Date: 31/7/2016 5:37
0

Customer Reviews by Bryan from USA

Gamo Blue Flame PBA .177 Cal, 5.4 Grains, Pointed, 100ct

Gamo Blue Flame PBA .177 Cal, 5.4 Grains, Pointed, 100ct
Review entered on 2013-08-23 21:41:10

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Bryan from USA on 2013-08-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Good Value. Outperforms other pellets in penetration. Increased Velocity, Extreme Penetration. Made my 20 year old break-barrel think it was brand new.

Things I would have changed: Larger Quantity Container with a volume price-point

What others should know: I wouldn't recommend these for a rifle above 900fps, BUT, if your rifle shoots around 725fps,it will take it just to supersonic and accurately. Killed Squirrel, Squirrel, Squirrel, dead in his tracks. Humane Ammunition, right through the vital areas and out the other side. (Never knew what hit him). If you have an older Break-barrel, spring Piston rifle that will not kill Squirrel, Squirrel, Squirrel, try these on him.... They DON'T BOUNCE OFF!

Pellet Pen and Pellet Seater, Loads & Seats .177 Pellets

Air Venturi Pellet Pen and Pellet Seater, Loads & Seats .177 Pellets
Review entered on 2013-09-09 16:28:07

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Bryan from USA on 2013-09-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: This was a Gift for my wife (she requested it). Until I started ordering from Pyramyd Air, I had never heard nor seen a pellet pen. Upon receipt of the product, I would Highly Recommend the product to anyone with a break-barrel Pellet Rifle. (She Loves it!)

Things I would have changed: Offer the same configuration with the pellet seater and the neck lanyard in the Cal.22 version.

What others should know: Faster Loading between shots! No fumbling around in the pellet tin. Listen to your wife.

Beeman RS2 Dual-Caliber Air Rifle Combo

Beeman RS2 Dual-Caliber Air Rifle Combo Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-09-09 16:42:23

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Bryan from USA on 2013-09-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.52 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: This was a 25th Wedding Anniversary for my Wife. The OVER-ALL package just can't be beat for the term "IMPRESSIVE!". The only problem I encountered was she saw the cheaper package at the local Wal-Mart with the Chrome Plated Barrels & receiver with the Synthetic Stock.. for less of course. Keeping her from an immediate purchase was a chore worthy of a Covert Operation of the CIA. Do NOT go for the Cheap Wally-World version. This set from Pyramyd Air is Truly "TOP OF THE LINE", well worth the few extra bucks for excellent Wood Stock and Carry Case! Excellent Hard Sights with Fiber-Optic inserts, Scope is Good. Weight, balance, Power & Accuracy along with the choice of TWO popular, easy to acquire calibers of ammunition, Quality wood stock and impressive case package will get you "HONEY POINTS" on the target line and "elsewhere". ;)

Things I would have changed: Checkering on the stock would be a nice touch.

What others should know: Perfect "First Pellet Rifle" for old or new Air-Rifle shooters. Excellent choice for the experienced too! Just can't go wrong with this package from Beeman and PyramydAir's price!

Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2013-10-26 09:05:32

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Bryan from USA on 2013-10-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Quality in Construction. Consistent in accuracy. Packs extra punch against unwelcome varmints.

Things I would have changed: Not a thing.

What others should know: No flaws in these pellets, each one is an exact duplicate of every pellet in the tin. No flaws on the skirts or tips. I bought a different high priced brand and half the pellets were bent or malformed skirts. This is a top quality product.

Dan Wesson CO2 BB Revolver, Gold, 2.5"

Dan Wesson CO2 BB Revolver, Gold, 2.5 inch Air gun
Review entered on 2016-06-03 11:49:25

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Bryan from USA on 2016-06-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: This was a gift to my wife. She likes air guns also. She is very delighted. I get to shoot it too. She already has the Dan Wesson in blue with the 8" barrel and extra bb cartridges, they work in all Dan Wesson air guns. She used up 4 CO2s the first day. The GOLD color just made her SMILE that much more.

Things I would have changed: Not a thing.

What others should know: Very accurate for the short barrel. Excellent for training of CC draw & shoot. Just plain fun!

John Wayne Duke Colt CO2 BB Revolver, Blued

John Wayne Duke Colt CO2 BB Revolver, Blued Air gun
Review entered on 2016-06-03 11:56:56

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Bryan from USA on 2016-06-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Everything about this product is 110%. Watched the Capello review on You Tube, was sold! Hand fit - PERFECT. Finish - PERFECT. Balance - PERFECT. Realism - PERFECT. Accuracy - Perfect. Fun Factor - OUT THE ROOF PERFECT! Value - EXCEPTIONAL.

Things I would have changed: Nothing to change, would add the option from Pyramyd Air to purchase TWO of the same gun with Sequential Serial Numbers to have a matched pair! Is that an option? Would you do that for a customer?

What others should know: Buy one, no buy two! Buy the extra cartridges. This works just like the real .45 Colt except it does not have the 4 clicks that spell C O L T. But you can Load it Cowboy Competition Style, Load one chamber - skip one chamber - load 4 and cock the hammer, Gently let it down on the empty chamber and it will not discharge! EXCELLENT!

Colt Peacemaker SAA CO2 BB Revolver Shells, 6ct

Colt Peacemaker SAA CO2 BB Revolver Shells, 6ct
Review entered on 2016-06-03 12:00:01

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Bryan from USA on 2016-06-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The realistic weight and feel. Reloadable. Once you buy them, I see no way they will wear out. Must have more.

Things I would have changed: Nothing on design. A Larger Quantity with Price break would be nice.

What others should know: These do load from the back. Adds realism because the BB looks just like a primer in a real cartridge. Do not brandish in public. Be safe.

Navigation