Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Leapers 30mm Rings, Medium, 3/8" Dovetail

    UTG Leapers 30mm Rings, Medium, 3/8 inch Dovetail
    Review entered on 2012-09-11 09:22:15

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Brad from USA on 2012-09-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:They fit great on my Marauder .22 with a Hawke eclipse 30 sf scope with a 50mm objective lens. The perfect amount of clearance. At a great price. Not a single complaint here.
    Things I would have changed:Cant think of anything.
    What others should know:I don't think you are going to find a better deal for scope rings. These seem to be pretty good quality at a great price.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Monster .22 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 200ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Monster .22 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-09-11 11:35:13

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3 3.0

      By Brad from USA on 2012-09-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very uniform and nice looking pellet.
    Things I would have changed:I would like to see all pellets come in different diameters. These look like great pellets and at a good weight for what I want but just don't shoot that well out of my .22 marauder rifle. I think it is because the head dia is to small. My rifle likes .218 and these (my tin) are more like .216
    What others should know:If you have a .22 marauder rifle these may or may not shoot well. I also wanted to use the JSB 18.1 but they shoot HORRIBLE out of my gun. If you want a heavy hitter for this gun you may want to try the Skenco Big Boy Seniors, they shoot better for me than the Monsters. But Kodiak 21.14 and Baracuda Match 21.3 shoot the best for me.

    Product: H&N Baracuda Match, .22 Cal (5.52mm), 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Match, .22 Cal (5.52mm), 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-09-25 09:23:59

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Brad from USA on 2012-09-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I have a Marauder rifle and these shoot the best out of about 15 different pellets I have tried. These pellets look quality and consistent.
    Things I would have changed:The only reason I did not give a 5* overall rating is the tin. I don't understand why all pellet manufacturers don't use a screw on lid. These lids come off way to easy.
    What others should know:If you have a 22. Marauder rifle, I would try these and the Beeman Kodiaks.

    Product: Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-09-25 09:27:27

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Brad from USA on 2012-09-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These shoot really well out of my Marauder rifle. Looks to be a quality and consistent pellet and price is OK.
    Things I would have changed:The only reason I did not give a 5* overall rating is the tin. I would like to see a screw on lid. These lids come off way to easy.
    What others should know:If you have a .22 Marauder rifle you should definitely try these and the Baracuda Match pellets.

    Product: Eun Jin .22 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Domed, 125ct

    Eun Jin .22 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Domed, 125ct
    Review entered on 2012-09-25 09:41:12

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3 3.0

      By Brad from USA on 2012-09-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are some heavy hitting pellets but out of my Marauder rifle they where not very accurate.
    Things I would have changed:I found allot of deformed pellet skirts. The dia of these pellets are to large to shoot well out of my gun.
    What others should know:The pellets that shoot the best out of my .22 Marauder rifle is the Kodiak 21.2 and Baracuda Match 21.3 and they have a head dia of .218 and the Eun Jins have a dia of .222 which I guess would be a true .22cal but non the less I think it makes them shoot poorly out of my gun. The Skenco Big Boy Senior 28.6 shot better for me.

    Product: H&N Baracuda Match .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Match .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-12-30 10:04:57

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Brad from USA on 2013-12-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The new can is GREAT. Nestable (stackable) and a screw on lid. Finally a quality container for a quality pellet. I am a big fan of this pellet. Shoots really well out of my Marauder.
    Things I would have changed:500 count cans.
    What others should know:This pellet seems to be a standard for the Benjamin Marauder. Generally in 5.52 or 5.53 head dia.

    Product: H&N Baracuda Match .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Match .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-12-30 10:40:11

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Brad from USA on 2013-12-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The new tin is great. Stackable and screw on lid. Finally a quality tin for a quality pellet. This pellet shoots really well out of my Marauder.
    Things I would have changed:500 count tin.
    What others should know:This pellet is a standard for the Marauder.
    Over
    ammo packs sold