Product: Leapers 5th Gen 3-12x40 AO Rifle Scope, Ill. Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, Max Strength See-Thru Weaver/Picatinny Rings

UTG Leapers 5th Gen 3-12x40 AO Rifle Scope, Ill. Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, Max Strength See-Thru Weaver/Picatinny Rings
Review entered on 2012-06-02 17:00:40

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Jim from USA on 2012-06-02
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:great scope for the price
What others should know:i put this scope on my Titan GP and have increased accuracy from 3" group at 50 yards to 1" group. also have bagged head shots on squirrels at 35yards. really good scope that holds its own on break barrel rifles.

Product: UTG 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Vertical Scope Stop Pin

UTG 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Vertical Scope Stop Pin
Review entered on 2012-06-09 08:18:11

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Jim from USA on 2012-06-09
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Very well made and like that with this i can quickly put scope on and off.
What others should know:had this on my Gamo Big Cat work very good w/Leapers 3-16x40AO scope and low profile weaver rings

Product: Leapers Golden Image 3-9x40 Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 25mm Tube, Weaver Rings, Rubberized Exterior

Leapers Golden Image 3-9x40 Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 25mm Tube, Weaver Rings, Rubberized Exterior
Review entered on 2012-06-09 08:25:29

Overall rating:3.0 3.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By Jim from USA on 2012-06-09
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:weather proof
Things I would have changed:Parallax is too far for air guns.Most kills are in the 35 yard range. if you are looking for a good scope make sure you have adjustable objective.
What others should know:Had to return item for it wouldnt adjust elevation. Item was still very well made as all my Leapers scopes are.

Product: UTG 1" Rings, Low, Weaver/Picatinny, Quick Lock

UTG 1 inch Rings, Low, Weaver/Picatinny, Quick Lock
Review entered on 2012-06-17 08:23:48

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Jim from USA on 2012-06-17
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:great rings for switching your scope to different guns. i use this with the UTG 11mm to weaver rail and Leapers 4-16x40 AO scope.
Things I would have changed:nothing

Product: H&N Hollow Point .22 Cal, 12.65 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Hollow Point .22 Cal, 12.65 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
Review entered on 2012-07-29 21:37:25

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Jim from USA on 2012-07-29
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating
 
Things I liked:well made great for lower fps guns.
Things I would have changed:na
What others should know:these pellets worked very well in my TF99. very accurate. dime size groups at 20 yards

Product: H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme Pellets, .22 Cal, 19.09 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme Pellets, .22 Cal, 19.09 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
Review entered on 2012-07-29 21:41:02

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Jim from USA on 2012-07-29
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:these are outstanding hunting pellets. they shoot very well in my Titan GP and QB79.
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:shot a penny at 20 yards with my Titan and the penny was destroyed. dime size groups at 20 yards.

Product: H&N Crow Magnum .22 Cal, 18.21 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Crow Magnum .22 Cal, 18.21 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
Review entered on 2012-07-29 21:45:32

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Jim from USA on 2012-07-29
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:QB79 shoots these very well just not enough for hunting.
Things I would have changed:n/a
What others should know:my Titan GP didnt like these at all 1.5" groups at 20 yards and my QB79 had 1" groups. most pellets that go through my QB79 have had single ragged hole cept for these :(. will save them for when i get the Condorand see if it shoots these well.

Product: Mendoza Micrometer Sight, 11mm Dovetail

Mendoza Micrometer Sight, 11mm Dovetail
Review entered on 2012-07-29 21:48:29

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Jim from USA on 2012-07-29
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:really liked the adjustments and seems to be well made
Things I would have changed:n/a
What others should know:got this for my TF99 and works great.

Product: UTG Drooper Scope Rail, 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift

UTG Drooper Scope Rail, 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift
Review entered on 2012-10-04 08:25:28

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

  By Jim from USA on 2012-10-04
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:it did what it was suppose to do.
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:I bought this for my TF99 to add a Leapers 4-16x40 scope.i had to mod 1/4" on both ends of this mount for it to clamp correctly to the rail. The TF99's rail is not long enough for this mount and will need modded. other than that it worked very well and was on target in no time :)
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top