Crosman 1077 air rifle

Crosman 1077 air rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-02-15 21:04:49

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Eric from USA on 2013-02-15
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: This is a great copy of a ruger 1022! Its highly accurate,and a blast to shoot!

Things I would have changed: It has a cheap plastic feel to it,and the rail is two part plastic. Yet after mounting a scope Ive had no problems with it!

What others should know: Buy as many extra clips and magazines for this gun! Loading the clips are time consuming and you will go threw them fast! Great backyard plinker with power!

Umarex MORPH 3X CO2 Pistol & Rifle

Umarex MORPH 3X CO2 Pistol & Rifle Air gun
Review entered on 2013-03-07 20:21:49

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Eric from USA on 2013-03-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I love the fact you can change it into a rifle! The accuracy is awesome in pistol and rifle mode!Very easy to load! I feel it hits alot harder than factory specs!

Things I would have changed: More metal parts,a rail on the bottom of the morph rifle attachment,and an easier way to install CO2! Easy to load but would love to have a BB hooper like in Steel storm! Instead of a power adjuster where the hammer should be,make it double action! This gun is that accurate!

What others should know: Donot get me wrong I would reccomend this gun to any one 10 fold! I own several Umarex products and totally love them! If you want a great gun to shoot and introduce your childern in to the world of shooting this gun is a must have!A must have in your collection!

Browning Buck Mark Air Pistol

Browning Buck Mark Air Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2013-03-07 20:34:36

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Eric from USA on 2013-03-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Everything about this gun is awesome! I put pellet on top of pellet at 45 feet!I love the auto safety and the trigger is awesome!

Things I would have changed: Better open sights!Put in a Inert gas technology!

What others should know: This is a competition grade pistol! Donot put a redot scope on it,put a pistol scope on this gun! This is a true 10 meter pistol! If you are into accuracy this gun is for you!

H&K USP CO2 BB Pistol

Heckler & Koch H&K USP CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2013-03-18 20:01:26

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Eric from USA on 2013-03-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Over all construction,feels like the firearm version. Has a nice trigger,love the CO2-clip combo! The open sights are bright,the best I have seen so far!

Things I would have changed: Make it a blowback! Make rail on bottom a weaver!

What others should know: Best replica airgun I own! As far as BB gun 2nd best,my Umarex Morp is the best BB repeater I have in my collection!

Browning Buck Mark Air Pistol

Browning Buck Mark Air Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2013-03-18 20:11:34

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Eric from USA on 2013-03-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The over all construction,this justs feels good in your hand!

Things I would have changed: Make it a ING or Nitro Piston!

What others should know: Nothing!

Crosman 2240

Crosman 2240 Air gun
Review entered on 2013-04-11 20:38:11

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Eric from USA on 2013-04-11
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Very accurate,feels great in your hand right out of the box! I love the fact that you mod this gun out! The C02 is easy to get to and change! Has an easy trigger thats smooth! I own 2 of these one in .177 in a pistol with a BSA scope, my second is a .22 carbine with a Center Point rile scope! Both have 10'' barrels! I have run all grain and size pellets though both and never had to adjust sighting with in 45 yrds! A true small game hunter!

Things I would have changed: Put a steel breach on it instead of plastic as the base model!

What others should know: Highly accurate with all barrels! Donot buy without a steel breach kit for .177 or .22! Longer the barrel the more feet per second and foot pounds! This gun in both .177 and .22 like heavy lead pellets....

Winchester MP4 CO2 Rifle

Winchester MP4 CO2 Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2014-07-04 20:54:01

2.0 2.0

1.0 1.0

2.0 2.0

By Eric from USA on 2014-07-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: This gun feels good in your hands. The overall use and workings are nice.

Things I would have changed: I don't know if I have a bad magazine or what? I need to order another one I guess? I haven't shot a full mag threw it yet do to it constantly jamming! I have tried all different pellets and high grade BBs steel and lead and yet constant jamming!

What others should know: I would order extra mags with this gun! Im going to order a few right now!

IZH 61 multi shot air rifle

IZH-Baikal IZH 61 multi shot air rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2014-07-04 21:04:30

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Eric from USA on 2014-07-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Everything about this gun is awesome! At 50ft I was putting pellet on top of pellet! This gun isn't just a target or plinker,I have shot tree rats and starlings at 30 to 50ft and dropped them! This gun once dimed in is a hard hitter!

Things I would have changed: Better scope mounting! Metal weaver rail and or metal 11mm rail!

What others should know: Mount a scope on it or red dot! Do not dry fire this gun you will have to change rubber seals!

Hatsan 250XT TAC-BOSS CO2 Pistol

Hatsan 250XT TAC-BOSS CO2 Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2014-07-04 21:09:15

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Eric from USA on 2014-07-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Everything!

Things I would have changed: Put a rail on it!

What others should know: Make sure your co2 piercing hole is in good shape! The one that came with mine was defective! Im a big believer in ordering multiple magazines!

Walther PPS CO2 Pistol

Walther PPS CO2 Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2014-08-11 19:16:55

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Eric from USA on 2014-08-11
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: This gun was a gift from a friend. I am highly impressed with Walther(Umarex) products they always amaze me! This gun is hard hittng for its fps at 15 feet! I've had pistol training and most engagements with a pistol is 10 to 15 feet! This gun is an true trainer, the accuracy is great for a BB gun! Why others expect firearm accuracy from BB guns surprises me!

Things I would have changed: NOTHING!

What others should know: I'm a serious air gun collector and shooter, I have 33 air guns in my collection and 4 fire arms! This gun is in my top five favorite daily shooters! A must buy for the replica air gunner!

Navigation