Product: Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Bi-directional Offset Mount w/1" Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail

UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Bi-directional Offset Mount w/1 inch Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail
Review entered on 2013-10-22 00:17:49

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Chris from USA on 2013-10-22
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Perfect for the IZH-60/61 and Bug Buster scope, it's like they were made for each other! Nicely adjustable for just the right eye relief. Nicely made too.
Things I would have changed:Nothing

Product: Daisy Max Precision .177 Cal, 7.2 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

Daisy Max Precision .177 Cal, 7.2 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
Review entered on 2013-10-22 00:22:16

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

  By Chris from USA on 2013-10-22
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Got a new Beretta PX4 Storm and was trying a whole bunch of pellets while struggling to find something that was accurate. Shockingly these are very nearly as accurate as the RWS Meisterkugeln Pistol in my gun! I now use these for everyday plinking.
Things I would have changed:There's the occasional off-shaped pellet, and they make my fingers far dirtier than other pellets, but for the money I really can't complain!

Product: Walther Shot Spot Universal Laser, Remote Pressure Switch

Walther Shot Spot Universal Laser, Remote Pressure Switch
Review entered on 2013-10-22 00:25:00

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Chris from USA on 2013-10-22
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Fits the rail on my PX4 Storm perfectly. Nice bright and tight dot, visible in sunlight. Easily adjustable and hasn't lost accuracy in about 1000 pellets.

Product: IZH 60 Air Rifle

IZH-Baikal IZH 60 Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-10-22 00:28:05

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Chris from USA on 2013-10-22
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Amazing price, nice trigger, consistently accurate. Shockingly good value for money. With a Bug Buster scope it'll pop round after round into a nickel sized hole from 100ft.
Things I would have changed:A little less plastic would be nice, but remember the price...

Product: RWS Meisterkugeln Pistol .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

RWS Meisterkugeln Pistol .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-10-22 00:29:48

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Chris from USA on 2013-10-22
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Most consistently accurate pellet in my PX4 Storm

Product: RWS Meisterkugeln Pistol .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

RWS Meisterkugeln Pistol .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-10-22 00:30:46

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Chris from USA on 2013-10-22
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Nice rugged case. Solid, nice catches, nice foam inside. Does exactly what it needs to at a great price

Product: RWS Meisterkugeln Pistol .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

RWS Meisterkugeln Pistol .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-10-22 00:32:33

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Chris from USA on 2013-10-22
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Cheap, really good optical quality for the price, comfortable. Going to order a bunch for non-airgun related tasks.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top