine gun with 350fps and my m and p 40 pistol, and guess what my machine guns battery died on me, any way we were in the middle of the batle field and we managed to sneak up on the enemy and we picked off 2 so it was 3 on 3 then they lite up the guy on my side with the machine gun, ( the strongest guy on our 8 player team) was now gone and it was just me and my freind so we desided to run from the sniper machine gunner and shotgunner on the other side while we were running we shot back and took out the shotgunner and machine gunnerso it was our chance 2 on 1 but just our luck the other guy on my team was gone now it was 1 on 1... about 5 minutes later when i was looking for the sniper he shoved me to the ground from the back i was terrified scince he shocked me, so he amed his gun at my heart, and i knew it was all over and... click he ran out of ammo what luck! i grabbed my pistol which i dropped when he pushed me, so i picked up my m and p 40 pistol and shot the sniper right in the chest. it was over, we won and my team was so happy with me for causing the win! and that is my story.

    Product: Remington Wingmaster Full Stock Airsoft Shotgun

    Remington Wingmaster Full Stock Airsoft Shotgun  Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2010-06-22 09:17:17

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By brenrox from USA on 2010-06-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:this gun rocks! it got me out of a big problem in a war
    Things I would have changed:the drop in shoot where you drop the bbs in i would change to a clip
    What others should know:in a war about 2 weeks ago the remaining of my team 5 guys so 7 were out were taking on 10 guys on the other team with 420-640fps guns, any way my freind just got shot and kicked out so he handed me his remington wingmaster shotgun scince my m83s battery was dead and my co2 pistol was out of co2, so i took a few shots at the enemy and i got 4 and some others on my team got 3 so there was 3 guys left on the other side, but they had a sniper, ak-47 and a grenade launcher and down went 3 guys on my team just 2 weak guys on 3 strong guys we were done for so me and my other freind took a few shots and took out 2 of them the grenader was left he took a shot and got the other guy on my team, 1 on 1 but he tried to take a shot and his m203 was out of ammo so i chased him and took a few shots missed took more and one got the guy on the other team right on the butt so my team won and all thanks to that remington wingmaster shotgun!
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top