Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Beretta 92FS, Nickel air gun

    Beretta 92FS, Nickel air gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-10-06 02:19:02

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By stephen from Canada on 2013-10-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The gun fits good in my hand. The weight is good,it makes it feel like a well made quality piece.The wood grips are the icing on the cake. I can put 10 clips thru it. I'm shooting in my house sitting in a chair only a short distance from my target(14 feet)with the open sights I can nail a sticker on a box about the size of a pencil eraser 4-5 times out of a clip of 8 with the rest just about touching.
    Things I would have changed:Haven't had the gun outside yet but would really appreciate fully adjustable sight.
    What others should know:The gun gets smoother with use and lube.

    Product: Walther/Colt/Beretta/Magnum Research/H&K/S&W 8-rd Airgun Magazines, 3ct

    Walther/Colt/Beretta/Magnum Research/H&K/S&W 8-rd Airgun Magazines, 3ct
    Review entered on 2013-10-06 02:21:59

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By stephen from Canada on 2013-10-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Fit perfectly in gun. Fit many different models of guns.The price is better than many compeditors.

    Product: Legends Blowback P08 CO2 Pistol, Full Metal

    KWC Umarex Legends Blowback P08 CO2 Pistol, Full Metal Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-10-27 02:19:13

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By stephen from Canada on 2014-10-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:looks great,feels great,functions flawlessly.Quiet enough to shoot indoors or in the back yard. The sights work fine for me,the more open rear sight seems to enable my aging eyes to focus between the sights and the target better.I like the c02 loading system,it makes for sturdy grips.
    Things I would have changed:I wouldn't be too upset if it had more fps.

    Product: Legends M712 Full-Auto CO2 BB Pistol, Full Metal

    KWC Umarex M712 Full-Auto CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-10-28 16:42:47

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By stephen from Canada on 2014-10-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like the looks and weight. The full auto is great fun. I have a bit of the legends collection going on and it is so far the star of the show as far as the wow factor.
    Things I would have changed:A shoulder stock would be good.
    What others should know:Mine also has the loose scew for the barrel. I'm afraid of tightening to much.It does snug up the barrel but works loose again and I feel as though each time the screw may be going deeper and maybe cause some damage. The action does not stay open on last shot.

    Product: ASG Dan Wesson Revolver Case With Logo, Plastic, Black, 3.3"x9"x18"

    ASG Dan Wesson Revolver Case With Logo, Plastic, Black, 3.3 inchx9 inchx18 inch
    Review entered on 2014-11-01 03:44:47

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By stephen from Canada on 2014-11-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Just wanted to say that this case is a very close fit for the colt python bb. The hammer just has to be carefully tucked in the foam. I don't know if the DW logo can be removed tho,haven't tried.

    Product: Colt Python CO2 Revolver, Chrome

    Colt Python CO2 Revolver, Chrome Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-11-03 19:40:02

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By stephen from Canada on 2014-11-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The gun is fantastic. The chrome finish is much brighter than the dan wesson's,so much that I can see my reflection on the frame.It's action is smooth and it is quite accurate. A high shot count per co2 is also welcome.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing comes to mind about the gun itself, however availability of extra shells without the speedloader would be good.
    What others should know:I have noticed the very, very, slightest up and down wobble of the barrel if manipulated by hand. I have the same gun in black which does not do that.

    Product: Colt Python CO2 Revolver, Chrome

    Colt Python CO2 Revolver, Chrome Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-11-15 01:57:30

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By stephen from Canada on 2014-11-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very pleased with this gun,its weight,its functions,its finish,everything!Loaded the cylinder with six rounds 17 times with good shots before co2 dropped. There wasn't more than a tiny fart left when I released what was left
    Things I would have changed:Just the availability of the 2.5 inch barrel model. I like the gun so much I got the 6inch barrel in both black and chrome and the 4inch in black(swiss arms). Was hoping to get the 2.5inch to complete the collection.
    What others should know:IF you like the dan wesson you'll be happy with this. The extra speedloader and shells sold here at pm won't be found anywhere cheaper.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top