Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Predator International Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-04-26 11:02:30

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:2.0 2.0

      By jack from USA on 2013-04-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:nothing really
    Things I would have changed:lower the price
    What others should know:sighted in crosman venom dusk & crosman 2240 with crosman hollowpoints. then switched to polymags. wasn't impressed. to me, they weren't worth the price.

    Product: Crosman 2240

    Crosman 2240 Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-04-26 11:15:51

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By jack from USA on 2013-04-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:liked everything about this pistol. upgraded to steel breech & bolt. replaced rear sight. replaced grips with shoulder stock. awesome plinker. shot great straight out of the box before upgrades.
    Things I would have changed:front sight
    What others should know:added glow sight paint to both dots on rear sight & also on front sight blade. was hard to line up on black background on targets. now I can hit taget in total darkness.

    Product: Crosman Nitro Venom Dusk Air Rifle

    Crosman Nitro Venom Dusk Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-05-03 07:41:00

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By jack from USA on 2013-05-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:accurate & quiet
    What others should know:mine is hard to cock sometimes. have to keep it oiled to break barrel open. sometimes have to put it across my leg to get it open. thinking about a little file work on latch

    Product: Crosman LPA MIM Rear Sight, For Crosman Guns with a Steel Breech

    Crosman LPA MIM Rear Sight, For Crosman Guns with a Steel Breech
    Review entered on 2013-05-07 07:49:29

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

      By jack from USA on 2013-05-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:better than no sight
    Things I would have changed:elevation adjustment screw very tight. gap too wide between dots for lining up front sight blade. price way to high for what it is.

    Product: Crosman 1399 Custom Shoulder Stock, Fits Many Crosman Pistols

    Crosman 1399 Custom Shoulder Stock, Fits Many Crosman Pistols
    Review entered on 2013-05-07 07:52:27

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By jack from USA on 2013-05-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:perfect accessory for the 2240.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:does wonders for steadying your shots.

    Product: Crosman .22-Cal Steel Breech Kit, Fits 2240, 2250, 2260, 2289 & 1322 Air Guns

    Crosman .22-Cal Steel Breech Kit, Fits 2240, 2250, 2260, 2289 & 1322 Air Guns
    Review entered on 2013-05-07 07:59:13

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By jack from USA on 2013-05-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:longer breech & scopeable. item is well made.
    Things I would have changed:instructions
    What others should know:instructions are about useless. print is so small, you cant read it. luckily the conversion is pretty easy so you don't have to rely on instructions.

    Product: Pellet Holster, Attaches to Belt, 2 Foam-Lined Pellet Tins, 4 Paper Labels

    Air Venturi Pellet Holster, Attaches to Belt, 2 Foam-Lined Pellet Tins, 4 Paper Labels
    Review entered on 2013-05-07 08:01:34

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By jack from USA on 2013-05-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:well made & silent.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:good product

    Product: Leapers UTG Accushot Pellet & BB Trap, Ballistic Curtains, Paper Targets, Steel Backer

    Leapers UTG Accushot Pellet & BB Trap, Ballistic Curtains, Paper Targets, Steel Backer
    Review entered on 2013-05-14 11:49:38

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By jack from USA on 2013-05-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:does what it's supposed to do
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know: I use this trap indoors for b.b. & pellet pistols works great.

    Product: Crosman Pistol Holster, Accessory Pocket, Quick-Release Buckle, 7"x4.5"

    Crosman Pistol Holster, Accessory Pocket, Quick-Release Buckle, 7 inchx4.5 inch
    Review entered on 2013-05-14 11:54:41

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By jack from USA on 2013-05-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:versatile. fits a wide selection of pistols.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:buckle strap was damaged upon delivery. customer service sent out a new holster that day. awesome service.

    Product: Hatsan AT44S-10 PCP Air Rifle

    Hatsan AT44S-10 PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-06-04 09:10:52

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By jack from USA on 2013-06-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:like design & loading of mags. accurate rifle. nice trigger.
    Things I would have changed:change fill probe to foster fitting.
    What others should know:rifle is very loud.

    Product: Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver

    Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver  Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-06-04 10:54:38

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:2.0 2.0

      By jack from USA on 2013-06-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:fun to shoot. single & double action is a nice feature.
    Things I would have changed:grips are hard to get off to change co2 cartridge.
    What others should know:buy extra mags. shots go quick.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Pistol

    Benjamin Marauder Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-07-14 08:47:17

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Accuracy:1.0 1.0

      By jack from USA on 2013-07-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:this is my 2nd marauder pistol. 1st one was awesome. all shots between 702 & 712 fps on 10 for 10 test. 5 shot groups in same hole. 2nd pistol was a piece of crap. shots were all below 690 fps with a wide gap between high & low. about 50 fps on 10 for 10 test. accuracy stunk. shots were all over target. thought the reason for 10 for 10 test was so you wouldn't get a lemon. sent 2nd pistol back for replacement. out of stock so I haven't received replacement yet.
    Things I would have changed:make shoulder stock tighter. you will have to shim it if you want a tight fit. I have this stock on 3 pistols & had to shim all of them.
    What others should know:if you get a good one, in my opinion, it is the best pistol out there for the price. quiet, accurate, & well made.

    Product: Hatsan AT44PA PCP Air Rifle, Black

    Hatsan AT44PA PCP Air Rifle, Black Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-07-15 09:10:11

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By jack from USA on 2013-07-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:accurate, well made
    Things I would have changed:change fill adapter to foster fitting
    What others should know:had trouble cycling rounds til I figured how to use pump action correctly. was skipping pellets in clip. all good now. heavy rifle. very loud
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top