Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Umarex 850 CO2 Adapter

    Umarex 850 CO2 Adapter
    Review entered on 2013-07-23 13:16:29

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Eric from USA on 2013-07-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The adapter works very well. So far no issues. A must accessory for the Hammerli 850.
    Things I would have changed:A little pricey
    What others should know:I read of people having some problems with there not being enough tension between the 2 12gram co2 cartridges. One fellow said he solved it by placing a penny in between them. I did this right off the bat.

    Product: Hammerli 850 AirMagnum

    Hammerli 850 AirMagnum Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-07-23 13:23:17

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Eric from USA on 2013-07-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I have only had it for a short time but so far it is the most enjoyable air gun in my collection. It hits the target every time at just past 210 feet. It is solid, accurate and fun to use.

    Product: Blackwater BW1911 R2 CO2 Pistol

    KWC Blackwater BW1911 R2 CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-04-27 19:19:05

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Eric from USA on 2014-04-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The feel of this gun is substantial. Everything is functional and solid. It shoots great but keep in mind it is a bb gun. Definitely one of the favorite in my collection.Well worth the money. Love it.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing as of yet, time will tell.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle, Synthetic Stock

    Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle, Synthetic Stock Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-04-27 19:30:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Eric from USA on 2014-04-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is my first PCP air gun. Costly with a pump and accessories. Shoot great, very accurate and powerful. The scope they packaged the gun with is a wonderful companion to the gun. The gun looks and feels great. A great addition to any collection.
    Things I would have changed:My only dislike is it sounds tinny and weak when it fires but that is not what really counts. I have a Hammerli 850 air magnum which has a great sound when it fires. So I compare everything to that meaty crisp sound.
    What others should know:I wouldn't hesitate for an instant to purchase this gun or the Hammerli 850 both give me hours of pleasure target shooting.

    Product: Winchester Model 11K CO2 Blowback BB Pistol Kit

    Winchester Model 11K CO2 Blowback BB Pistol Kit Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-04-27 19:37:12

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Eric from USA on 2014-04-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Looks great. I bought it for the look. Same gun as the other Winchester model 11 but with the two tone body. Nice addition to any collection. Nice blowback feature,it feels powerful and substantial in your hand.
    Things I would have changed:It doesn't have as many realistic features as the Blackwater BW1911.

    Product: Remington Auto-Reset Knockdown Target, Wild Hog, Shoot to Reset, 2 Kill-Zone Reducers, Ground Spike

    Remington Auto-Reset Knockdown Target, Wild Hog, Shoot to Reset, 2 Kill-Zone Reducers, Ground Spike
    Review entered on 2014-07-15 19:49:27

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Eric from USA on 2014-07-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Fun, works well, at 75 feet target setting can range from hard to extremely difficult. Great skill builder.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top