Product: Diana RWS Schutze

Diana RWS Schutze Air rifle
Review entered on 2011-11-26 09:04:16

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By lal from India on 2011-11-26
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Recently purchased rifle is quite good, when compared to other rifle, weight is less so that even my son can use it.

Product: Plano Rifle Case, Single, Scoped

Plano Rifle Case, Single, Scoped
Review entered on 2011-11-26 09:06:12

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By lal from India on 2011-11-26
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:It is comfortable to carry anywhere without any damage.

Product: Weihrauch HW50S Breakbarrel Rifle

Weihrauch HW50S Breakbarrel Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-02-25 09:43:08

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By lal from India on 2012-02-25
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:It is fantastic in accuracy. This rifle is suitable for competition and I am getting 10 points out of 10. I recomend all viewers to purchase this Rifle
Things I would have changed:Accurate firing, precision strike and less weight
What others should know:Fundumentals such as Stance, Holding the Rifle, Aiming, Breathing and Firing. Keep always this fundamentals and use such rifle, no doubt, anybody can acheive their targets

Product: Crosman Optimus Air Rifle

Crosman Optimus Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-05-27 10:38:19

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By lal from India on 2012-05-27
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
3.02 ratings
 
Things I liked:I like this crossman air rifle because it is having high velocity but operation of this rifle is very simple.

Product: Large Aluminum Pistol Case -Silver

Plano Large Aluminum Pistol Case -Silver
Review entered on 2012-05-27 10:39:32

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By lal from India on 2012-05-27
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:pistol can carry with safety and light weight

Product: Leapers Accushot Airsoft Competition Auto-Reset Target

Leapers Accushot Airsoft Competition Auto-Reset Target
Review entered on 2012-05-27 10:41:29

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By lal from India on 2012-05-27
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:I likes it because it is a funny game for shooting. I can assume the targets inside as like as birds and I feel a small hunting while shooting

Product: Diana RWS 350 Magnum Striker Combo. 177, TO5

Diana RWS 350 Magnum Striker Combo. 177, TO5 Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-10-25 14:13:13

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By lal from India on 2012-10-25
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:for accuracy anybody can buy it
Things I would have changed:light weight and easy to carry anywhere
What others should know:safety first.

Product: Diana RWS 350 Magnum Striker Combo. 177, TO5

Diana RWS 350 Magnum Striker Combo. 177, TO5 Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-10-25 14:15:58

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By lal from India on 2012-10-25
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:it is powerful and accurate firing.
Things I would have changed:its front sight is suitable for getting clear image.
What others should know:know safety, no pain, No safety , know pain

Product: Stoeger Arms X5 Air Rifle

Stoeger Arms X5 Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-10-25 14:18:52

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By lal from India on 2012-10-25
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Light weight, easy to cock so that my small daughter can easily shoot with this gun... fantastic....
Things I would have changed:The rate is so less and its accuracy is fine.. I recomend the viewers to purchase this rifle without thinking.
What others should know:safety always..

Product: RWS Superdome .177 Cal, 8.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

RWS Superdome .177 Cal, 8.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-10-25 14:22:27

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

  By lal from India on 2012-10-25
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating
 
Things I liked:It is suitable for 10 metre air rifle competition.
Things I would have changed:I was using finale match pellets, but presently I am getting more accuracy than finale match pellets. It is my experience only...
What others should know:Flat end pellets are more accurate than pointed pellets
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top