Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Skenco Black Max Match, .177 Cal, 6.4 Grains, Pointed, 85ct

    Skenco Black Max Match, .177 Cal, 6.4 Grains, Pointed, 85ct
    Review entered on 2010-10-03 18:27:00

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By Rick from USA on 2010-10-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy to load
    Things I would have changed:Better if more accurate
    What others should know:Many other nonlead pellet choices exist.

    Product: Hyper-Velocity Field Pellets, Type 1 for Standard Guns, .177 Cal, 5.4 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 200ct

    Skenco Hyper-Velocity Field Pellets, Type 1 for Standard Guns, .177 Cal, 5.4 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 200ct
    Review entered on 2010-10-03 18:31:33

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By Rick from USA on 2010-10-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nothing
    Things I would have changed:Price and accuracy
    What others should know:Price is quite high for pellets and accurracy was poor in Daisy 853 and Hammerli Storm Elite. Were taliking 1+ inch groups at 10 meters.

    Product: Gamo PBA Armor .177 Cal, 6.8 Grains, Domed, 80ct

    Gamo PBA Armor .177 Cal, 6.8 Grains, Domed, 80ct
    Review entered on 2010-10-03 18:35:36

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Rick from USA on 2010-10-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Quite accurate. Most shots touching at 10 m with Daisy 853.
    Things I would have changed:A little too pricey.
    What others should know:Accuracy very nice. Would be nice if Gamo would make a PBA wadcutter for target shooting.

    Product: Skenco NewBoy Senior .22 Cal, 28.6 Grains, Domed, 100ct

    Skenco NewBoy Senior .22 Cal, 28.6 Grains, Domed, 100ct
    Review entered on 2011-07-20 17:02:12

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Rick from USA on 2011-07-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Heavy weight, good accuracy
    What others should know:Tried in Career II 707 at 50 feet. Sub 1/2" group. Was a little tight getting into the chamber on my rifle because of the length. Doesn't feed well.

    Product: Eun Jin .22 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Domed, 125ct

    Eun Jin .22 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Domed, 125ct
    Review entered on 2011-07-20 17:17:45

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Rick from USA on 2011-07-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accuracy and weight.
    What others should know:One ragged hole at 50 feet in my Career II 707. Feeds well, good power.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top