Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Crosman Silicone Chamber Oil

    Crosman Silicone Chamber Oil
    Review entered on 2012-03-27 13:03:56

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Paolo from Canada on 2012-03-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.03 ratings
     
    Things I liked:the price is alright, its compact can fit in rifle case or fanny pack or backpack where ever you store you're stuff..
    Things I would have changed:maybe it should come in a diffrent quantity that just my opinion can`t find in montreal canada unless get on line transport is a killer for just a small bottle like this...
    What others should know:what i like about this is that you do not need to put a big quantity in the chmaber hole just one drop does it all.. Also can clean the gun with it with a small quantity on a rag wipe it down clean..

    Product: Gamo .177 Caliber Cleaning Kit

    Gamo .177 Caliber Cleaning Kit
    Review entered on 2012-03-27 13:08:54

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Paolo from Canada on 2012-03-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:the price is great for something like this very compact fits in my rifle case or even gun case which ever.. just enough tools to get the job done..
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:if you're budget is tight this a good product to get inexpensive for it's use..

    Product: Phillips Pellet Holder, .177-.20 Cal, Holds 20 Rds, .325" Thick

    Phillips Pelletholder Phillips Pellet Holder, .177-.20 Cal, Holds 20 Rds, .325 inch Thick
    Review entered on 2012-03-27 13:13:14

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Paolo from Canada on 2012-03-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:price is great , compact as well fits in gun case or rifle case.. when installed on the but of the rifle or on the forearm or back of wrist not in the way very lite even with pellets added.. use it all the time when i target shoot, will also take it when squirrel hunting.. never worry about dropping pellets int you,re puch or tin..
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:great product every hunter or just target shooter shouls get this product sturdy and cheap price

    Product: Birchwood Casey Gun and Reel Silicone Cloth

    Birchwood Casey Gun and Reel Silicone Cloth
    Review entered on 2012-03-27 13:50:25

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Paolo from Canada on 2012-03-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:the sealable pack it came in won't dry up.. compact and fits anywhere rifle case, backpacks or fannypacks.. you it every time i finish shooting my rifle..
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:just it`s a great product to have and price is great would suggest to any airgunners out there..

    Product: Brownells 7/8" Round Cleaning Patch, .177-.25 Cal, 100ct

    Brownells 7/8 inch Round Cleaning Patch, .177-.25 Cal, 100ct
    Review entered on 2012-03-27 13:59:16

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Paolo from Canada on 2012-03-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:very affordable does the job in cleaning you're air rifle barrel and can use with 2 diffrent calibers..
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:go out and buy it for the price get`s the job done

    Product: Gamo PT-85 CO2 Pistol

    Gamo PT-85 CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-12-13 07:19:05

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Paolo from Canada on 2013-12-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The power for this type of co2 pistol (blowback), the realism of firearm where the whole of the muzzle is, blowback action, the mag release great feature , 16 shot rotary clip release mag great invention, the look and feel, the rail for laser or light, metal slide etc, the loading of the co2 simple etc...
    Things I would have changed:adjustable sights for windage and elevation but not really a big deal still accurate...
    What others should know:Buy it do not hesitate great air gun , great price don't lose out.. oh by the way get extra mag clips fun to shoot will never stop..

    Product: Gamo P-25 & PT-85 Air Pistol Magazines, 2 Pack

    Gamo P-25 & PT-85 Air Pistol Magazines, 2 Pack
    Review entered on 2013-12-13 07:29:46

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Paolo from Canada on 2013-12-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The design of the rotary clip the way it functions great invention they should do more air guns like this with this type of mag.. never had a problem..
    Things I would have changed:nothing of course..
    What others should know:yes buy several of these you are going to need them will all the fun you will have shooting no wasting time in reloading only 1 clip why not several..
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top