Diana RWS Schutze

Diana RWS Schutze Air rifle
Review entered on 2011-11-26 09:04:16

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By lal from India on 2011-11-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Recently purchased rifle is quite good, when compared to other rifle, weight is less so that even my son can use it.

Plano Rifle Case, Single, Scoped

Plano Rifle Case, Single, Scoped
Review entered on 2011-11-26 09:06:12

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By lal from India on 2011-11-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: It is comfortable to carry anywhere without any damage.

Weihrauch HW50S Breakbarrel Rifle

Weihrauch HW50S Breakbarrel Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-02-25 09:43:08

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By lal from India on 2012-02-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: It is fantastic in accuracy. This rifle is suitable for competition and I am getting 10 points out of 10. I recomend all viewers to purchase this Rifle

Things I would have changed: Accurate firing, precision strike and less weight

What others should know: Fundumentals such as Stance, Holding the Rifle, Aiming, Breathing and Firing. Keep always this fundamentals and use such rifle, no doubt, anybody can acheive their targets

Crosman Optimus Air Rifle

Crosman Optimus Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-05-27 10:38:19

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By lal from India on 2012-05-27
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.02 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I like this crossman air rifle because it is having high velocity but operation of this rifle is very simple.

Large Aluminum Pistol Case -Silver

Plano Large Aluminum Pistol Case -Silver
Review entered on 2012-05-27 10:39:32

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By lal from India on 2012-05-27
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: pistol can carry with safety and light weight

Leapers Accushot Airsoft Competition Auto-Reset Target

Leapers Accushot Airsoft Competition Auto-Reset Target
Review entered on 2012-05-27 10:41:29

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By lal from India on 2012-05-27
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I likes it because it is a funny game for shooting. I can assume the targets inside as like as birds and I feel a small hunting while shooting

Diana RWS 350 Magnum Striker Combo. 177, TO5

Diana RWS 350 Magnum Striker Combo. 177, TO5 Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-10-25 14:13:13

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By lal from India on 2012-10-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: for accuracy anybody can buy it

Things I would have changed: light weight and easy to carry anywhere

What others should know: safety first.

Diana RWS 350 Magnum Striker Combo. 177, TO5

Diana RWS 350 Magnum Striker Combo. 177, TO5 Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-10-25 14:15:58

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By lal from India on 2012-10-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: it is powerful and accurate firing.

Things I would have changed: its front sight is suitable for getting clear image.

What others should know: know safety, no pain, No safety , know pain

Stoeger Arms X5 Air Rifle

Stoeger Arms X5 Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-10-25 14:18:52

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By lal from India on 2012-10-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Light weight, easy to cock so that my small daughter can easily shoot with this gun... fantastic....

Things I would have changed: The rate is so less and its accuracy is fine.. I recomend the viewers to purchase this rifle without thinking.

What others should know: safety always..

RWS Superdome .177 Cal, 8.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

RWS Superdome .177 Cal, 8.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-10-25 14:22:27

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By lal from India on 2012-10-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: It is suitable for 10 metre air rifle competition.

Things I would have changed: I was using finale match pellets, but presently I am getting more accuracy than finale match pellets. It is my experience only...

What others should know: Flat end pellets are more accurate than pointed pellets

Navigation