Crosman Silicone Chamber Oil

Crosman Silicone Chamber Oil
Review entered on 2011-12-25 09:58:09

2.0 2.0

2.0 2.0

By mark from USA on 2011-12-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.03 ratings

Things I liked: didnt help accuracy of the crosman nitro vemon dusk

Things I would have changed: price of shipping, 7 dollars is rediculous and the oil should be included with the air rifle. Its like having a new battery operated toy and no batteries. really dumb.

Gamo Silent Cat

Gamo Whisper Silent Cat Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-01-31 12:32:00

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By mark from USA on 2012-01-31
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: light quiet excellent accuracy out of the box. PBA"S loud of course breakin the sound barrier, and trigger very smooth I work on guns.the mounts much more solid than the single screw system overall suberb

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: experiment with diff pellets don't skimp on top quality pell's

Gamo .177 Pellet Sampler Pack

Gamo .177 Pellet Sampler Pack
Review entered on 2012-02-20 11:07:34

1.0 1.0

1.0 1.0

1.0 1.0

By mark from USA on 2012-02-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: nothing

Things I would have changed: quality poor, many deformed don't waste ur money!

What others should know: I'm a accuracy finatic. have a machinist make you an aluminium pellet seating tool for consistent pellet seating in the breech,it works. 1/2" round stock and lathed fit the tail end and flush the tail of the pellet to the breech. Premeir round nose hollow pts, in 177 cal are the best value and much higher quality for the money, in my opinion. u can tell by looking

Pellet Pen and Pellet Seater, Loads & Seats .177 Pellets

Air Venturi Pellet Pen and Pellet Seater, Loads & Seats .177 Pellets
Review entered on 2013-03-18 12:10:00

1.0 1.0

1.0 1.0

By mark from USA on 2013-03-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: storage only! the seater is a waste of money get someone to lathe u out a 1/2" pc of round aluminum and fit it to your pellets, to seat and flair the skirt and push the pellet in 5/1000 in. I gained 17%better acc by latheing my own seater

Things I would have changed: plastic seater isn't firm enough to seat the pellet properly

Crosman C31

Crosman C31 Air gun
Review entered on 2013-03-24 11:27:07

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By mark from USA on 2013-03-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: for the price excellent

Things I would have changed: magazine sometimes loses bbs and they stay in gun u have to shake them out

What others should know: called crosman and asked why they don't put a small pack of nonpetroleum based oil in w/ their guns. the associate sent me 3 packs of oil and a replacement manual for nothing Very good 5 stars

Gamo Raptor PBA .177 Cal, 5.4 Grains, Round Nose, 100ct

Gamo Raptor PBA .177 Cal, 5.4 Grains, Round Nose, 100ct
Review entered on 2013-03-24 12:03:51

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

By mark from USA on 2013-03-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: better accuracy since they changed alloy or coating. used to get a lot of deformed

Things I would have changed: for the price not bad,unless u want to pay ultra premium price for ur pells

What others should know: have a lathed pellet seater made for u from 1/2" round alumnum 4" long my accuracy improved by 17%

RWS HyperMAX .177 Cal, 5.2 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 100ct

RWS HyperMAX .177 Cal, 5.2 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 100ct
Review entered on 2013-05-25 14:19:13

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

By mark from USA on 2013-05-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: ? still experimenting with the load but the way it's package is great, stops the deformation like the PBA"S di from crossman. but it seems that crossman redid thier PBA's and they are not as deformed in the small tubes as was happening a few yr's ago

Things I would have changed: ? not sure yet

What others should know: i'm shooting a gamo silent cat and using crossman round nose hollow pts , i can consistantly pick of a chipmonk @ 40 yards

Crosman 2240

Crosman 2240 Air gun
Review entered on 2013-08-11 11:47:49

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By mark from USA on 2013-08-11
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.02 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: excellent weight and power and accuracy

Things I would have changed: 1 thing I shoot left handed and the safety button is slightly in the way when in the fire position other than that extremely happy with the pistol

Gamo Silent Stalker Whisper IGT Air Rifle

Gamo Silent Stalker Whisper IGT Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2014-12-09 08:43:04

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By mark from USA on 2014-12-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: the skeletonized stock

Things I would have changed: just playing with it to obtain MOA @ 25 yds

What others should know: not yet, I lathe mine own pellet seaters dependinding on the pellet i'm shooting. working off the rest with it

Navigation