Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Hawke Sport Optics HD IR 4-12x50 AO Rifle Scope, Ill. Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

    Hawke Sport Optics HD IR 4-12x50 AO Rifle Scope, Ill. Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2014-02-09 19:58:17

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Tavis from USA on 2014-02-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy to use, works very well, clear view.
    Things I would have changed:I would not change anything.
    What others should know:It's a great scope for the price. I don't think you'll regret this purchase.

    Product: Air Venturi Scuba Tank Adapter & Hose Assembly, 1/8 BSPP Threads, Gauge

    KingMan Air Venturi Scuba Tank Adapter & Hose Assembly, 1/8 BSPP Threads, Gauge
    Review entered on 2014-02-09 20:02:19

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Tavis from USA on 2014-02-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like the longer fill hose.
    Things I would have changed:An even longer fill hose. This product has at the longest hose that i know of. I still would have liked the hose another 12"

    Product: Air Venturi Foster Female Quick-Disconnect to 1/8" BSPP Male, 5000 PSI

    Air Venturi Foster Female Quick-Disconnect to 1/8 inch BSPP Male, 5000 PSI
    Review entered on 2014-02-09 20:05:52

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Tavis from USA on 2014-02-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It fit my Air Venturi Scuba tank adapter and now I can fill my marauder. Happy Happy.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:This will fit a Marauder. But, I'm sure you knew that already.

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1 inch Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2014-02-09 20:08:29

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Tavis from USA on 2014-02-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Price, durability. These seem like good rings for the price.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:These are the rings that best fit a marauder with a 50mm lens.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle, Synthetic Stock

    Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle, Synthetic Stock Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-02-09 20:18:35

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Tavis from USA on 2014-02-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Quiet, accurate, lots of power. I have heard the bolt is gritty, mine is not. I like the trigger, seems light and short to me, but I'm not an expert air gunner. I like not having to worry about scratching a nice wood stock.
    Things I would have changed:I wouldn't change much, maybe shave another pound somehow.
    What others should know:Ok, all the reviews on the old wood Marauder were raving about the "GREEN MOUNTAIN" barrels. Do the new syn-rods still use the high quality barrel. I'm not sure. It is not printed in the owners manual, nor on the crosman web site. I want someone to answer this PLEASE.

    Product: Hawke Sport Optics HD IR 4-12x50 AO Rifle Scope, Ill. Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

    Hawke Sport Optics HD IR 4-12x50 AO Rifle Scope, Ill. Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2014-02-11 08:18:25

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Tavis from USA on 2014-02-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Price, clarity and the AO. I liked this scope so much I bought 2.
    Things I would have changed:I would get rid of the IR. It seems more of a gimmick to me. That does not mean it doesn't work, just it has limited use.
    What others should know:This is a huge upgrade from a package deal scope. If you can afford it, buy it!

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1 inch Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2014-02-11 08:20:23

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Tavis from USA on 2014-02-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Price, 2 screws holding each side.
    What others should know:For the price they seem to be doing a great job. Hopefully it stays that way for years.

    Product: H&N Hunting Sampler .177 Cal, 6 Different Pellets, 215ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Hunting Sampler .177 Cal, 6 Different Pellets, 215ct
    Review entered on 2014-02-11 08:27:42

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Tavis from USA on 2014-02-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Variety of sizes and weights. The tubes would be great for carrying a small amount of pellets out hunting or wherever.
    Things I would have changed:I would label the individual bottles. This is pretty ridiculous how easy it would be to have a bunch of pellets and not know any of the weights and sizes.
    What others should know:Be careful when opening, easy to miix up. I cut the size, weight and name labels off the package and scotch taped them on the tubes.

    Product: AirForce EscapeUL Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Tank

    AirForce EscapeUL Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Tank Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-02-23 20:32:26

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Tavis from USA on 2014-02-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I bought this rifle and returned it immediately. It is very loud! Much like a .22 rimfire. Thanks to Pyramid Air I was able to get the air gun I really wanted.
    What others should know:This rifle is about as loud as a 10/22! Not backyard friendly. I settled on the CondorSS. Although not as quiet as my Syn-rod, I could shoot it a few times in my back yard without drawing to much attention.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct
    Review entered on 2014-02-23 20:57:53

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Tavis from USA on 2014-02-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:There JSB's. You get what you pay for. A quality pellet, that will shoot well in almost all guns.
    Things I would have changed:A better screw on lid.
    What others should know:If you don't have a tin, buy one.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top