Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

Predator International Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
Review entered on 2013-04-26 11:02:30

2.0 2.0

2.0 2.0

2.0 2.0

By jack from USA on 2013-04-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: nothing really

Things I would have changed: lower the price

What others should know: sighted in crosman venom dusk & crosman 2240 with crosman hollowpoints. then switched to polymags. wasn't impressed. to me, they weren't worth the price.

Crosman 2240

Crosman 2240 Air gun
Review entered on 2013-04-26 11:15:51

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By jack from USA on 2013-04-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.02 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: liked everything about this pistol. upgraded to steel breech & bolt. replaced rear sight. replaced grips with shoulder stock. awesome plinker. shot great straight out of the box before upgrades.

Things I would have changed: front sight

What others should know: added glow sight paint to both dots on rear sight & also on front sight blade. was hard to line up on black background on targets. now I can hit taget in total darkness.

Crosman Nitro Venom Dusk Air Rifle

Crosman Nitro Venom Dusk Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-05-03 07:41:00

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By jack from USA on 2013-05-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: accurate & quiet

What others should know: mine is hard to cock sometimes. have to keep it oiled to break barrel open. sometimes have to put it across my leg to get it open. thinking about a little file work on latch

Crosman LPA MIM Rear Sight, For Crosman Guns with a Steel Breech

Crosman LPA MIM Rear Sight, For Crosman Guns with a Steel Breech
Review entered on 2013-05-07 07:49:29

2.0 2.0

1.0 1.0

By jack from USA on 2013-05-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: better than no sight

Things I would have changed: elevation adjustment screw very tight. gap too wide between dots for lining up front sight blade. price way to high for what it is.

Crosman 1399 Custom Shoulder Stock, Fits Many Crosman Pistols

Crosman 1399 Custom Shoulder Stock, Fits Many Crosman Pistols
Review entered on 2013-05-07 07:52:27

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By jack from USA on 2013-05-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: perfect accessory for the 2240.

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: does wonders for steadying your shots.

Crosman .22-Cal Steel Breech Kit, Fits 2240, 2250, 2260, 2289 & 1322 Air Guns

Crosman .22-Cal Steel Breech Kit, Fits 2240, 2250, 2260, 2289 & 1322 Air Guns
Review entered on 2013-05-07 07:59:13

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By jack from USA on 2013-05-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: longer breech & scopeable. item is well made.

Things I would have changed: instructions

What others should know: instructions are about useless. print is so small, you cant read it. luckily the conversion is pretty easy so you don't have to rely on instructions.

Pellet Holster, Attaches to Belt, 2 Foam-Lined Pellet Tins, 4 Paper Labels

Air Venturi Pellet Holster, Attaches to Belt, 2 Foam-Lined Pellet Tins, 4 Paper Labels
Review entered on 2013-05-07 08:01:34

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By jack from USA on 2013-05-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: well made & silent.

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: good product

Leapers UTG Accushot Pellet & BB Trap, Ballistic Curtains, Paper Targets, Steel Backer

Leapers UTG Accushot Pellet & BB Trap, Ballistic Curtains, Paper Targets, Steel Backer
Review entered on 2013-05-14 11:49:38

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By jack from USA on 2013-05-14
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: does what it's supposed to do

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: I use this trap indoors for b.b. & pellet pistols works great.

Crosman Pistol Holster, Accessory Pocket, Quick-Release Buckle, 7"x4.5"

Crosman Pistol Holster, Accessory Pocket, Quick-Release Buckle, 7 inchx4.5 inch
Review entered on 2013-05-14 11:54:41

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By jack from USA on 2013-05-14
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: versatile. fits a wide selection of pistols.

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: buckle strap was damaged upon delivery. customer service sent out a new holster that day. awesome service.

Hatsan AT44S-10 PCP Air Rifle

Hatsan AT44S-10 PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-06-04 09:10:52

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By jack from USA on 2013-06-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: like design & loading of mags. accurate rifle. nice trigger.

Things I would have changed: change fill probe to foster fitting.

What others should know: rifle is very loud.

Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver

Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver  Air gun
Review entered on 2013-06-04 10:54:38

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

2.0 2.0

By jack from USA on 2013-06-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: fun to shoot. single & double action is a nice feature.

Things I would have changed: grips are hard to get off to change co2 cartridge.

What others should know: buy extra mags. shots go quick.

Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Pistol

Benjamin Marauder Air Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2013-07-14 08:47:17

1.0 1.0

1.0 1.0

1.0 1.0

By jack from USA on 2013-07-14
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.02 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: this is my 2nd marauder pistol. 1st one was awesome. all shots between 702 & 712 fps on 10 for 10 test. 5 shot groups in same hole. 2nd pistol was a piece of crap. shots were all below 690 fps with a wide gap between high & low. about 50 fps on 10 for 10 test. accuracy stunk. shots were all over target. thought the reason for 10 for 10 test was so you wouldn't get a lemon. sent 2nd pistol back for replacement. out of stock so I haven't received replacement yet.

Things I would have changed: make shoulder stock tighter. you will have to shim it if you want a tight fit. I have this stock on 3 pistols & had to shim all of them.

What others should know: if you get a good one, in my opinion, it is the best pistol out there for the price. quiet, accurate, & well made.

Hatsan AT44PA PCP Air Rifle, Black

Hatsan AT44PA PCP Air Rifle, Black Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-07-15 09:10:11

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By jack from USA on 2013-07-15
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: accurate, well made

Things I would have changed: change fill adapter to foster fitting

What others should know: had trouble cycling rounds til I figured how to use pump action correctly. was skipping pellets in clip. all good now. heavy rifle. very loud

Navigation