Product: Colt 1911 Special Combat Classic BB Pistol

Colt 1911 Special Combat Classic BB Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2013-02-01 12:34:51

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By akum from USA on 2013-02-01
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Amazing handling. Great bb velocity and good accuracy.
Things I would have changed:Add functional safety on the grip
What others should know:Overall a good buy. Bit high on the muzzle noise but it adds to the authenticity.

Product: Tech Force TF99 Premier air rifle

Tech Force TF99 Premier air rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-02-01 12:43:11

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By akum from USA on 2013-02-01
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:My first air rifle after nearly 10 years since I last handled an air gun. Great price and quality. Reminds me of my first Remington. Looks and performs as new.
Things I would have changed:Stock wood weight
What others should know:Great product, sights on the muzzle are excellent. I don't think a scope is required. Nice diamond cut grips on trigger guard and forestock makes it feel like a expensive rifle.

Product: Beretta PX4 Storm pellet gun

Beretta PX4 CO2 pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2013-02-16 15:58:06

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:3.0 3.0

  By akum from USA on 2013-02-16
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Looks, feels and works like the firearm. Great buy if you are thinking of going for a PX4
Things I would have changed:Slide is bit rickety but overall a great product
What others should know:uses a lot of CO2, only use lead round of flat pellet as the barrel is rifled.

Product: Gamo Red Fire .177 Cal, 7.80 Grains, Pointed, 150ct

Gamo Red Fire .177 Cal, 7.80 Grains, Pointed, 150ct
Review entered on 2013-02-16 16:00:27

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

  By akum from USA on 2013-02-16
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Great product, used it in a under liver 1200 fps rifle and the pellet was accurate, The poly center does not expand on impact but the lead body does. Great for long range accuracy.
Things I would have changed:Finish and quality. Few pellets had hair line cracks.
What others should know:Great purchase to practice accuracy
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top