Product: Crosman 0401 5rd Pellet Clips, Fits 760 Pumpmaster, M4-177, 66 Powermaster, 781/782 Black Diamond & Torrent SX, 4pk

Crosman 0401 5rd Pellet Clips, Fits 760 Pumpmaster, M4-177, 66 Powermaster, 781/782 Black Diamond & Torrent SX, 4pk
Review entered on 2013-06-02 02:16:03

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By 1Wildone from USA on 2013-06-02
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:easy to use.wish they would makeit fit one withone with 10
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:good value

Product: Crosman 0401 5rd Pellet Clips, Fits 760 Pumpmaster, M4-177, 66 Powermaster, 781/782 Black Diamond & Torrent SX, 4pk

Crosman 0401 5rd Pellet Clips, Fits 760 Pumpmaster, M4-177, 66 Powermaster, 781/782 Black Diamond & Torrent SX, 4pk
Review entered on 2013-06-03 22:46:20

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By 1Wildone from USA on 2013-06-03
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:easy to use.nice you do not have to stop to reload every time just every 5 times.
Things I would have changed:make a longer belt to hold at least 30 rounds.
What others should know:good value p/a is AWESOME.they care about you the shopper.they like to satisfy u the custermer! keep up all your hard work.

Product: Crosman 0401 5rd Pellet Clips, Fits 760 Pumpmaster, M4-177, 66 Powermaster, 781/782 Black Diamond & Torrent SX, 4pk

Crosman 0401 5rd Pellet Clips, Fits 760 Pumpmaster, M4-177, 66 Powermaster, 781/782 Black Diamond & Torrent SX, 4pk
Review entered on 2013-06-03 23:26:40

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By 1Wildone from USA on 2013-06-03
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:good value easy to use
Things I would have changed:make it a belt with 30 rounds.5 go to fast.5 better than 1.
What others should know:buy a few so you can have fun instead of reloading again.

Product: Crosman MK-177 Tactical Pneumatic Air Rifle

Crosman MK-177 Tactical Pneumatic Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-06-03 23:47:00

Overall rating:2.0 2.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

Accuracy:3.0 3.0

  By 1Wildone from USA on 2013-06-03
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating
 
Things I liked:nothing. looks like a toy in tan sent back. never fired it!disapointed!
Things I would have changed:the way pump handle pulls down terribly hard needs some work done on that problem! pumps up way to hard after 2 pumps bugs to work out!what do you expect its a new rifle.and theres going to be flaws!
What others should know:what a while to buy so they can work out the flaws. but should be a awesome pump rifle!

Product: Crosman C41 CO2 BB Pistol

Crosman C41 CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2013-06-07 23:11:10

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By 1Wildone from USA on 2013-06-07
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating
 
Things I liked:The looks.the feel.
Things I would have changed:the grips.slide move.they do not stay in place.
What others should know:It's a nice looking pistol.if u like this style pistol i would purchase it. shoots well.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top