AirForce Self-Centering Tri-Rail, 11mm Dovetail

AirForce Self-Centering Tri-Rail, 11mm Dovetail
Review entered on 2013-02-25 18:53:59

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Kevin from USA on 2013-02-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Well made

Things I would have changed: Cost

What others should know: Good product, matches the design and lines of the Airforce guns.

UTG 4-16x44 AO SWAT AccuShot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

UTG 4-16x44 AO SWAT AccuShot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2013-02-25 18:56:57

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Kevin from USA on 2013-02-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Good Scope, optics good

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Good product. Seems to be worth the money

Evanix Giant PCP Air Rifle, Black

Evanix Giant PCP Air Rifle, Black Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-03-10 16:39:17

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Kevin from USA on 2013-03-10
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Great gun, shoots well, still looking for the pellet it likes best.

Things I would have changed: Everyone says this but cost is high

What others should know: Good overall gun, 9mm only had one pellet to fit the magazine, so exchanged for .22. Ammo not a concern now.

UTG Tactical OP-2 Metal Bipod, Adjustable Height

UTG Tactical OP-2 Metal Bipod, Adjustable Height
Review entered on 2013-03-10 16:41:04

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Kevin from USA on 2013-03-10
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Good product, built well, with good leg length

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Is what it is

Crosman 2240

Crosman 2240 Air gun
Review entered on 2015-01-04 21:29:19

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Kevin from USA on 2015-01-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Great gun compact, good power, fun to shoot

Things I would have changed: Maybe some grip options

What others should know: As expected great for the money. Real happy, not a lot of trigger time yet to know how accurate it can be, but happy so far.

Smith & Wesson 586, 6-inch Barrel

Smith &  Wesson Smith & Wesson 586, 6-inch Barrel Air gun
Review entered on 2015-01-04 21:34:15

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

By Kevin from USA on 2015-01-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Nice gun, good feel good quality, for the money, if you like revolvers this is for you

Things I would have changed: Would love optional sights like fiber optic, but all good

What others should know: Not much shoot time so don't let my accuracy rating hurt your buying decision, seems good, but not too many pellets tried yet

Navigation