Product: AirForce Self-Centering Tri-Rail, 11mm Dovetail

AirForce Self-Centering Tri-Rail, 11mm Dovetail
Review entered on 2013-02-25 18:53:59

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By Kevin from USA on 2013-02-25
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Well made
Things I would have changed:Cost
What others should know:Good product, matches the design and lines of the Airforce guns.

Product: UTG 4-16x44 AO SWAT AccuShot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

UTG 4-16x44 AO SWAT AccuShot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2013-02-25 18:56:57

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By Kevin from USA on 2013-02-25
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Good Scope, optics good
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:Good product. Seems to be worth the money

Product: Evanix Giant PCP Air Rifle, Black

Evanix Giant PCP Air Rifle, Black Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-03-10 16:39:17

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By Kevin from USA on 2013-03-10
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Great gun, shoots well, still looking for the pellet it likes best.
Things I would have changed:Everyone says this but cost is high
What others should know:Good overall gun, 9mm only had one pellet to fit the magazine, so exchanged for .22. Ammo not a concern now.

Product: UTG Tactical OP-2 Metal Bipod, Adjustable Height

UTG Tactical OP-2 Metal Bipod, Adjustable Height
Review entered on 2013-03-10 16:41:04

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Kevin from USA on 2013-03-10
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Good product, built well, with good leg length
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:Is what it is

Product: Crosman 2240

Crosman 2240 Air gun
Review entered on 2015-01-04 21:29:19

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By Kevin from USA on 2015-01-04
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Great gun compact, good power, fun to shoot
Things I would have changed:Maybe some grip options
What others should know:As expected great for the money. Real happy, not a lot of trigger time yet to know how accurate it can be, but happy so far.

Product: Smith & Wesson 586, 6-inch Barrel

Smith &  Wesson Smith & Wesson 586, 6-inch Barrel Air gun
Review entered on 2015-01-04 21:34:15

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:3.0 3.0

  By Kevin from USA on 2015-01-04
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Nice gun, good feel good quality, for the money, if you like revolvers this is for you
Things I would have changed:Would love optional sights like fiber optic, but all good
What others should know:Not much shoot time so don't let my accuracy rating hurt your buying decision, seems good, but not too many pellets tried yet
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top