Product: Gamo Rocker Pellet Trap Resets with "center" shot!

Gamo Rocker Pellet Trap Resets with  inchcenter inch shot!
Review entered on 2013-07-07 14:12:54

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By Frederick from USA on 2013-07-07
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:good price. works well. I am right at the min distance.....177 cal. ok Do not shoot .22cal.. will damage..also this cal so strong can reset all pendulumat once..lol! \
Things I would have changed:nothing.. does what it says
What others should know:nope!

Product: IZH 53M Air pistol

IZH-Baikal IZH 53M Air pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2013-07-07 14:19:31

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Frederick from USA on 2013-07-07
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:good accuracy.. once you understand springer shooting Very nice trigger!!!
Things I would have changed:safety would be nice... but ok for adult or teen.. practice trigger control, and all is well
What others should know:is a joy to shoot! am 69 yrs old and the cocking effort is ok for me.. can pop 200 rounds in session with no prob. for my skinny arms..lol!!

Product: CenterPoint Quick-Acquisition Laser Sight, Adj. for Windage & Elevation, 11mm & Weaver Rings

CenterPoint Quick-Acquisition Laser Sight, Adj. for Windage & Elevation, 11mm & Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2013-07-13 07:18:51

Overall rating:2.0 2.0

Value for money:2.0 2.0

  By Frederick from USA on 2013-07-13
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating
 
Things I liked:strong laser light....BUT DOES NOT HOLD ZERO!!!This was mounted on a Baikal IZH m53 .177 springer piastol

Product: Crosman 459MT 2-Pc Intermount, 3/8" Dovetail

Crosman 459MT 2-Pc Intermount, 3/8 inch Dovetail
Review entered on 2013-07-13 07:20:00

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Frederick from USA on 2013-07-13
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:works very well.

Product: Daisy Powerline 15XT

Daisy Powerline 15XT Air gun
Review entered on 2013-07-27 07:49:10

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By Frederick from USA on 2013-07-27
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:nice pistol for the money....can't address the sights as I put a crosman red dot sight on it. I have a small back yard..so at 7-8 yards, can eat out center of the target..don't know about longer randes
Things I would have changed:TRIGGER!! Very long pull because of the way loads bb's. Once you get used to it..it's ok I guess? A bigger tag on the loading lever, and a lock detent to hold it open. The removable grip on the left side...one of the tabs broke off, as other reviewers have stated...needs better access
What others should know:once you over come the above comments, gun is really fun to shoot! make the cheap ball point pen loader other reviewer stated..getting 60 to 100 shots per CO2 cyl. depending on outside temp.

Product: Copperhead .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, BBs, 6000ct

Crosman Copperhead .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, BBs, 6000ct
Review entered on 2013-07-27 07:55:53

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

  By Frederick from USA on 2013-07-27
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:lots for the money..good for high cap. mags or auto loaders.
Things I would have changed:some deformed rounds....definetly not match grade [lol] !!
What others should know:over all... good for general target, and plinking.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top