Crosman Premier Heavy .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Domed, 1250ct

Crosman Premier Heavy .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Domed, 1250ct
Review entered on 2012-07-16 16:29:11

3.0 3.0

2.0 2.0

4.0 4.0

By dmitriy from USA on 2012-07-16
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.02 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: good looking pellets,shiny,good shape

Things I would have changed: container to metal tin or plastik,prise,quality check

What others should know: few dameged pellets,i got only1193 in the container,insead of 1250,will not buy agein

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-07-16 19:35:17

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By dmitriy from USA on 2012-07-16
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: everything about it is just greate,size,shape,waight is preaty clouse,clean,shiny pellets,very hard hiting.

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: best prise at Pyramyd air.com,you will be very heppy hith this pellets

RWS Rifle Shooter's Kit, .177 Caliber

RWS Rifle Shooter's Kit, .177 Caliber
Review entered on 2012-07-16 19:42:17

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By dmitriy from USA on 2012-07-16
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: very good quality oils,i like included pellets,targets rod,nidle,cleaning pells,everything is just great starter pakage,i am 100% satisfied

Things I would have changed: more cleaning pellets please

What others should know: greate air chamber lube,no dieseling at all,spring cylinder oil is greate,cleans rust very well,got my very old crosman air rifle back in business.

H&N Baracuda Match .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Match .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-07-16 19:47:06

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By dmitriy from USA on 2012-07-16
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: everything,size shape,weight,very clean,and very,very acurate in my old crosman storm xt air rifle

Things I would have changed: lockable tin

What others should know: i wish i bought more of this,get this you will be very heppy with it,buy 3 get 1 free

Crosman 1322 Air Pistol, Black

Crosman 1322 Air Pistol, Black Air gun
Review entered on 2012-07-16 19:53:09

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By dmitriy from USA on 2012-07-16
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: greate build quality,was delivered with original crosman pacagin,oiled nicely,very acurate on targen,looks very good,like the way it is balansed,weight,shape,preaty much everything,

Things I would have changed: i would like to change plastic pump handle and handle to some nice red wood or something

What others should know: .177 model is more acurate on target

Diana RWS 34 Meisterschutze Pro Compact

Diana RWS 34 Meisterschutze Pro Compact Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-08-07 02:59:15

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By dmitriy from USA on 2012-08-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: wood finish,acuracy,performanse,to6 trigger is amazzzing,compact size,not to heavy.

Things I would have changed: plastic butt plate to ruber one

What others should know: rifle is extremely acurate,if you want to be sucsesful shooter buy Utg (#DNTO6) scope elevation compensator mount,UTG 3-12-44 Swat scope,Swat100mm side wheel,and Utg QUICK Detach/Lock law enforcement Picatinny rings for 30 mm,i am geting doves at 100 yards easy, like nothing to it,Pyramyd Air ROCKs!!!

Navigation