Product: Hawke Sport Optics HD IR 4-12x50 AO Rifle Scope, Ill. Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

Hawke Sport Optics HD IR 4-12x50 AO Rifle Scope, Ill. Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
Review entered on 2014-02-09 19:58:17

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Tavis from USA on 2014-02-09
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Easy to use, works very well, clear view.
Things I would have changed:I would not change anything.
What others should know:It's a great scope for the price. I don't think you'll regret this purchase.

Product: Air Venturi Scuba Tank Adapter & Hose Assembly, 1/8 BSPP Threads, Gauge

KingMan Air Venturi Scuba Tank Adapter & Hose Assembly, 1/8 BSPP Threads, Gauge
Review entered on 2014-02-09 20:02:19

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Tavis from USA on 2014-02-09
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:I like the longer fill hose.
Things I would have changed:An even longer fill hose. This product has at the longest hose that i know of. I still would have liked the hose another 12"

Product: Air Venturi Foster Female Quick-Disconnect to 1/8" BSPP Male, 5000 PSI

Air Venturi Foster Female Quick-Disconnect to 1/8 inch BSPP Male, 5000 PSI
Review entered on 2014-02-09 20:05:52

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Tavis from USA on 2014-02-09
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:It fit my Air Venturi Scuba tank adapter and now I can fill my marauder. Happy Happy.
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:This will fit a Marauder. But, I'm sure you knew that already.

Product: Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail

UTG Leapers Accushot 1 inch Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail
Review entered on 2014-02-09 20:08:29

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Tavis from USA on 2014-02-09
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Price, durability. These seem like good rings for the price.
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:These are the rings that best fit a marauder with a 50mm lens.

Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle, Synthetic Stock

Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle, Synthetic Stock Air rifle
Review entered on 2014-02-09 20:18:35

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By Tavis from USA on 2014-02-09
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Quiet, accurate, lots of power. I have heard the bolt is gritty, mine is not. I like the trigger, seems light and short to me, but I'm not an expert air gunner. I like not having to worry about scratching a nice wood stock.
Things I would have changed:I wouldn't change much, maybe shave another pound somehow.
What others should know:Ok, all the reviews on the old wood Marauder were raving about the "GREEN MOUNTAIN" barrels. Do the new syn-rods still use the high quality barrel. I'm not sure. It is not printed in the owners manual, nor on the crosman web site. I want someone to answer this PLEASE.

Product: Hawke Sport Optics HD IR 4-12x50 AO Rifle Scope, Ill. Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

Hawke Sport Optics HD IR 4-12x50 AO Rifle Scope, Ill. Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
Review entered on 2014-02-11 08:18:25

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Tavis from USA on 2014-02-11
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Price, clarity and the AO. I liked this scope so much I bought 2.
Things I would have changed:I would get rid of the IR. It seems more of a gimmick to me. That does not mean it doesn't work, just it has limited use.
What others should know:This is a huge upgrade from a package deal scope. If you can afford it, buy it!

Product: Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail

UTG Leapers Accushot 1 inch Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail
Review entered on 2014-02-11 08:20:23

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Tavis from USA on 2014-02-11
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Price, 2 screws holding each side.
What others should know:For the price they seem to be doing a great job. Hopefully it stays that way for years.

Product: H&N Hunting Sampler .177 Cal, 6 Different Pellets, 215ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Hunting Sampler .177 Cal, 6 Different Pellets, 215ct
Review entered on 2014-02-11 08:27:42

Overall rating:3.0 3.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

  By Tavis from USA on 2014-02-11
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.02 ratings
 
Things I liked:Variety of sizes and weights. The tubes would be great for carrying a small amount of pellets out hunting or wherever.
Things I would have changed:I would label the individual bottles. This is pretty ridiculous how easy it would be to have a bunch of pellets and not know any of the weights and sizes.
What others should know:Be careful when opening, easy to miix up. I cut the size, weight and name labels off the package and scotch taped them on the tubes.

Product: AirForce EscapeUL Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Tank

AirForce EscapeUL Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Tank Air rifle
Review entered on 2014-02-23 20:32:26

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By Tavis from USA on 2014-02-23
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:I bought this rifle and returned it immediately. It is very loud! Much like a .22 rimfire. Thanks to Pyramid Air I was able to get the air gun I really wanted.
What others should know:This rifle is about as loud as a 10/22! Not backyard friendly. I settled on the CondorSS. Although not as quiet as my Syn-rod, I could shoot it a few times in my back yard without drawing to much attention.

Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct
Review entered on 2014-02-23 20:57:53

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By Tavis from USA on 2014-02-23
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:There JSB's. You get what you pay for. A quality pellet, that will shoot well in almost all guns.
Things I would have changed:A better screw on lid.
What others should know:If you don't have a tin, buy one.

Product: Competition Electronics ProChrono Digital Chronograph

Competition Electronics ProChrono Digital Chronograph
Review entered on 2015-03-09 08:22:25

Overall rating:3.0 3.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

  By Tavis from USA on 2015-03-09
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Looks better than F1. Very light, I was shocked, it feels like an empty plastic box. Seems very straight forward to use.
Things I would have changed:Sell as a kit with lights. They should put huge disclaimer on box stating "THIS CHRONOGRAPH WILL NOT WORK INDOORS". Instead you get this B.S. about how it "MAY" not work indoors, poppycock I say.
What others should know:I have had this for around a month, Ive shot around 50-75 pellets over it and had it record a speed one time. I'm hoping the light kit solves this problem, other wise I'll have to send it to the manufacture. I would rate it higher, I just am not sure it works.

Product: JSB Exact Beast Diabolo .177 Cal Pellets, 16.20 Grains, Domed, 250ct

JSB Exact Beast Diabolo .177 Cal Pellets, 16.20 Grains, Domed, 250ct
Review entered on 2015-03-09 08:34:42

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Tavis from USA on 2015-03-09
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Huge pellet, also on the larger side as far as circumference. This is a seriously tight fit in my Benjamin Titan. I only bought these to see the FPS difference from the 10.34 JSB, which is the preferred pellet for that gun. The sound difference between the two pellet sizes hitting my target is amazing, you really can tell there is substantial weight difference.
Things I would have changed:same as all JSB containers, a screw lid please.
What others should know:Anything I have bought that has the JSB name on it has performed exceedingly well. If you are thinking of trying different pellets, put JSB in your air gun, I would venture to say, you will be pleased

Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct
Review entered on 2015-03-09 08:39:28

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Tavis from USA on 2015-03-09
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Super accurate in Airforce Condor SS.
Things I would have changed:Screw lid
What others should know:I have put around 500 of these through my Airforce Condor SS and as long as the quality keeps up at JSB, I will always feed the Condor its preferred pellet.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top