Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Crosman 0407T Rotary Clips, Fits 357W & Vigilante CO2 Pellet Revolvers, 3pk

    Crosman 0407T Rotary Clips, Fits 357W & Vigilante CO2 Pellet Revolvers, 3pk
    Review entered on 2011-03-17 16:59:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By james from USA on 2011-03-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:fast,easy to use and it's a 3 pack
    Things I would have changed:i would change a thing about theses
    What others should know:regular BBS can be used in these but they don't stay in as well as pellets do,plus you go through ammo much faster.

    Product: Smith & Wesson M&P, Black

    Smith &  Wesson Smith & Wesson M&P, Black Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-03-17 17:12:35

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By james from USA on 2011-03-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:well not much great replica of the real gun but that's it.
    Things I would have changed:better c02 compartment ,nothing against pyramyd air this gun just sucks.i never actually got to shoot it to see if it was good.
    What others should know:the co2 inlet was horrible on this gun I'm used to shooting Daisy airguns,Gamo, and Crosman in short Smith and Wesson make bad airguns but great real guns.I should know i have real version of it and haven't had any problems.

    Product: Walther Shot Spot Universal Laser, Remote Pressure Switch

    Walther Shot Spot Universal Laser, Remote Pressure Switch
    Review entered on 2011-04-23 11:56:41

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

      By james from USA on 2011-04-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:easy to install,ease of use
    Things I would have changed:the brightness of the laser is way to light so if you shoot outside it's very hard to see,and the button control on it doesn't work that good
    What others should know:I used this for about two weeks and the laser broke the batteries were not making a good connection so the laser would pulsate and some times not even come on when i was shooting the gun it got pretty annoying so i put a piece of cardboard in where the batteries go and it works fine for now so be ready to have fix it or modify it to work.

    Product: Gamo PT-85 Blowback Tactical Air Pistol

    Gamo PT-85 Blowback Tactical Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-04-23 12:03:25

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By james from USA on 2011-04-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:the slide action is pretty cool,fun gun to shoot,very accurate,and very powerful this is the best co2 pistol I own it's great
    Things I would have changed:make the barrel shorter so the fake suppressor can come off with out exposing the long barrel
    What others should know:the barrel is as long as the suppressor so that the pellet will not curve and get jammed in the suppressor that's why the barrel is so long

    Product: Crosman 0407T Rotary Clips, Fits 357W & Vigilante CO2 Pellet Revolvers, 3pk

    Crosman 0407T Rotary Clips, Fits 357W & Vigilante CO2 Pellet Revolvers, 3pk
    Review entered on 2011-04-23 12:05:27

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By james from USA on 2011-04-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:everything about these plus it's a 3 pack
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:have a lot of pellets on hand to shoot

    Product: Daisy Max Precision .177 Cal, 7.2 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

    Daisy Max Precision .177 Cal, 7.2 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2011-04-23 12:11:17

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By james from USA on 2011-04-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:comes in a tin is nice they work well in all of my pellet guns.
    Things I would have changed:i would put more pellets in the tin because i bought 4 which is 1000 pellets I'm already done with them i have 3 guns that take pellets only.
    What others should know:the tin they the pellets come in is a good target to shoot at but make sure the gun is about 1000 fps or higher to shoot at the tin.

    Product: Gamo PT-85 Blowback Tactical Air Pistol

    Gamo PT-85 Blowback Tactical Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-09-08 14:00:57

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By james from USA on 2011-09-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:i like the blow back feature on it i like the power i like the look of it as well
    Things I would have changed:i would make the guns build quality better because it's great and all i love this gun but it has broke on me twice.i would not make the customer pay for shipping to send the gun to gamo and send it back it's 10 bucks twice because i had send it back twice it should have never broke in the first place and then not including postal charges.
    What others should know:sooner or later it's gonna break mine the gun at first would drop the magazine while firing and it would fire then i was unable to put the magazine back in it because i guess it was the seal behind the barrel pushed a piece of metal back that would lock or hold the mag in,second problem i sent it back to gamo they said they fixed i shot it a once after it was fixed it broke AGAIN so i looked in the breach the same thing i sent it in for was happening again so i got little screw diver pushed it back in and it worked for a while then the gun would fire 2 or 3 pellets and that it it left 6 to 5 in the mag so i sent back again and waiting to hear what their gonna do now

    Product: Ralphie's Revenge (Daisy 1938 Red Ryder BB Gun)

    Ralphie's Revenge (Daisy 1938 Red Ryder BB Gun) Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-01-14 12:01:00

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By james from USA on 2014-01-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This gun is mostly metal the forearm and stock seem like real wood.Pretty easy to cock the gun.The targets are very fun to shoot at and watch them break apart when you hit the discs,the stands are decent for them,there are 4 stands and 8 shatter discs in the bundle which is pretty good.The bbs that come with this package are very good quality no copper residue left behind like the copper heads by crosman
    Things I would have changed:I would make the cocking lever metal instead of plastic just for longevity.I would also put a dove tail rail on this gun to put a red dot or scope on the gun,which would make shooting this gun more fun to shoot.
    What others should know:This gun is very fun to shoot but this is a bb gun from my experience the gun has decent accuracy but you have to be around 6 to 7 feet to what ever your shooting at to have the most fun shooting.If you take your time you can hit from around 12 feet but the sights are not the best.Always wear eye protection I had a few bbs ricochet on me so be very careful.Buy this gun if you want a bb gun that will provide you hours of entertainment.

    Product: Eliminator (Gamo Big Cat 1200 & 1250)

    Eliminator (Gamo Big Cat 1200 & 1250) Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-01-14 12:32:02

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By james from USA on 2014-01-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This a review for the bug cat 1250.The gun is extremely accurate,has an all weather stock so no worries about wood being messed up by rain or snow.Pretty decent weight I think it's around 7 to 8 pounds.
    Things I would have changed:I would put a weaver rail on this gun for the scope because if you put a scope or red dot on this it will move slide back on it's crap scope rail cuts that comes with the gun,so when the scope/red dot moves it throws off your zero making the bb not go where the optic is pointed.Sell the gun with the scope stop standard don't make people pay extra for something that should be on the gun when you buy it.I would also make the trigger a bit better it's pretty rough and after around 200 shots in one outing it beats up your finger just a bit,not to big of I deal I have got used to it.I would also put sling swivels in the gun to put a better sling on the guns because I had the gamo one and sold it because it sucks,because I dropped the gun once and it broke the crosshairs gamo did replace but the replaced scope broke awhile after the warranty was up.I would also put a better optic on the gun because the scope it come with sucks go with a red dot or a decent scope.
    What others should know:If you want a gun that has awesome accuracy this is the gun to get,the trigger takes a bit to get used to but after that your golden.This is a good varmint gun I have taken out a pesky squirrel at around 40 yards with supplied scope so it will get the job done need be.This gun would be ideal for the tin can shooter or plinker blows holes through them.Buy this gun if you want to spend hours shooting it,I have has mine for 4 years now still working with over 7000 pellets through it.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top