Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Crosman 1077 air rifle

    Crosman 1077 air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-02-15 21:04:49

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Eric from USA on 2013-02-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a great copy of a ruger 1022! Its highly accurate,and a blast to shoot!
    Things I would have changed:It has a cheap plastic feel to it,and the rail is two part plastic. Yet after mounting a scope Ive had no problems with it!
    What others should know:Buy as many extra clips and magazines for this gun! Loading the clips are time consuming and you will go threw them fast! Great backyard plinker with power!

    Product: Umarex MORPH 3X CO2 Pistol & Rifle

    Umarex MORPH 3X CO2 Pistol & Rifle Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-03-07 20:21:49

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Eric from USA on 2013-03-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I love the fact you can change it into a rifle! The accuracy is awesome in pistol and rifle mode!Very easy to load! I feel it hits alot harder than factory specs!
    Things I would have changed:More metal parts,a rail on the bottom of the morph rifle attachment,and an easier way to install CO2! Easy to load but would love to have a BB hooper like in Steel storm! Instead of a power adjuster where the hammer should be,make it double action! This gun is that accurate!
    What others should know:Donot get me wrong I would reccomend this gun to any one 10 fold! I own several Umarex products and totally love them! If you want a great gun to shoot and introduce your childern in to the world of shooting this gun is a must have!A must have in your collection!

    Product: Browning Buck Mark Air Pistol

    Browning Buck Mark Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-03-07 20:34:36

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Eric from USA on 2013-03-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything about this gun is awesome! I put pellet on top of pellet at 45 feet!I love the auto safety and the trigger is awesome!
    Things I would have changed:Better open sights!Put in a Inert gas technology!
    What others should know:This is a competition grade pistol! Donot put a redot scope on it,put a pistol scope on this gun! This is a true 10 meter pistol! If you are into accuracy this gun is for you!

    Product: H&K USP CO2 BB Pistol

    Heckler & Koch H&K USP CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-03-18 20:01:26

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Eric from USA on 2013-03-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Over all construction,feels like the firearm version. Has a nice trigger,love the CO2-clip combo! The open sights are bright,the best I have seen so far!
    Things I would have changed:Make it a blowback! Make rail on bottom a weaver!
    What others should know:Best replica airgun I own! As far as BB gun 2nd best,my Umarex Morp is the best BB repeater I have in my collection!

    Product: Browning Buck Mark Air Pistol

    Browning Buck Mark Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-03-18 20:11:34

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Eric from USA on 2013-03-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The over all construction,this justs feels good in your hand!
    Things I would have changed:Make it a ING or Nitro Piston!
    What others should know:Nothing!

    Product: Crosman 2240

    Crosman 2240 Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-04-11 20:38:11

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Eric from USA on 2013-04-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Very accurate,feels great in your hand right out of the box! I love the fact that you mod this gun out! The C02 is easy to get to and change! Has an easy trigger thats smooth! I own 2 of these one in .177 in a pistol with a BSA scope, my second is a .22 carbine with a Center Point rile scope! Both have 10'' barrels! I have run all grain and size pellets though both and never had to adjust sighting with in 45 yrds! A true small game hunter!
    Things I would have changed:Put a steel breach on it instead of plastic as the base model!
    What others should know:Highly accurate with all barrels! Donot buy without a steel breach kit for .177 or .22! Longer the barrel the more feet per second and foot pounds! This gun in both .177 and .22 like heavy lead pellets....

    Product: Winchester MP4 CO2 Rifle

    Winchester MP4 CO2 Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-07-04 20:54:01

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Accuracy:2.0 2.0

      By Eric from USA on 2014-07-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This gun feels good in your hands. The overall use and workings are nice.
    Things I would have changed:I don't know if I have a bad magazine or what? I need to order another one I guess? I haven't shot a full mag threw it yet do to it constantly jamming! I have tried all different pellets and high grade BBs steel and lead and yet constant jamming!
    What others should know:I would order extra mags with this gun! Im going to order a few right now!

    Product: IZH 61 multi shot air rifle

    IZH-Baikal IZH 61 multi shot air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-07-04 21:04:30

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Eric from USA on 2014-07-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything about this gun is awesome! At 50ft I was putting pellet on top of pellet! This gun isn't just a target or plinker,I have shot tree rats and starlings at 30 to 50ft and dropped them! This gun once dimed in is a hard hitter!
    Things I would have changed:Better scope mounting! Metal weaver rail and or metal 11mm rail!
    What others should know:Mount a scope on it or red dot! Do not dry fire this gun you will have to change rubber seals!

    Product: Hatsan 250XT TAC-BOSS CO2 Pistol

    Hatsan 250XT TAC-BOSS CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-07-04 21:09:15

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Eric from USA on 2014-07-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything!
    Things I would have changed:Put a rail on it!
    What others should know:Make sure your co2 piercing hole is in good shape! The one that came with mine was defective! Im a big believer in ordering multiple magazines!

    Product: Walther PPS CO2 Pistol

    Walther PPS CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-08-11 19:16:55

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Eric from USA on 2014-08-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This gun was a gift from a friend. I am highly impressed with Walther(Umarex) products they always amaze me! This gun is hard hittng for its fps at 15 feet! I've had pistol training and most engagements with a pistol is 10 to 15 feet! This gun is an true trainer, the accuracy is great for a BB gun! Why others expect firearm accuracy from BB guns surprises me!
    Things I would have changed:NOTHING!
    What others should know:I'm a serious air gun collector and shooter, I have 33 air guns in my collection and 4 fire arms! This gun is in my top five favorite daily shooters! A must buy for the replica air gunner!
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top