Beretta 92FS, Nickel air gun

Beretta 92FS, Nickel air gun Air gun
Review entered on 2013-10-06 02:19:02

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By stephen from Canada on 2013-10-06
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The gun fits good in my hand. The weight is good,it makes it feel like a well made quality piece.The wood grips are the icing on the cake. I can put 10 clips thru it. I'm shooting in my house sitting in a chair only a short distance from my target(14 feet)with the open sights I can nail a sticker on a box about the size of a pencil eraser 4-5 times out of a clip of 8 with the rest just about touching.

Things I would have changed: Haven't had the gun outside yet but would really appreciate fully adjustable sight.

What others should know: The gun gets smoother with use and lube.

Walther/Colt/Beretta/Magnum Research/H&K/S&W 8-rd Airgun Magazines, 3ct

Walther/Colt/Beretta/Magnum Research/H&K/S&W 8-rd Airgun Magazines, 3ct
Review entered on 2013-10-06 02:21:59

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By stephen from Canada on 2013-10-06
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Fit perfectly in gun. Fit many different models of guns.The price is better than many compeditors.

Legends Blowback P08 CO2 Pistol, Full Metal

KWC Umarex Legends Blowback P08 CO2 Pistol, Full Metal Air gun
Review entered on 2014-10-27 02:19:13

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By stephen from Canada on 2014-10-27
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: looks great,feels great,functions flawlessly.Quiet enough to shoot indoors or in the back yard. The sights work fine for me,the more open rear sight seems to enable my aging eyes to focus between the sights and the target better.I like the c02 loading system,it makes for sturdy grips.

Things I would have changed: I wouldn't be too upset if it had more fps.

Legends M712 Full-Auto CO2 BB Pistol, Full Metal

KWC Umarex M712 Full-Auto CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2014-10-28 16:42:47

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

4.0 4.0

By stephen from Canada on 2014-10-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I like the looks and weight. The full auto is great fun. I have a bit of the legends collection going on and it is so far the star of the show as far as the wow factor.

Things I would have changed: A shoulder stock would be good.

What others should know: Mine also has the loose scew for the barrel. I'm afraid of tightening to much.It does snug up the barrel but works loose again and I feel as though each time the screw may be going deeper and maybe cause some damage. The action does not stay open on last shot.

ASG Dan Wesson Revolver Case With Logo, Plastic, Black, 3.3"x9"x18"

ASG Dan Wesson Revolver Case With Logo, Plastic, Black, 3.3 inchx9 inchx18 inch
Review entered on 2014-11-01 03:44:47

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By stephen from Canada on 2014-11-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Just wanted to say that this case is a very close fit for the colt python bb. The hammer just has to be carefully tucked in the foam. I don't know if the DW logo can be removed tho,haven't tried.

Colt Python CO2 Revolver, Chrome

Colt Python CO2 Revolver, Chrome Air gun
Review entered on 2014-11-03 19:40:02

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By stephen from Canada on 2014-11-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The gun is fantastic. The chrome finish is much brighter than the dan wesson's,so much that I can see my reflection on the frame.It's action is smooth and it is quite accurate. A high shot count per co2 is also welcome.

Things I would have changed: Nothing comes to mind about the gun itself, however availability of extra shells without the speedloader would be good.

What others should know: I have noticed the very, very, slightest up and down wobble of the barrel if manipulated by hand. I have the same gun in black which does not do that.

Colt Python CO2 Revolver, Chrome

Colt Python CO2 Revolver, Chrome Air gun
Review entered on 2014-11-15 01:57:30

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By stephen from Canada on 2014-11-15
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Very pleased with this gun,its weight,its functions,its finish,everything!Loaded the cylinder with six rounds 17 times with good shots before co2 dropped. There wasn't more than a tiny fart left when I released what was left

Things I would have changed: Just the availability of the 2.5 inch barrel model. I like the gun so much I got the 6inch barrel in both black and chrome and the 4inch in black(swiss arms). Was hoping to get the 2.5inch to complete the collection.

What others should know: IF you like the dan wesson you'll be happy with this. The extra speedloader and shells sold here at pm won't be found anywhere cheaper.

Webley MKVI CO2 BB Revolver

Webley & Scott Ltd. Webley Mark VI CO2 BB Revolver Air gun
Review entered on 2014-12-30 16:40:07

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By stephen from Canada on 2014-12-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Its built very well. Nothing loose or wiggly,the precision of fit,finish,and function is excellent.The cylinder turns smoothly with no flaw,trigger pull is wonderfull,power is up there.I own all four lengths of dan wessons and two of the colt pythons which I like very much,however this pistol blows them away. Got my eye on the gletcher ngt as next purchase.

Things I would have changed: Pricey but I'm very happy I bought it.

What others should know: Nope, already said I like it

Beretta 92FS, Nickel, Black Grips

Beretta 92FS, Nickel, Black Grips Air gun
Review entered on 2015-04-14 02:12:40

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By stephen from Canada on 2015-04-14
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: I have had this gun for a few years now and am quite pleased with it. Never had any problems with it. Bought the exteme model as well. At one time there was a muzzle compenator available but it is no longer available. I wish they would bring it back. I have put the wooden grips on both. Crosman wadcutters work very well and there is no need to buy expensive pellets.

Things I would have changed: Would like to see a rear sight adjustable for elevation.

What others should know: It is best not to let the slide fly forward and slam to the end when opening it as it will cause wear. Support it with your hand and let it open slowly.

Navigation