Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: IZH 61 multi shot air rifle

    IZH-Baikal IZH 61 multi shot air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-09-09 00:10:19

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Mark from USA on 2013-09-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I bought this gun for my 8 year old daughter and so glad I did. The gun is small, lightweight and easy to shoot. I bought the $197 package deal and it has everything she needs, even safety glasses. A tremendous value for this kind of quality and accuracy. Once I mounted the scope and sighted it in, she was hitting a 1" group at 20+ yards. I'm one proud Dad!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:This is really a fun and accurate gun for backyard shooting. With the adjustable stock, I'm enjoying it as much as she is, maybe even more. I'm fairly new at air guns, this only being my second air gun purchase and it sure won't be my last due to the great selection, service, reviews and fast shipping from the good folks at Pyramyd Air. Both my daughter and I really enjoy Paul Capello's Airgun Reporter reviews. You guys have it all, keep up the great work and thanks.

    Product: Hatsan Model 25 Supercharger Air Pistol

    Hatsan Model 25 Supercharger Air Pistol  Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-10-07 18:29:52

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Mark from USA on 2013-10-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accurate and fun to shoot. Well built but could use a better scope mount.
    Things I would have changed:Weaver/Picatinny rail mount would be perfect for this gun. Add instructions on how to disassemble gun for oiling the spring.
    What others should know:I gave this gun 5 stars even though the scope mount needs improved but works okay. I did buy the package deal from Pyramyd Air on this gun and happy with everything but the scope has a small issue for this gun. The scope can be mounted to either 3/8" or 5/8" rail by adjusting two brackets that connect the scope to the gun and you definitely want to push the scope back towards the end of the gun mount and use theadlocker blue (medium) to secure the scope. Due to the gun recoil and the scope design, it will come loose and I ended putting two holes in my shop wall before I noticed what happened. A real fun and accurate gun to shoot.

    Product: Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns

    Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns
    Review entered on 2013-11-23 16:50:27

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Mark from USA on 2013-11-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy to use and yes, a workout but who can't use that. The pump is well built and priced less then the other pumps available at PA. I am going to purchase a scuba tank in the near future but really do like the fact that I can fill my gun without counting on someone else.
    Things I would have changed:Move the pump gauge so it is easier to read when using the pump.
    What others should know:I originally planned to get the Hill pump but PA was out of stock at the time I bought the Condor SS from them. This pump comes with the right connector to fill the Condor rifle and I'm happy with the pump and love the rifle.

    Product: AirForce Condor SS PCP Air Rifle, Spin-Loc, Blue

    AirForce Condor SS PCP Air Rifle, Spin-Loc, Blue Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-11-23 16:58:27

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Mark from USA on 2013-11-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like everything about this gun. I bought it in 25 caliber and can't find anything I don't like about the gun. My other three air guns are black and I decided to go with something different and really glad I did. Beautiful gun, easy to use, no recoil and super accurate.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Well built and a amazing rifle, highly recommend.

    Product: AirForce 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter

    AirForce 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter
    Review entered on 2013-11-23 17:05:08

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Mark from USA on 2013-11-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Well made and works great on my Condor SS rifle. I knew going in I would need two for my scope setup, so I have no complaints but they should be less money or make them another 1" to 2" longer for the same price.
    Things I would have changed:Lower price or make longer.
    What others should know:They do clamp extremely well on the 11mm dovetail on the Airforce Condor. Once properly tightened down, they aren't ever going to move.

    Product: UTG Deluxe Weaver Tri-Rail Riser Mount, See-Thru

    UTG Deluxe Weaver Tri-Rail Riser Mount, See-Thru
    Review entered on 2013-11-23 17:11:53

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Mark from USA on 2013-11-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Well made and worked perfect for my application. I can now attach everything I wanted to my gun and the added weight of the mount and attachments was not a weight issue for me.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Great price and quality on this mount. I highly recommend if needing more mounting area for accessories on your gun.

    Product: Air Venturi Male Quick-Disconnect, 1/8" BSPP Female Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI, Incl. Delrin Seal

    Air Venturi Male Quick-Disconnect, 1/8 inch BSPP Female Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI, Incl. Delrin Seal
    Review entered on 2014-01-01 01:22:45

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Mark from USA on 2014-01-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It works great.
    Things I would have changed:Lower the price a couple of dollars.

    Product: Evanix Rainstorm 3D Bullpup

    Evanix Rainstorm 3D Bullpup Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-01-01 01:44:23

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Mark from USA on 2014-01-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Not a gun I thought I'd buy but Pyramyd Air had it for a $100 off, so I picked up the 22 version. I got to tell you, I love it! A fun gun to shoot and nice to have something shorter in length.
    Things I would have changed:I would of had the back plate clear on the mag so you can see how many pellets are in it. Also, the mag's are over priced but it does come with two. I am still going to buy the double mag they sell for it.
    What others should know:Two days after I bought the gun, Pyramyd Air lowered the price another $50 and refunded me the difference. You can't complain about that. A few folks mentioned the safety being in an awkward spot but you just have to push it to fire once and your good to go. I put the UTG 150 lumens pistol light below the barrel on the front of the gun and am currently using the UTG 1 x 32.5 ITA Red/Green Dot Sight. With the quick connect that comes with the sight, it lines up perfectly on this gun. I'm getting older eyes, so plan to mount a scope in the near future. The gun is a little heavier then my Condor SS, so I might pick up a sling for it. I really enjoy this gun and glad I bought it.

    Product: 1x32.5mm ITA Combat Red/Green Dot Sight, 1/2 MOA, 38mm Tube, Riser, Quick-Detach Weaver/Picatinny Mount

    UTG 1x32.5mm ITA Combat Red/Green Dot Sight, 1/2 MOA, 38mm Tube, Riser, Quick-Detach Weaver/Picatinny Mount
    Review entered on 2014-01-01 01:51:07

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Mark from USA on 2014-01-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice dot sight and I like the choice of red or green. The mount that comes with the sight was the perfect height to work on a Evanix Rainstrom Bullpup.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Well made and worth the money. Recommend.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top