Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1" Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1 inch Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2008-07-28 10:59:31

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By James from USA on 2008-07-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Price. Clamping strength.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:I had no scope stop so I needed a 1 piece mount. I have over 500 shots since zeroing scope and can still cover 10 shots with a nickel at 30 yds.If you degrease your rails and all parts of this mount and use LOC-TITE this mount is rock steady.

    Product: Crosman Premier .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2008-07-28 11:19:14

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By James from USA on 2008-07-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Srew top. Price.
    Things I would have changed:Maybe softer lead composition.
    What others should know:Overall a good,accurate pellet. If you want better expansion it will cost more $. I shot a bar of soap at 30 yds and had 8 mm exit hole compared to 10 mm with JSB Predators.

    Product: RWS Pellet Sampler

    RWS Pellet Sampler
    Review entered on 2008-07-28 11:39:34

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By James from USA on 2008-07-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good selection for the price.
    Things I would have changed:PACKAGING
    What others should know:You will not get these unmixed but just dump,wash and sort. This is a great way to help find THE ONE without having to buy hundreds of pellets that don't quite work. Unless you have small fingers you will need to use another container.

    Product: Benjamin Discovery .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Benjamin Discovery .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2008-07-28 11:51:18

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By James from USA on 2008-07-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Price. Weight. Screw top.
    Things I would have changed:Softer lead.
    What others should know:These are heavy and hard. Pretty accurate but unless you have a super magnum you will not benefit from expansion. Tested on a bar of soap at 30 yds exit hole same size as Crosman Ultra Magnum which were more accurate.

    Product: Diana RWS 34P air rifle

    Diana RWS 34P air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2008-09-20 15:20:10

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By James from USA on 2008-09-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good power,accuracy and quality. Globe Tru-Glo front sight. Plastic stock that I don't have to worry about scratching or dinging in the bush.
    Things I would have changed:Hollow butt.
    What others should know:Ordered .22 as a medium range hunter. After tear down and lube/tune average 657 fps with CP's,645 with Silver Stings which is in line with Diana's rated 690. Removed butt pad and filled with plaster powder and expanding foam. Better balance and less noise. With a peep sight at 25yds can cover 5 shots with a quarter. Trigger will get smoother with use. If thinking about .177, get the Ruger at half the price,it has a copy of the T-05 trigger and piston,articulated cocking link like the 350. It may be Chinese but is capable of nickle sized groups at 30 yds with a scope.

    Product: UTG Scope Mount Base, Fits RWS Diana 34, 36, 38, & 45 with TO5 Trigger, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift

    UTG Scope Mount Base, Fits RWS Diana 34, 36, 38, & 45 with TO5 Trigger, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift
    Review entered on 2008-09-20 15:46:57

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By James from USA on 2008-09-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Solid,sturdy and fixes droop issues.
    Things I would have changed:Lower profile. Make out of steel.
    What others should know:Use LOW rings.

    Product: Leapers Golden Image 3-9x32AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1" Tube

    Leapers Golden Image 3-9x32AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2009-07-03 13:46:15

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By James from USA on 2009-07-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:No frills. Small . 6 yard focus. Mil-Dot.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Great no frills scope. Perfect for hunting. Mounted on .22 Panther and has held up with no zeroing problem so far. Fired off a tin first day. Two tins first week. Has decent glass and is pretty clear at full magnification. Mil-dots allow alternate aim points. AO is a couple of yards off but works.

    Product: Leapers Space Age 1" Rings, Low, Weaver Mount

    Leapers Space Age 1 inch Rings, Low, Weaver Mount
    Review entered on 2009-07-03 13:58:36

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By James from USA on 2009-07-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Price.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:They work. You need these if you use the adapter base.

    Product: UTG Scope Mount Base, Fits RWS Diana Rifles, Gamo Whisper & Others

    UTG Scope Mount Base, Fits RWS Diana Rifles, Gamo Whisper & Others
    Review entered on 2009-07-03 14:03:16

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By James from USA on 2009-07-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    31 rating
     
    Things I liked:Secure mount. Good price
    Things I would have changed:Make it lower if possible.
    What others should know:If you have a rail like Diana's get one and the low rings.

    Product: Hawke Sport Optics 1-Pc Adapter, 3/8" to Weaver Rail

    Hawke Sport Optics 1-Pc Adapter, 3/8 inch to Weaver Rail
    Review entered on 2012-07-01 13:41:13

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By James from USA on 2012-07-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:Solid and adjustable. Lower than the Leapers.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Perfect for the raised rail on a T-05 Diana. The front lug is removable so it can be used on straight dovetails as well. Unlike the fixed amount of droop in the Leapers, you can dial in the amount needed for your specific gun. This adapter and the low Hawke weaver rings is the lowest combination I have found for a Diana. Unfortunately PA doesn't carry the extended model needed for the T-06 Diana.
    Over
    ammo packs sold