Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Tech Force TF87 Contender Series

    Tech Force TF87 Contender Series Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-05-20 09:04:05

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Harry from USA on 2011-05-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It has good power and will shoot through .040 aluminum . My HW97K will not, so it has more power than that German gun. Although you can tell it doesn't have the build quality of a German gun, it has the best iron sights I have seen, and is quite accurate. I think it will last a long time, judging from the simple design.

    Product: H&K KWA G36C AEG, 2nd Generation

    Heckler & Koch H&K KWA G36C AEG, 2nd Generation Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2011-06-06 17:24:32

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Harry from USA on 2011-06-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This gun is built very well, and has the only manual I have seen with 6 pages of the parts break down. It is lighter than most, and compact with the stock folded up. The rear sight adjusts more than any other guns I have seen.
    Things I would have changed:The tab to release the clip is right in front of the trigger, and it is easy to hit it by accident. The battery compartment, with a pin that you could lose, is not good. IT takes a while to be able to get the battery back in.
    What others should know:Accuracy is good with only the highest cost BB's I have bought.

    Product: Colt M4A1 Metal Carbine Retractable Stock ICS AEG

    Colt M4A1 Carbine Retractable Stock ICS AEG Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2011-06-07 18:22:50

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Harry from USA on 2011-06-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Seems to be well built, but battery hook-up with the sliding stock takes a little practice. The rear sight is excellent. It says it comes with 2 mags, however one requires a speed loader or something.Pyramid said they would send me a normal one, but haven't yet.
    Things I would have changed:Longer wire for battery. 2 mags of the same type, instead of 2 different types. A manual would be nice for a $370 gun, with parts break down.
    What others should know:Needs highest quality bb's to be accurate at over 20 yards. It comes with what looks like is a black barrel tip, which I thought was illegal, although with no manual of any kind, I can only imagine what it is for. Same thing for the spring inclosed with it. Niether of these are mentioned in the very basic manual you can down load.

    Product: Diana RWS 350 Magnum, .22, TO6 Trigger

    Diana RWS 350 Magnum, .22, TO6 Trigger Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-07-19 09:23:47

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Harry from USA on 2011-07-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The trigger and power make this gun nice. I thought it was too light in weight, and my guns mechanism rubbed the stock when cocking, making it feel very rough.
    Things I would have changed:The sights are terrible for a gun this expensive. Quality control must not be good either, as anyone cocking this gun one time would be able to tell it was rubbing. I was able to fix the rub by chiseling out the wood inside the stock, but in the process the barrel dropped and the rear sight broke off. Pyramyd offered to take it back, but I have kept it and modified fiber optic sights from Gamo to fit. Now you can see what you are supposed to be shooting at.
    What others should know:Better be putting a scope on this or you won't be happy.

    Product: Webley Alecto Ultra Air Pistol

    Webley & Scott Ltd. Webley Alecto Ultra Air Pistol  Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-09-05 09:16:24

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Harry from USA on 2011-09-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a great pistol. Very accurate and powerful. The case that comes with it is high quality, with molded places for pellets, oil, cleaning rod. With 3 pumps it will send a pellet through 3 cans filled with water. It is much lighter than the large size would indicate. My girlfriend has no trouble shooting it, although she can only pump it once. It takes some effort to get the 2nd and 3rd pump, but for targets one is enough. Very quiet and no kick. This has become my favorite gun.
    Things I would have changed:Make the handle rubber, instead of the hard plastic.
    What others should know:It takes some practice to learn how to load and pump it without pinching yourself, but after a while it is 2nd nature. Wadcutters are the most accurate with this gun.

    Product: TSD Airsoft Face Mask, Green

    TSD Airsoft Face Mask, Green
    Review entered on 2011-11-05 08:50:34

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Harry from USA on 2011-11-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Even thought it is the cheapest mask I could find, it works well, and isn't hot to wear.

    Product: RWS Hobby .22 Cal, 11.9 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct

    RWS Hobby .22 Cal, 11.9 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct
    Review entered on 2011-11-05 08:51:54

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Harry from USA on 2011-11-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:In my Webley pistol, these pellets are the most accurate I have tried.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top