Date: 9/12/2016 19:16
0

Customer Reviews by Ernest from USA

Crosman Nitro Venom Air Rifle

Crosman Nitro Venom Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-04-27 18:57:27

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Ernest from USA on 2013-04-27
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The Nitro Venom is all they say it is. Powerful, accurate, and gets quieter with use.

Things I would have changed: The scope is not the best so I installed a red dot sight and now the gun is super accurate and easy to acquire the sight picture.

What others should know: Buy it, you wont be disappointed.

Crosman P1322 With Shoulder Stock, Black

Crosman P1322 With Shoulder Stock, Black Air gun
Review entered on 2015-08-17 11:13:58

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Ernest from USA on 2015-08-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Hard hitting, accurate, fairly easy to pump. No CO2 cartridges to worry about and the advantage to adjust the power for any situation. Plus it's FUN!

Things I would have changed: The open sights could be better.

What others should know: Shortly after receiving the pistol, I ordered the steel breech and a BSA red dot sight from Pyramyd. It was a breeze to install the steel breech and the dot sight. WOW, what a difference in sight picture and accuracy. This thing is a blast to shoot! Get one today.

Crosman .22-Cal Steel Breech Kit, Fits 2240, 2250, 2260, 2289 & 1322 Air Guns

Crosman .22-Cal Steel Breech Kit, Fits 2240, 2250, 2260, 2289 & 1322 Air Guns
Review entered on 2015-08-29 13:18:28

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Ernest from USA on 2015-08-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Good quality, a breeze to install and it works great! I bought it to install a BSA red dot sight. Couldn't be happier with the results.

Things I would have changed: Nothing except it would be nice to be able to keep the original rear sight.

BSA 30mm Red Dot Sight, 3/8" and Weaver Mount

BSA 30mm Red Dot Sight, 3/8 inch and Weaver Mount
Review entered on 2015-08-29 13:22:00

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Ernest from USA on 2015-08-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Installs on my 1322 perfectly. Turns the gun into a tack driver, especially when installed on the optional steel breech kit.

Navigation