Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Colt 1911 Special Combat Classic BB Pistol

    Colt 1911 Special Combat Classic BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-02-01 12:34:51

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By akum from USA on 2013-02-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Amazing handling. Great bb velocity and good accuracy.
    Things I would have changed:Add functional safety on the grip
    What others should know:Overall a good buy. Bit high on the muzzle noise but it adds to the authenticity.

    Product: Tech Force TF99 Premier air rifle

    Tech Force TF99 Premier air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-02-01 12:43:11

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By akum from USA on 2013-02-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:My first air rifle after nearly 10 years since I last handled an air gun. Great price and quality. Reminds me of my first Remington. Looks and performs as new.
    Things I would have changed:Stock wood weight
    What others should know:Great product, sights on the muzzle are excellent. I don't think a scope is required. Nice diamond cut grips on trigger guard and forestock makes it feel like a expensive rifle.

    Product: Beretta PX4 Storm pellet gun

    Beretta PX4 CO2 pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-02-16 15:58:06

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:3 3.0

      By akum from USA on 2013-02-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Looks, feels and works like the firearm. Great buy if you are thinking of going for a PX4
    Things I would have changed:Slide is bit rickety but overall a great product
    What others should know:uses a lot of CO2, only use lead round of flat pellet as the barrel is rifled.

    Product: Gamo Red Fire .177 Cal, 7.80 Grains, Pointed, 150ct

    Gamo Red Fire .177 Cal, 7.80 Grains, Pointed, 150ct
    Review entered on 2013-02-16 16:00:27

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

      By akum from USA on 2013-02-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great product, used it in a under liver 1200 fps rifle and the pellet was accurate, The poly center does not expand on impact but the lead body does. Great for long range accuracy.
    Things I would have changed:Finish and quality. Few pellets had hair line cracks.
    What others should know:Great purchase to practice accuracy
    Over
    ammo packs sold