Skenco Black Max Match, .177 Cal, 6.4 Grains, Pointed, 85ct

Skenco Black Max Match, .177 Cal, 6.4 Grains, Pointed, 85ct
Review entered on 2010-10-03 18:27:00

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

By Rick from USA on 2010-10-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Easy to load

Things I would have changed: Better if more accurate

What others should know: Many other nonlead pellet choices exist.

Hyper-Velocity Field Pellets, Type 1 for Standard Guns, .177 Cal, 5.4 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 200ct

Skenco Hyper-Velocity Field Pellets, Type 1 for Standard Guns, .177 Cal, 5.4 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 200ct
Review entered on 2010-10-03 18:31:33

1.0 1.0

1.0 1.0

3.0 3.0

By Rick from USA on 2010-10-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.52 ratings

Things I liked: Nothing

Things I would have changed: Price and accuracy

What others should know: Price is quite high for pellets and accurracy was poor in Daisy 853 and Hammerli Storm Elite. Were taliking 1+ inch groups at 10 meters.

Gamo PBA Armor .177 Cal, 6.8 Grains, Domed, 80ct

Gamo PBA Armor .177 Cal, 6.8 Grains, Domed, 80ct
Review entered on 2010-10-03 18:35:36

3.0 3.0

2.0 2.0

4.0 4.0

By Rick from USA on 2010-10-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Things I liked: Quite accurate. Most shots touching at 10 m with Daisy 853.

Things I would have changed: A little too pricey.

What others should know: Accuracy very nice. Would be nice if Gamo would make a PBA wadcutter for target shooting.

Skenco NewBoy Senior .22 Cal, 28.6 Grains, Domed, 100ct

Skenco NewBoy Senior .22 Cal, 28.6 Grains, Domed, 100ct
Review entered on 2011-07-20 17:02:12

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Rick from USA on 2011-07-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: Heavy weight, good accuracy

What others should know: Tried in Career II 707 at 50 feet. Sub 1/2" group. Was a little tight getting into the chamber on my rifle because of the length. Doesn't feed well.

Eun Jin .22 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Domed, 125ct

Eun Jin .22 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Domed, 125ct
Review entered on 2011-07-20 17:17:45

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Rick from USA on 2011-07-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Accuracy and weight.

What others should know: One ragged hole at 50 feet in my Career II 707. Feeds well, good power.

Navigation