Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns

Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns
Review entered on 2012-10-21 22:19:48

1.0 1.0

1.0 1.0

By Brian from USA on 2012-10-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: It, when it works. Pumps easy enough.

Things I would have changed: Finish on internals, it eats seals . Moisture filter.

What others should know: Use it on my .25 Benjamin Marauder. About 225 pumps to bring gun from 0 to 3000 psi. I've used the pump for around 6 months, went through 1000 rounds more or less, and rebuilt the pump 4 times. Thought moisture was the culprit, added a Desiccant filter. Rebuilt again after, no water inside tho. Same 2 o rings keep going bad and I'm getting pretty fast at it, but I would have rather spent the extra hundred bucks on hill pump and not gained this skill. Do what you want, if you want to save even more money I'll sell you mine and I'll get the hill.

Predator Polymag .25 Cal, 26 Grains, Pointed, 150ct

Predator International Predator Polymag .25 Cal, 26 Grains, Pointed, 150ct
Review entered on 2012-10-21 22:48:25

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Brian from USA on 2012-10-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Excellent for birds up to starlings and grackles. Its not even fair what it does to sparrows. Hits like a brick, leaves maximum energy behind. Reminds me of a ballistic tip varmint bullet.

Things I would have changed: Larger quantity, maybe that would bring the price down a bit.

What others should know: Very accurate in my .25 Marauder, just keep under 875 fps.

H&N Baracuda .25 Cal, 31.02 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda .25 Cal, 31.02 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2012-10-21 23:30:09

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Brian from USA on 2012-10-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Hit like a hammer. Very accurate. Lead must either be soft or it tumbles when it hits, does a lot of damage on small animals.

Things I would have changed: Have you guys sell them by the case, maybe we would get a better price.

What others should know: My Marauder in .25 cal loves them. At 30 yards they go through a 2x4, at 70 they blow through 1/2' plywood. 1 hole groups at 30 yards. Best for squirrels to raccoons. They do alright on birds but nothing like the predators do. Very accurate beyond 50 yards.

Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, Medium, 3/8" Dovetail, 4 Screws/Cap

UTG Leapers Accushot 1 inch Rings, Medium, 3/8 inch Dovetail, 4 Screws/Cap
Review entered on 2012-10-21 23:34:23

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Brian from USA on 2012-10-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Price Quality

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Used to mount a 50mm Mueller on my Marauder

Navigation