Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Daisy 22 SG

    Daisy 22 SG Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-04-03 15:02:43

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Accuracy:1.0 1.0

      By Robert from USA on 2011-04-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Looks nice. Not too heavy.
    Things I would have changed:Don't send the scope with it because even though the scope is nice the guns scope rail is so crooked that when you put the scope on it's visibly not even close to lining up with the barel. The scope did fit just fine on another pellet gun we have so it has to be the gun. Also the gun is metal where it does need to be and plastic in parts that should be metal, like the pump and the cocking mechanism.
    What others should know:After around 75 shots it quit working and now has to go back to Daisy for repair. The trigger clicks but it won't let the air out so the pellet just stays in the gun. I have alway had a Benjamin Sheridan and NEVER had a problem in over 30 years; it was my fault for gpoing cheap on this Daisy. We'll probably have to throw this one in the trash. We'll see if Daisy stands behind their product.

    Product: Crosman 760 Pumpmaster, Pink Stock

    Crosman 760 Pumpmaster, Pink Stock Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-04-16 11:41:45

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2011-04-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very Accurate without a scope, plenty powerful. Lots of fun an very inexpensive.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:It has a short pump arm so it can be a little hard to pump for a small person.

    Product: Crosman 0401 5rd Pellet Clips, Fits 760 Pumpmaster, M4-177, 66 Powermaster, 781/782 Black Diamond & Torrent SX, 4pk

    Crosman 0401 5rd Pellet Clips, Fits 760 Pumpmaster, M4-177, 66 Powermaster, 781/782 Black Diamond & Torrent SX, 4pk
    Review entered on 2011-05-23 11:29:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2011-05-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Makes it super easy to load gun.
    Things I would have changed:Maybe make them longer to hold more pellets.
    What others should know:With this gun it is almost impossible to load a pellet without these clips.

    Product: Benjamin Trail NP Nitro Piston Hardwood air rifle

    Benjamin Trail NP Nitro Piston Hardwood air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-05-23 11:46:01

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2011-05-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Beutiful well crafted gun. I was impressed with the detail and craftmanship in this $229 gun. Very easy to cock. My 11 year old son has no trouble cocking it; and I'm sure my 8 year old could too.
    Things I would have changed:It's a little heavy. With the scope and sling it weighed a little over 8 pounds. Maybe it's 6.65 pounds stripped down.
    What others should know:It a very nice gun and a great price for what you get besides the next level of gun is in the $400+ range. I
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top