Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Bi-directional Offset Mount w/1" Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail

UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Bi-directional Offset Mount w/1 inch Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail
Review entered on 2013-10-22 00:17:49

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Chris from USA on 2013-10-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Perfect for the IZH-60/61 and Bug Buster scope, it's like they were made for each other! Nicely adjustable for just the right eye relief. Nicely made too.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

Daisy Max Precision .177 Cal, 7.2 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

Daisy Max Precision .177 Cal, 7.2 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
Review entered on 2013-10-22 00:22:16

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

By Chris from USA on 2013-10-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Got a new Beretta PX4 Storm and was trying a whole bunch of pellets while struggling to find something that was accurate. Shockingly these are very nearly as accurate as the RWS Meisterkugeln Pistol in my gun! I now use these for everyday plinking.

Things I would have changed: There's the occasional off-shaped pellet, and they make my fingers far dirtier than other pellets, but for the money I really can't complain!

Walther Shot Spot Universal Laser, Remote Pressure Switch

Walther Shot Spot Universal Laser, Remote Pressure Switch
Review entered on 2013-10-22 00:25:00

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Chris from USA on 2013-10-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Fits the rail on my PX4 Storm perfectly. Nice bright and tight dot, visible in sunlight. Easily adjustable and hasn't lost accuracy in about 1000 pellets.

IZH 60 Air Rifle

IZH-Baikal IZH 60 Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-10-22 00:28:05

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Chris from USA on 2013-10-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Amazing price, nice trigger, consistently accurate. Shockingly good value for money. With a Bug Buster scope it'll pop round after round into a nickel sized hole from 100ft.

Things I would have changed: A little less plastic would be nice, but remember the price...

RWS Meisterkugeln Pistol .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

RWS Meisterkugeln Pistol .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-10-22 00:29:48

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Chris from USA on 2013-10-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Most consistently accurate pellet in my PX4 Storm

RWS Meisterkugeln Pistol .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

RWS Meisterkugeln Pistol .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-10-22 00:30:46

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Chris from USA on 2013-10-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Nice rugged case. Solid, nice catches, nice foam inside. Does exactly what it needs to at a great price

RWS Meisterkugeln Pistol .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

RWS Meisterkugeln Pistol .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-10-22 00:32:33

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Chris from USA on 2013-10-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Cheap, really good optical quality for the price, comfortable. Going to order a bunch for non-airgun related tasks.

Navigation