Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Crosman Silicone Chamber Oil

    Crosman Silicone Chamber Oil
    Review entered on 2011-12-25 09:58:09

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

      By mark from USA on 2011-12-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.03 ratings
     
    Things I liked:didnt help accuracy of the crosman nitro vemon dusk
    Things I would have changed:price of shipping, 7 dollars is rediculous and the oil should be included with the air rifle. Its like having a new battery operated toy and no batteries. really dumb.

    Product: Gamo Silent Cat

    Gamo Whisper Silent Cat Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-01-31 12:32:00

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By mark from USA on 2012-01-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:light quiet excellent accuracy out of the box. PBA"S loud of course breakin the sound barrier, and trigger very smooth I work on guns.the mounts much more solid than the single screw system overall suberb
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:experiment with diff pellets don't skimp on top quality pell's

    Product: Gamo .177 Pellet Sampler Pack

    Gamo .177 Pellet Sampler Pack
    Review entered on 2012-02-20 11:07:34

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

      By mark from USA on 2012-02-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:nothing
    Things I would have changed:quality poor, many deformed don't waste ur money!
    What others should know:I'm a accuracy finatic. have a machinist make you an aluminium pellet seating tool for consistent pellet seating in the breech,it works. 1/2" round stock and lathed fit the tail end and flush the tail of the pellet to the breech. Premeir round nose hollow pts, in 177 cal are the best value and much higher quality for the money, in my opinion. u can tell by looking

    Product: Pellet Pen and Pellet Seater, Loads & Seats .177 Pellets

    Pellet Pen and Pellet Seater, Loads & Seats .177 Pellets
    Review entered on 2013-03-18 12:10:00

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

      By mark from USA on 2013-03-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:storage only! the seater is a waste of money get someone to lathe u out a 1/2" pc of round aluminum and fit it to your pellets, to seat and flair the skirt and push the pellet in 5/1000 in. I gained 17%better acc by latheing my own seater
    Things I would have changed:plastic seater isn't firm enough to seat the pellet properly

    Product: Crosman C31

    Crosman C31 Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-03-24 11:27:07

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By mark from USA on 2013-03-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:for the price excellent
    Things I would have changed:magazine sometimes loses bbs and they stay in gun u have to shake them out
    What others should know:called crosman and asked why they don't put a small pack of nonpetroleum based oil in w/ their guns. the associate sent me 3 packs of oil and a replacement manual for nothing Very good 5 stars

    Product: Gamo Raptor PBA .177 Cal, 5.4 Grains, Round Nose, 100ct

    Gamo Raptor PBA .177 Cal, 5.4 Grains, Round Nose, 100ct
    Review entered on 2013-03-24 12:03:51

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By mark from USA on 2013-03-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:better accuracy since they changed alloy or coating. used to get a lot of deformed
    Things I would have changed:for the price not bad,unless u want to pay ultra premium price for ur pells
    What others should know:have a lathed pellet seater made for u from 1/2" round alumnum 4" long my accuracy improved by 17%

    Product: RWS HyperMAX .177 Cal, 5.2 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 100ct

    RWS HyperMAX .177 Cal, 5.2 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 100ct
    Review entered on 2013-05-25 14:19:13

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By mark from USA on 2013-05-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:? still experimenting with the load but the way it's package is great, stops the deformation like the PBA"S di from crossman. but it seems that crossman redid thier PBA's and they are not as deformed in the small tubes as was happening a few yr's ago
    Things I would have changed:? not sure yet
    What others should know:i'm shooting a gamo silent cat and using crossman round nose hollow pts , i can consistantly pick of a chipmonk @ 40 yards

    Product: Crosman 2240

    Crosman 2240 Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-08-11 11:47:49

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By mark from USA on 2013-08-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:excellent weight and power and accuracy
    Things I would have changed:1 thing I shoot left handed and the safety button is slightly in the way when in the fire position other than that extremely happy with the pistol
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top