Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Leapers 3-12x44 AO SWAT Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

    UTG Leapers 3-12x44 AO SWAT Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2014-04-27 11:28:28

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Hank from USA on 2014-04-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:All the features are GREAT
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Use the highest grade mounts you can buy.

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/30mm Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/30mm Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2014-05-02 11:31:41

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Hank from USA on 2014-05-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This mount is the finest I have found for my break barrel pellet gun this mount is very solid and with the stop pin it cant be beat to add accuracy to your gun and that is what we all are looking for.
    Things I would have changed:I would change the length to a little longer for you could adj. the eye relief of your scope better.It still works well like it is.
    What others should know:As air gunners know with the double recoil you need to buy the best mount for your scope this solid or one piece mount is the best I have found and I shoot over 500 rounds a week[I am disable but still able to shoot in competitions]I highly recommend this product.

    Product: Leapers 30mm Rings, High, 3/8" Dovetail

    UTG Leapers 30mm Rings, High, 3/8 inch Dovetail
    Review entered on 2014-05-02 15:07:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Hank from USA on 2014-05-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These mounts are very nice rings they work very well on my pellet gun,i like the two bolts on each mount to keep them from slipping on the rail.
    Things I would have changed:Just one thing one of the mounts should have a stop pin in it........
    What others should know:Just be sure to tighten the mounts down every 200+shoots because of the recoil of the air guns are so power today are add just a drop[are even less] of lock-tite on the mounting bolts....

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/30mm Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/30mm Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2014-05-02 17:56:22

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Hank from USA on 2014-05-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These mounts are outstanding if you are shooting a high power air rifle.They have the stop pin which is a lot of help when you have heavy recoil from both directions with these rifles.
    Things I would have changed:Only one thing -I would make the mounts a 1/4-3/8 inch longer to help with eye relief adj.
    What others should know:Just stay with a quality product like this and you will have years of shooting accurate.

    Product: Walther 4x32 Rifle Scope, Duplex Reticle, 1" Tube, 11mm Rings

    Walther 4x32 Rifle Scope, Duplex Reticle, 1 inch Tube, 11mm Rings
    Review entered on 2014-05-26 15:00:45

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Hank from USA on 2014-05-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I have paid over $200.00 for a scope for my .177 break barrel pellet gun and it failed I put this scope on until my other scope came in and I zero it in less than 5 shots and is working great 500 shoots later it has out preformed a Hawke,leapers GREAT LITTLE SCOPE
    Things I would have changed:Nothing it preforms well just as it is I am amazed at its performance.
    What others should know:You must remember this is a 4x32 power and it has Airgun Shock Reinforcement Technology a lot of scope for a little money....

    Product: Hawke Sport Optics Airmax EV 4-12x50 AO Rifle Scope, Map 6 Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

    Hawke Sport Optics Airmax EV 4-12x50 AO Rifle Scope, Map 6 Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2014-05-27 10:25:46

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

      By Hank from USA on 2014-05-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I purchase one of these scopes and had to return it for another one and then that one was bad also and returned it.I mounted it on a Benjamin Titan NP .177 and I guess it could not stand the double recoil I am truly surprised for I though a Hawke was a high quality scope.The first scope the cross hairs rotated in the barrel of the scope,the second scope never got it to zero in after 125 rounds it would shoot high 1" and the next shoot it might shoot 1" 1/2"low the next might 2" left ect.
    Things I would have changed:At this point in time I don't have a clue
    What others should know:Maybe I just got unluckly with my purchases for I think a Hawke scope is a quality product.FIRST TIME TO HAVE A PROBLEM WITH A HAWKE.

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1" Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1 inch Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2014-05-27 10:28:12

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Hank from USA on 2014-05-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:One rock solid mount-----FIVE STARS
    Things I would have changed:NOTHING
    What others should know:For the money this item can't be beat.............

    Product: Hawke Sport Optics Airmax EV 4-12x50 AO Rifle Scope, Map 6 Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

    Hawke Sport Optics Airmax EV 4-12x50 AO Rifle Scope, Map 6 Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2014-06-08 19:44:06

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

      By Hank from USA on 2014-06-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I love the Hawke scope this one just didn't work out on my break barrel pellet gun.
    Things I would have changed:Make sure they will take the recoil of a high power break barrel pellet gun.
    What others should know:I believe I received a scope from the factory that was bad would not zero in after 125 shoots.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top