Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Crosman Raven

    Crosman Raven Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-03-09 04:34:47

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Gilbert from USA on 2010-03-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I really liked the accuracy once I fine tuned the sights. It is light enough for the kids use.
    Things I would have changed:The sight knobs can be accidentally moved very easily. No clicks on the sight adjustments either.
    What others should know:Good gun for the price.

    Product: Diana RWS 350 Magnum Striker Combo. 177, TO5

    Diana RWS 350 Magnum Striker Combo. 177, TO5 Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-03-29 15:05:13

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Gilbert from USA on 2010-03-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This gun has excellent power AND accuracy. Hitting a small target at 50 yards consistently is not a problem. The finish and quality is also excellent. So far I've shot maybe 400 pellets using this gun and haven't had any problems.
    Things I would have changed:The scope is mounted a little high for me but is workable.
    What others should know:I thought this gun was going to be noisier, but it isn't that bad.

    Product: Plano Single Scoped Rifle Case + Installation, 51.5"

    Plano Single Scoped Rifle Case + Installation, 51.5 inch
    Review entered on 2010-03-29 15:50:52

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Gilbert from USA on 2010-03-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It's barely large enough hold my RWS 350 striker combo (with scope) and a youth air rifle for the kids (no scope) . Provides adequate protection for storage and transport in car.
    What others should know:This case is a bit flexible. Good for storage and transport, but I would not check this in as luggage on any airline. Good value for the $.

    Product: Leapers Golden Image 3-9x32AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1" Tube

    Leapers Golden Image 3-9x32AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2010-03-29 15:54:40

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Gilbert from USA on 2010-03-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This scope was part of the RWS 350 Striker Combo. Optically, this scope performs well and does the job. The included mounts raises the scope a bit high for me, but works.
    Things I would have changed:Lens caps could be better, but does the job

    Product: AirForce Talon SS PCP Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Tank

    AirForce Talon SS PCP Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Tank Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-07-02 12:52:51

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Gilbert from USA on 2010-07-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I liked the accuracy, FPE, flexibility of mounting various accessories, light weight and short length. Also the number of shots before a refill is needed is pretty good. Totally fun to shoot
    Things I would have changed:The quality of the grip is poor and looks cheap.

    Product: AirForce Self-Centering Tri-Rail, 11mm Dovetail

    AirForce Self-Centering Tri-Rail, 11mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2010-07-06 23:45:40

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

      By Gilbert from USA on 2010-07-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Feels solidly built and is the perfect length although offering other lengths would be a nice option.
    Things I would have changed:The hex screws which attach the rail to the gun are frozen in place and very difficult to turn. When attempting to loosen the hex screws in order to install the rail 2 out of 10 screws could not be loosened despite applying penetrating oil and actually broke in in place.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top