Colt 1911 Special Combat Classic BB Pistol

Colt 1911 Special Combat Classic BB Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2013-02-01 12:34:51

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By akum from USA on 2013-02-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Amazing handling. Great bb velocity and good accuracy.

Things I would have changed: Add functional safety on the grip

What others should know: Overall a good buy. Bit high on the muzzle noise but it adds to the authenticity.

Tech Force TF99 Premier air rifle

Tech Force TF99 Premier air rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-02-01 12:43:11

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By akum from USA on 2013-02-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: My first air rifle after nearly 10 years since I last handled an air gun. Great price and quality. Reminds me of my first Remington. Looks and performs as new.

Things I would have changed: Stock wood weight

What others should know: Great product, sights on the muzzle are excellent. I don't think a scope is required. Nice diamond cut grips on trigger guard and forestock makes it feel like a expensive rifle.

Beretta PX4 Storm pellet gun

Beretta PX4 CO2 pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2013-02-16 15:58:06

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

By akum from USA on 2013-02-16
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Looks, feels and works like the firearm. Great buy if you are thinking of going for a PX4

Things I would have changed: Slide is bit rickety but overall a great product

What others should know: uses a lot of CO2, only use lead round of flat pellet as the barrel is rifled.

Gamo Red Fire .177 Cal, 7.80 Grains, Pointed, 150ct

Gamo Red Fire .177 Cal, 7.80 Grains, Pointed, 150ct
Review entered on 2013-02-16 16:00:27

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By akum from USA on 2013-02-16
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Great product, used it in a under liver 1200 fps rifle and the pellet was accurate, The poly center does not expand on impact but the lead body does. Great for long range accuracy.

Things I would have changed: Finish and quality. Few pellets had hair line cracks.

What others should know: Great purchase to practice accuracy

Navigation