Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Crosman 1077 air rifle

    Crosman 1077 air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-02-15 21:04:49

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Eric from USA on 2013-02-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a great copy of a ruger 1022! Its highly accurate,and a blast to shoot!
    Things I would have changed:It has a cheap plastic feel to it,and the rail is two part plastic. Yet after mounting a scope Ive had no problems with it!
    What others should know:Buy as many extra clips and magazines for this gun! Loading the clips are time consuming and you will go threw them fast! Great backyard plinker with power!

    Product: Umarex MORPH 3X CO2 Pistol & Rifle

    Umarex MORPH 3X CO2 Pistol & Rifle Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-03-07 20:21:49

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Eric from USA on 2013-03-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I love the fact you can change it into a rifle! The accuracy is awesome in pistol and rifle mode!Very easy to load! I feel it hits alot harder than factory specs!
    Things I would have changed:More metal parts,a rail on the bottom of the morph rifle attachment,and an easier way to install CO2! Easy to load but would love to have a BB hooper like in Steel storm! Instead of a power adjuster where the hammer should be,make it double action! This gun is that accurate!
    What others should know:Donot get me wrong I would reccomend this gun to any one 10 fold! I own several Umarex products and totally love them! If you want a great gun to shoot and introduce your childern in to the world of shooting this gun is a must have!A must have in your collection!

    Product: Browning Buck Mark Air Pistol

    Browning Buck Mark Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-03-07 20:34:36

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Eric from USA on 2013-03-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything about this gun is awesome! I put pellet on top of pellet at 45 feet!I love the auto safety and the trigger is awesome!
    Things I would have changed:Better open sights!Put in a Inert gas technology!
    What others should know:This is a competition grade pistol! Donot put a redot scope on it,put a pistol scope on this gun! This is a true 10 meter pistol! If you are into accuracy this gun is for you!

    Product: H&K USP CO2 BB Pistol

    Heckler & Koch H&K USP CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-03-18 20:01:26

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Eric from USA on 2013-03-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Over all construction,feels like the firearm version. Has a nice trigger,love the CO2-clip combo! The open sights are bright,the best I have seen so far!
    Things I would have changed:Make it a blowback! Make rail on bottom a weaver!
    What others should know:Best replica airgun I own! As far as BB gun 2nd best,my Umarex Morp is the best BB repeater I have in my collection!

    Product: Browning Buck Mark Air Pistol

    Browning Buck Mark Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-03-18 20:11:34

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Eric from USA on 2013-03-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The over all construction,this justs feels good in your hand!
    Things I would have changed:Make it a ING or Nitro Piston!
    What others should know:Nothing!

    Product: Crosman 2240

    Crosman 2240 Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-04-11 20:38:11

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Eric from USA on 2013-04-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Very accurate,feels great in your hand right out of the box! I love the fact that you mod this gun out! The C02 is easy to get to and change! Has an easy trigger thats smooth! I own 2 of these one in .177 in a pistol with a BSA scope, my second is a .22 carbine with a Center Point rile scope! Both have 10'' barrels! I have run all grain and size pellets though both and never had to adjust sighting with in 45 yrds! A true small game hunter!
    Things I would have changed:Put a steel breach on it instead of plastic as the base model!
    What others should know:Highly accurate with all barrels! Donot buy without a steel breach kit for .177 or .22! Longer the barrel the more feet per second and foot pounds! This gun in both .177 and .22 like heavy lead pellets....
    Back to Top