Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Gamo Pro Magnum .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Pointed, 750ct

    Gamo Pro Magnum .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Pointed, 750ct
    Review entered on 2010-06-07 23:31:21

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By Yolanda from USA on 2010-06-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I liked the screw cap that the pellet box has... And the fact that they are kind of cheap for what you get, the quality is NOT bad at all but maybe it could improve with some better quality control.
    Things I would have changed:The quality control of Gamo, this pellets arent at all uniform some pellets have deformations on their heads and some of them have poor quality made skirts and some of them are to loose to fit on the barrel. I would had totally change that deam dust that comes with them because when I shoot them, I get my fingers all dirty.
    What others should know:You are going to get REALLY dirty fingers with these I dont know if that dust is lead dust or carbon dust in order to protect the pellets from getting rusty... but is very very annoying because my Air Arms TX200 gets black and dirty when I use these >:( But if you want a pellet for small game hunting and shooting bottles... this is the pellet for you for an affordable price.

    Product: Beeman 5036 1-Pc Mount w/1" Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail

    Beeman 5036 1-Pc Mount w/1 inch Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2011-08-11 17:42:16

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Yolanda from USA on 2011-08-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The exelent quality of the product, the material; it doest feels cheap, SOLID AND VERY HARD, the fact that has so many screws it keeps the scope in its place and the mount stays where you place it.
    Things I would have changed:I dont imagine something I would change to this amazing product, maybe the color and make it white or silver. Maybe the package but this is why they spend more money on the mount itself and they basically send them in that horrible plastic cover.
    What others should know:Buy this if you have an airgun that kicks hard, I bought a Leapers 2 pc mount and they where good BUT not enough to stay where i wanted because my AATX200 kicks hard so I bought this beeman mount and that was the trick!! I didnt had to use the stop pin, just like other ppl who bought them, alcohol was enough to keep it on its tracks. If you have the money and your scope is for example 4-16x50mm and your airgun kicks a lot, this is the mount for you!

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-08-20 11:25:20

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Yolanda from USA on 2011-08-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything this pellet is my ``magic pellet´´ on my Air Arms TX200. The only pellet that my rifle likes and the only that makes tight groups.
    Things I would have changed:The container they come in is really anoying because it doesnt have a screw lid so it is really easy something messy could happen.
    What others should know:They are very soft so be very carefull when placing them on the barrel because they could get their skirts bend and some of them come already bend but unless you are an olympic competitor, they will work just fine.

    Product: AirForce Talon PCP Rifle

    AirForce Talon PCP Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-07-11 22:32:01

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Yolanda from USA on 2012-07-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Solid construction. The only thing that sounds when I shake my gun is the safety pin, which by the way, works perfect. I have seen many airforce airguns that have the numbers pasted like a sticker but with this one they came painted to the plastic dial, good work there. Haven't shot it yet since I'm waiting for pellets and some parts but it seems that is going to be a success. The high room you have for customization. Turning it into a .177 .20 .22 and a powerful .25 caliber gun. THE TRIGGER is AWESOME but shamefully its plastic. The trigger on my Air Arms TX200 is a dream to shoot, but the trigger on the Talon is even softer and very predictable. Its NON ADJUSTABLE. The ''butt pad'' is a SOLID PIECE OF METAL. I thought it was plastic too. Love that!
    Things I would have changed:The plastic parts, both of them and the trigger too. They look and feel like a cheap bb gun. For 500 dollars they should had came at least with some quality hard plastic parts at least. Telling you the truth, I can't think of something else I would have changed.
    What others should know:This is my first pcp air rifle. Bought it with a Hill Pump, so make sure you get the right adapters. What I did to save money was just get the AirForce 1/8" and 1/4" BSPP Refill Adapter. Just screw one part to the Hill pump hose and leave it there, the other part screws to the bottle.

    Product: Carbon Fiber Tank, 4500 psi, 88 cu ft

    Air Venturi Carbon Fiber Tank, 4500 psi, 88 cu ft
    Review entered on 2013-04-04 00:08:43

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Yolanda from USA on 2013-04-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:-Extremely light -Amount of fills for my Airforce Talon -The fact that you can tell the pressure left in the tank -Ultra fast bleed screw
    Things I would have changed:that inline gauge, for this price, put at least a WIKA or something more precise but the one that comes with surely does the job!
    What others should know:I just cannot understand why Pyramydair keeps on packing and shipping things in those terrible, poor, bad, old looking packages. Only things they ship in good packages are the pellets. Again, for 700 bucks, they should at least bubble wrap it. I sent them an email, telling them to PLEASE wrap it. Guess what.. they didn't even answer my mail. I was very afraid since I got a Hill pump which came with the gauge broken because of this. Specially, if your shipment is overseas, it can get a very rough treatment. I was rather lucky and got the tank intact, but the box came all scratched and broken. LUCKY ONE!!!
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top