Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Diana RWS Schutze

    Diana RWS Schutze Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-11-26 09:04:16

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By lal from India on 2011-11-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Recently purchased rifle is quite good, when compared to other rifle, weight is less so that even my son can use it.

    Product: Plano Rifle Case, Single, Scoped

    Plano Rifle Case, Single, Scoped
    Review entered on 2011-11-26 09:06:12

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By lal from India on 2011-11-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It is comfortable to carry anywhere without any damage.

    Product: Weihrauch HW50S Breakbarrel Rifle

    Weihrauch HW50S Breakbarrel Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-02-25 09:43:08

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By lal from India on 2012-02-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It is fantastic in accuracy. This rifle is suitable for competition and I am getting 10 points out of 10. I recomend all viewers to purchase this Rifle
    Things I would have changed:Accurate firing, precision strike and less weight
    What others should know:Fundumentals such as Stance, Holding the Rifle, Aiming, Breathing and Firing. Keep always this fundamentals and use such rifle, no doubt, anybody can acheive their targets

    Product: Crosman Optimus Air Rifle

    Crosman Optimus Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-05-27 10:38:19

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By lal from India on 2012-05-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like this crossman air rifle because it is having high velocity but operation of this rifle is very simple.

    Product: Large Aluminum Pistol Case -Silver

    Plano Large Aluminum Pistol Case -Silver
    Review entered on 2012-05-27 10:39:32

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By lal from India on 2012-05-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:pistol can carry with safety and light weight

    Product: Leapers Accushot Airsoft Competition Auto-Reset Target

    Leapers Accushot Airsoft Competition Auto-Reset Target
    Review entered on 2012-05-27 10:41:29

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By lal from India on 2012-05-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I likes it because it is a funny game for shooting. I can assume the targets inside as like as birds and I feel a small hunting while shooting

    Product: Diana RWS 350 Magnum Striker Combo. 177, TO5

    Diana RWS 350 Magnum Striker Combo. 177, TO5 Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-10-25 14:13:13

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By lal from India on 2012-10-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:for accuracy anybody can buy it
    Things I would have changed:light weight and easy to carry anywhere
    What others should know:safety first.

    Product: Diana RWS 350 Magnum Striker Combo. 177, TO5

    Diana RWS 350 Magnum Striker Combo. 177, TO5 Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-10-25 14:15:58

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By lal from India on 2012-10-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:it is powerful and accurate firing.
    Things I would have changed:its front sight is suitable for getting clear image.
    What others should know:know safety, no pain, No safety , know pain

    Product: Stoeger Arms X5 Air Rifle

    Stoeger Arms X5 Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-10-25 14:18:52

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By lal from India on 2012-10-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Light weight, easy to cock so that my small daughter can easily shoot with this gun... fantastic....
    Things I would have changed:The rate is so less and its accuracy is fine.. I recomend the viewers to purchase this rifle without thinking.
    What others should know:safety always..

    Product: RWS Superdome .177 Cal, 8.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    RWS Superdome .177 Cal, 8.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-10-25 14:22:27

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By lal from India on 2012-10-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:It is suitable for 10 metre air rifle competition.
    Things I would have changed:I was using finale match pellets, but presently I am getting more accuracy than finale match pellets. It is my experience only...
    What others should know:Flat end pellets are more accurate than pointed pellets
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top