Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Gamo Blue Flame PBA .177 Cal, 5.4 Grains, Pointed, 100ct

    Gamo Blue Flame PBA .177 Cal, 5.4 Grains, Pointed, 100ct
    Review entered on 2013-08-23 21:41:10

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Bryan from USA on 2013-08-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good Value. Outperforms other pellets in penetration. Increased Velocity, Extreme Penetration. Made my 20 year old break-barrel think it was brand new.
    Things I would have changed:Larger Quantity Container with a volume price-point
    What others should know:I wouldn't recommend these for a rifle above 900fps, BUT, if your rifle shoots around 725fps,it will take it just to supersonic and accurately. Killed Squirrel, Squirrel, Squirrel, dead in his tracks. Humane Ammunition, right through the vital areas and out the other side. (Never knew what hit him). If you have an older Break-barrel, spring Piston rifle that will not kill Squirrel, Squirrel, Squirrel, try these on him.... They DON'T BOUNCE OFF!

    Product: Pellet Pen and Pellet Seater, Loads & Seats .177 Pellets

    Pellet Pen and Pellet Seater, Loads & Seats .177 Pellets
    Review entered on 2013-09-09 16:28:07

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Bryan from USA on 2013-09-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This was a Gift for my wife (she requested it). Until I started ordering from Pyramyd Air, I had never heard nor seen a pellet pen. Upon receipt of the product, I would Highly Recommend the product to anyone with a break-barrel Pellet Rifle. (She Loves it!)
    Things I would have changed:Offer the same configuration with the pellet seater and the neck lanyard in the Cal.22 version.
    What others should know:Faster Loading between shots! No fumbling around in the pellet tin. Listen to your wife.

    Product: Beeman RS2 Dual-Caliber Air Rifle Combo

    Beeman RS2 Dual-Caliber Air Rifle Combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-09-09 16:42:23

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Bryan from USA on 2013-09-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This was a 25th Wedding Anniversary for my Wife. The OVER-ALL package just can't be beat for the term "IMPRESSIVE!". The only problem I encountered was she saw the cheaper package at the local Wal-Mart with the Chrome Plated Barrels & receiver with the Synthetic Stock.. for less of course. Keeping her from an immediate purchase was a chore worthy of a Covert Operation of the CIA. Do NOT go for the Cheap Wally-World version. This set from Pyramyd Air is Truly "TOP OF THE LINE", well worth the few extra bucks for excellent Wood Stock and Carry Case! Excellent Hard Sights with Fiber-Optic inserts, Scope is Good. Weight, balance, Power & Accuracy along with the choice of TWO popular, easy to acquire calibers of ammunition, Quality wood stock and impressive case package will get you "HONEY POINTS" on the target line and "elsewhere". ;)
    Things I would have changed:Checkering on the stock would be a nice touch.
    What others should know:Perfect "First Pellet Rifle" for old or new Air-Rifle shooters. Excellent choice for the experienced too! Just can't go wrong with this package from Beeman and PyramydAir's price!

    Product: Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-10-26 09:05:32

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Bryan from USA on 2013-10-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Quality in Construction. Consistent in accuracy. Packs extra punch against unwelcome varmints.
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing.
    What others should know:No flaws in these pellets, each one is an exact duplicate of every pellet in the tin. No flaws on the skirts or tips. I bought a different high priced brand and half the pellets were bent or malformed skirts. This is a top quality product.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top