Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Gamo Silent Stalker IGT Air Rifle

    Gamo Silent Stalker IGT Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-07-30 23:33:05

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By szadroga from USA on 2011-07-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:light weight. Feel of rifle. Trigger is o.k. slightly louder than expected. Power seems as advertised.
    Things I would have changed:Quality control of manufacturer.
    What others should know:I used the rifle for three hours. The rear screw holding the piston /barrel fell out while I was cocking the rifle. The whole assembly came out of the stock. I called Pyramid air. They suggested I contact Gammo. I agree that Gammo should be aware of such a serious problem. Gammo warranty had the rifle for 4 weeks. I received the rifle, it seems fine. All the screws are tight. Check ALL screws before use. It will save head aches.

    Product: RWS Diabolo Basic .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS Diabolo Basic .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-07-30 23:39:27

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By szadroga from USA on 2011-07-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Price. Manufacturer. Consistency.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:I bought the 177. The quality was consistent. Groups were very tight and consistent with Gammo Silent Stalker.

    Product: RWS Rifle Shooter's Kit, .177 Caliber

    RWS Rifle Shooter's Kit, .177 Caliber
    Review entered on 2011-07-30 23:44:01

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By szadroga from USA on 2011-07-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Came as a complete kit. Oil, rods, handle.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:A decent basic cleaning kit.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-01-29 19:14:45

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By szadroga from USA on 2012-01-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Accuracy. Fit well in the breech of crosman phantom and the raven.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:The lid of the tin is a slip fit and comes off easily. Be careful opening.

    Product: Beeman Quick Cleaning Pellets .177 Cal, 100ct

    Beeman Quick Cleaning Pellets .177 Cal, 100ct
    Review entered on 2012-01-29 19:18:30

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By szadroga from USA on 2012-01-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Quick and easy to use.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Cleaning uses a lot of pellets. Order more than you think you need if you clean your barrel frequently.

    Product: Beeman Quick Cleaning Pellets .22 Cal, 80ct

    Beeman Quick Cleaning Pellets .22 Cal, 80ct
    Review entered on 2012-01-29 19:22:10

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By szadroga from USA on 2012-01-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Quick and easy to use.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Order plenty because you go through them quickly.

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-01-29 19:24:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By szadroga from USA on 2012-01-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very accurate in the .22 nitro venom. Fairly clean pellet.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing

    Product: Crosman Airgun Ammo Pouch, Holds 500 Pellets

    Crosman Airgun Ammo Pouch, Holds 500 Pellets
    Review entered on 2012-01-29 19:36:09

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By szadroga from USA on 2012-01-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Well made for an inexpensive pouch. Works well.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing

    Product: Gamo Squirrel Field Target w/4 Kill-Zone Reducers

    Gamo Squirrel Field Target w/4 Kill-Zone Reducers
    Review entered on 2012-01-29 19:41:57

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By szadroga from USA on 2012-01-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Lock tite all the nuts and bolts. They do come loose if they are not very tight or have lock tight on them. You also need to repaint the yellow knock down metal part. The paint wears off quickly and it is difficult to see the target area.

    Product: Birchwood Casey Shoot-N-C Bullseye Assortment Pack, 110ct

    Birchwood Casey Shoot-N-C Bullseye Assortment Pack, 110ct
    Review entered on 2012-01-29 19:44:58

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By szadroga from USA on 2012-01-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:No straining to see where the pellet hit. Great visibility for longer ranges. The adhesive back is nice, just stick them in place.
    Things I would have changed:nothing

    Product: Crosman Nitro Venom Air Rifle

    Crosman Nitro Venom Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-01-29 19:57:30

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By szadroga from USA on 2012-01-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Very quiet. Very smooth cocking. Wood stock has a nice feel.
    Things I would have changed:The trigger is very bad, rough and a hard pull,
    What others should know:This rifle is VERY hold sensitive. It took about 500 pellets of practice with the artillery hold to get acceptable groups. The groups tightened up considerably when I held the rifle very lightly with almost no pressure from my trigger hand and my cheek just touching the cheek rest. It is a rifle that requires practice.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top