Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: H&N Excite Coppa-Spitzkugel Pellets, .25 Cal, 24.54 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Excite Coppa-Spitzkugel Pellets, .25 Cal, 24.54 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-02-20 22:13:16

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Rudolf from USA on 2013-02-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:penetration is great I can punch through a 2x4 at 40 yards with these in my condor and they hold a 1" sixed group at 50 yards not to bad
    Things I would have changed:nothing really they are what they are
    What others should know:these are pruely for penetration not the best hunting pellet

    Product: Beeman Silver Arrow .25 Cal, 24.38 Grains, Pointed, 150ct

    Beeman Silver Arrow .25 Cal, 24.38 Grains, Pointed, 150ct
    Review entered on 2013-02-20 22:19:21

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By Rudolf from USA on 2013-02-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:These are awesome they almost always get a 1" group at 75 yards these are a good hunting pellet also
    Things I would have changed:clean them better there is alot of extra lead from molding around the skirts and more in a tin
    What others should know:these are great for the price but jsbs are still top notch but these will give them a run for their money

    Product: Predator Polymag .25 Cal, 26 Grains, Pointed, 150ct

    Predator International Predator Polymag .25 Cal, 26 Grains, Pointed, 150ct
    Review entered on 2013-02-20 22:22:01

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Rudolf from USA on 2013-02-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are a great hunting pellet within 40 yards
    Things I would have changed:accuracy
    What others should know:These didnt do to well in my marauder but my conder loves them over all not to bed

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct
    Review entered on 2013-02-20 22:25:30

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Rudolf from USA on 2013-02-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:these are amazing I always keep a tin of these in my collaction accuracy accuracy accuracy up to 100 yards in my marauder and I couldnt find a large enough place to test the conder but still great groups at 125 yard
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:EVERY gun I ever tried these in loved them
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top