Product: Skenco Black Max Match, .177 Cal, 6.4 Grains, Pointed, 85ct

Skenco Black Max Match, .177 Cal, 6.4 Grains, Pointed, 85ct
Review entered on 2010-10-03 18:27:00

Overall rating:3.0 3.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

  By Rick from USA on 2010-10-03
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Easy to load
Things I would have changed:Better if more accurate
What others should know:Many other nonlead pellet choices exist.

Product: Hyper-Velocity Field Pellets, Type 1 for Standard Guns, .177 Cal, 5.4 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 200ct

Skenco Hyper-Velocity Field Pellets, Type 1 for Standard Guns, .177 Cal, 5.4 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 200ct
Review entered on 2010-10-03 18:31:33

Overall rating:1.0 1.0

Value for money:1.0 1.0

Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

  By Rick from USA on 2010-10-03
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
2.52 ratings
 
Things I liked:Nothing
Things I would have changed:Price and accuracy
What others should know:Price is quite high for pellets and accurracy was poor in Daisy 853 and Hammerli Storm Elite. Were taliking 1+ inch groups at 10 meters.

Product: Gamo PBA Armor .177 Cal, 6.8 Grains, Domed, 80ct

Gamo PBA Armor .177 Cal, 6.8 Grains, Domed, 80ct
Review entered on 2010-10-03 18:35:36

Overall rating:3.0 3.0

Value for money:2.0 2.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

  By Rick from USA on 2010-10-03
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Quite accurate. Most shots touching at 10 m with Daisy 853.
Things I would have changed:A little too pricey.
What others should know:Accuracy very nice. Would be nice if Gamo would make a PBA wadcutter for target shooting.

Product: Skenco NewBoy Senior .22 Cal, 28.6 Grains, Domed, 100ct

Skenco NewBoy Senior .22 Cal, 28.6 Grains, Domed, 100ct
Review entered on 2011-07-20 17:02:12

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

  By Rick from USA on 2011-07-20
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Heavy weight, good accuracy
What others should know:Tried in Career II 707 at 50 feet. Sub 1/2" group. Was a little tight getting into the chamber on my rifle because of the length. Doesn't feed well.

Product: Eun Jin .22 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Domed, 125ct

Eun Jin .22 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Domed, 125ct
Review entered on 2011-07-20 17:17:45

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Rick from USA on 2011-07-20
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Accuracy and weight.
What others should know:One ragged hole at 50 feet in my Career II 707. Feeds well, good power.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top