Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Crosman Premier Heavy .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Domed, 1250ct

    Crosman Premier Heavy .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Domed, 1250ct
    Review entered on 2012-07-16 16:29:11

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:2 2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

      By dmitriy from USA on 2012-07-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    11 rating
     
    Things I liked:good looking pellets,shiny,good shape
    Things I would have changed:container to metal tin or plastik,prise,quality check
    What others should know:few dameged pellets,i got only1193 in the container,insead of 1250,will not buy agein

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-07-16 19:35:17

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By dmitriy from USA on 2012-07-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:everything about it is just greate,size,shape,waight is preaty clouse,clean,shiny pellets,very hard hiting.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:best prise at Pyramyd air.com,you will be very heppy hith this pellets

    Product: RWS Rifle Shooter's Kit, .177 Caliber

    RWS Rifle Shooter's Kit, .177 Caliber
    Review entered on 2012-07-16 19:42:17

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By dmitriy from USA on 2012-07-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:very good quality oils,i like included pellets,targets rod,nidle,cleaning pells,everything is just great starter pakage,i am 100% satisfied
    Things I would have changed:more cleaning pellets please
    What others should know:greate air chamber lube,no dieseling at all,spring cylinder oil is greate,cleans rust very well,got my very old crosman air rifle back in business.

    Product: H&N Baracuda Match .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Match .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-07-16 19:47:06

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By dmitriy from USA on 2012-07-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:everything,size shape,weight,very clean,and very,very acurate in my old crosman storm xt air rifle
    Things I would have changed:lockable tin
    What others should know:i wish i bought more of this,get this you will be very heppy with it,buy 3 get 1 free

    Product: Crosman 1322 Air Pistol, Black

    Crosman 1322 Air Pistol, Black Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-07-16 19:53:09

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By dmitriy from USA on 2012-07-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:greate build quality,was delivered with original crosman pacagin,oiled nicely,very acurate on targen,looks very good,like the way it is balansed,weight,shape,preaty much everything,
    Things I would have changed:i would like to change plastic pump handle and handle to some nice red wood or something
    What others should know:.177 model is more acurate on target

    Product: Diana RWS 34 Meisterschutze Pro Compact

    Diana RWS 34 Meisterschutze Pro Compact Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-08-07 02:59:15

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By dmitriy from USA on 2012-08-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:wood finish,acuracy,performanse,to6 trigger is amazzzing,compact size,not to heavy.
    Things I would have changed:plastic butt plate to ruber one
    What others should know:rifle is extremely acurate,if you want to be sucsesful shooter buy Utg (#DNTO6) scope elevation compensator mount,UTG 3-12-44 Swat scope,Swat100mm side wheel,and Utg QUICK Detach/Lock law enforcement Picatinny rings for 30 mm,i am geting doves at 100 yards easy, like nothing to it,Pyramyd Air ROCKs!!!
    Over
    ammo packs sold