Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Colt 1911 Special Combat Classic BB Pistol

    Colt 1911 Special Combat Classic BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-07-20 18:37:49

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:2.0 2.0

      By John from USA on 2014-07-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Looks nice and has a good feel.
    Things I would have changed:The trigger pull is bad. I also don't care for the magazine including the C02. It is difficult to load.
    What others should know:By a blowback. You can get the Blackwater for around the same price. Much better gun!!

    Product: Blackwater BW1911 R2 Pistol BB Magazine, Holds 18rds

    Blackwater BW1911 R2 Pistol BB Magazine, Holds 18rds
    Review entered on 2014-07-26 20:15:58

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

      By John from USA on 2014-07-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:All metal, heavy duty construction
    Things I would have changed:Make a good spring catch so you can make BB loading manageable.
    What others should know:Pyramyd has the best prices on most the accessories.

    Product: Blackwater BW1911 R2 CO2 Pistol

    KWC Blackwater BW1911 R2 CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-07-26 20:25:11

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By John from USA on 2014-07-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great gun, all metal construction and by far the best trigger pull in it's class.
    Things I would have changed:The magazine loading his horrific even though I mastered it quite well. The spring catch is horrible and needs improvement
    What others should know:This is one of the better blowback BB pistols on the market. The Tangfoglio gun are comparable since they are manufactured by the same company. They have the same magazine issues. Overall this gun should be in your collection.

    Product: ASG CZ 75 P-07 Duty Dual-Tone CO2 Pistol

    ASG CZ 75 P-07 Duty Dual-Tone CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-07-26 20:31:04

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By John from USA on 2014-07-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great feel...good looking gun. Get over 100 shots per C02. Great magazines easy to load
    Things I would have changed:Not much...for the price you can't beat it. Adjustable sights would be nice.
    What others should know:By a couple of extra magazine. The Umerex BB loader work well. I did some minor dremel work on the loader and I can load these magazines in about 2-3 seconds. Great gun

    Product: Tanfoglio Gold Custom CO2 Pistol & Dot Sight

    KWC Tanfoglio Gold Custom CO2 Pistol & Dot Sight Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-08-09 01:02:05

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By John from USA on 2014-08-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The fact it is all metal. Its has an excellent trigger, 2 lbs or less. Very accurate for a BB pistol.
    Things I would have changed:A longer barrel for a higher fps.
    What others should know:The actual barrel is 4.25 inches. The identical length as in the "Limited" model. So the compensator is only for looks. Great gun though. I bought both models and the magazine s are inner changeable. $49.00 for the spare magazine? Just purchase the "Limited" model for around $100 during a Pyramyd sale.

    Product: Walther Competition II Top Point Sight, 24mm, Green Dot, 10 MOA, Integral Weaver/Picatinny Mount

    Walther Competition II Top Point Sight, 24mm, Green Dot, 10 MOA, Integral Weaver/Picatinny Mount
    Review entered on 2014-08-09 01:09:35

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2014-08-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It was free with the gun...actually they give you a $10.00 discount on the Tangfoglio Gold if you purchase the optic with the gun. $149 vs $159
    Things I would have changed:Perfect the green dot. It should be smaller and sharper in focus.
    What others should know:It is very basic.

    Product: Tanfoglio Limited Custom CO2 Pistol

    Tanfoglio Limited Custom CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-08-20 03:40:21

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By John from USA on 2014-08-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The weight, the heavy blow back. Excellent trigger pull.
    Things I would have changed:Longer barrel for a higher FPS. More shots per C02.
    What others should know:You get 3 magazines per C02. That's close to 60 shots. The Gold is a fun gun as well and the magazines are inner changeable. Keep in mind the barrels are identical in length.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top