Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Leapers Golden Image 4X32 AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1" Tube, Weaver Rings

    UTG Leapers Golden Image 4X32 AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1 inch Tube, Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2008-04-11 06:33:22

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Luis from USA on 2008-04-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The optics, the finish, the rings.
    Things I would have changed:The lens cover.
    What others should know:Leapers is the way to go.

    Product: Beeman Cone Pellet Trap + Paper Targets

    Beeman Cone Pellet Trap + Paper Targets
    Review entered on 2008-04-11 06:40:22

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Luis from USA on 2008-04-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The design, the size and the finish.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:You could have multiple targets to shoot at because it's inexpensive.

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, Medium, 3/8" Dovetail, 4 Screws/Cap

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1 inch Rings, Medium, 3/8 inch Dovetail, 4 Screws/Cap
    Review entered on 2008-04-11 07:34:14

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Luis from USA on 2008-04-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Solid buit, nice finish, easy to adjust.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Excellent quality mount. All you need for your rifle.

    Product: Air Arms Diabolo Field .177 Cal, 4.52mm, 8.44 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Air Arms Diabolo Field .177 Cal, 4.52mm, 8.44 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2008-11-17 08:25:51

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Luis from USA on 2008-11-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The tight groups I get are much fun!
    Things I would have changed:Absolutely nothing!
    What others should know:Worth the extra pennies it cost.

    Product: Beeman Universal Muzzlebrake

    Beeman Universal Muzzlebrake
    Review entered on 2009-08-22 09:22:21

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Luis from USA on 2009-08-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Well made, perfect size, good finish, killer looks and helpful when loading the gun.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing!
    What others should know:Must have if you use a scope and the front sight has been removed.

    Product: Diana RWS 350 Magnum Striker Combo. 177, TO5

    Diana RWS 350 Magnum Striker Combo. 177, TO5 Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-01-10 22:21:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Luis from USA on 2010-01-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like everything about this airgun! Even the plastic parts which are very well made. German makers know best. The gun looks good, feels even better. The scope is OK for rhe money. The UTG mount is superb for this rifle.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing!
    What others should know:Learn to shoot this powerful gun and it will serve you well in the field. It's a very powerful rifle and groups tight providing you master the artillery hold. I'm keeping the iron sights in place just in case.

    Product: UTG Scope Mount Base, Fits RWS Diana 48, 52, 54 & 460 Magnum with TO5 Trigger, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift

    UTG Scope Mount Base, Fits RWS Diana 48, 52, 54 & 460 Magnum with TO5 Trigger, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift
    Review entered on 2010-01-10 22:25:26

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Luis from USA on 2010-01-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Very well made! Very practical and sturdy. Perfect for Diana products.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing!
    What others should know:Read the instructions before mounting to gun.

    Product: Leapers Golden Image 3-9x32AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1" Tube

    Leapers Golden Image 3-9x32AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2010-01-10 22:32:55

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Luis from USA on 2010-01-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Well made, clear optics, light weight, good parallax adjustment, mildot.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing!
    What others should know:Good value for the money. It came with the gun but it's a good choice. I like the mildot feature because i don't like to click when I hunt. Slight flare under certain light conditions. Nothing to worry about. It's a good scope so far.

    Product: Leapers Space Age 1" Rings, Low, Weaver Mount

    Leapers Space Age 1 inch Rings, Low, Weaver Mount
    Review entered on 2010-01-10 22:39:49

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Luis from USA on 2010-01-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great rings for the money! Work extremely well with the UTG mount. They hold tight.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing!
    What others should know:Hard to beat these rings for their cost and quality. I have them mounted on my RWS 350 Magnum. The scope hasn't moved a bit yet.

    Product: Plano Single Scoped Rifle Case + Installation, 51.5"

    Plano Single Scoped Rifle Case + Installation, 51.5 inch
    Review entered on 2010-01-10 22:45:05

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Luis from USA on 2010-01-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very well made for a low price case. It's sturdy, holds my rifle tight.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing!
    What others should know:Best gun case for the money. It will protect your rifle with confidence.

    Product: Norica Storm Classic

    Norica Storm Classic Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-12-24 07:09:11

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Luis from USA on 2010-12-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice looking, well made, accurate.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:It's a light gun with some recoil. Get an airgun proof scope with a one piece mount. The trigger is OK. Good for plinking and hunting. A lot of gun for the money.

    Product: Hawke Sport Optics Airmax EV 4-12x40 AO Rifle Scope, Map 6 Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

    Hawke Sport Optics Airmax EV 4-12x40 AO Rifle Scope, Map 6 Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2010-12-24 07:28:16

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Luis from USA on 2010-12-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Airgun proof. Clear optics. Big, easy to use turrets. Nice reticle. Free BRC software. Reputation.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:I purchased this scope for my Diana 350 Magnum. So far so good. Comes with a good warranty.

    Product: Air Arms Cocking Aid, Fits TX200

    Air Arms Cocking Aid, Fits TX200
    Review entered on 2010-12-24 07:38:26

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Luis from USA on 2010-12-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Well made. Easy to install. Excellent price.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Cocking my TX200 is a cinch with this grip. Improves the overall look of the airgun and adds value.

    Product: Crosman Silicone Chamber Oil

    Crosman Silicone Chamber Oil
    Review entered on 2010-12-24 07:46:10

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Luis from USA on 2010-12-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Made for using in the chamber.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Put one drop. Don't overuse. Makes seal last longer.

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1" Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1 inch Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2010-12-25 09:54:42

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Luis from USA on 2010-12-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Solid mount, well made, a bargain.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing, but a second version of this mount with buil-in correction for barrel droop will bring the price up.
    What others should know:Yoy may shim the mount with electrical tape to correct for barrel droop. Otherwise, its the perfect accesory for mounting your scope solidly.

    Product: Walther All Purpose Knife, 4.7" Fixed Non-Serrated Blade, Black Handle

    Walther All Purpose Knife, 4.7 inch Fixed Non-Serrated Blade, Black Handle
    Review entered on 2013-12-06 19:25:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Luis from USA on 2013-12-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice looking knife. Very sharp stainless steel. Comfortable handle. Manageable size to carry around.
    Things I would have changed:It's a very good design. I wouldn't change anything.
    What others should know:It's a lot of knife for the price point. The service is impeccable. It arrived home very fast.

    Product: Walther Neck Knife, 2.48" Fixed Non-Serrated Blade, Spear Point, 440 Stainless Steel, Aluminum & GRF Handle, Kydex Sheath

    Walther Neck Knife, 2.48 inch Fixed Non-Serrated Blade, Spear Point, 440 Stainless Steel, Aluminum & GRF Handle, Kydex Sheath
    Review entered on 2013-12-06 19:33:30

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Luis from USA on 2013-12-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very well made. Handy and quick out of the sheath. The sheath could be worn on your belt or hanging from your neck. The lanyard is adjustable. Very sharp blade.
    Things I would have changed:I wouldn't change anything. It's a very good design.
    What others should know:Very sharp little cutting tool. Very affordable. Outstanding Pyramyd Air service. Keeps me coming back. The package arrived early.

    Product: Walther Tactical Folding Knife, 3.1" Non-Serrated Silver Blade, Black Handle

    Walther Tactical Folding Knife, 3.1 inch Non-Serrated Silver Blade, Black Handle
    Review entered on 2013-12-06 19:42:13

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Luis from USA on 2013-12-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like the blade design, and the spring assisted mechanism. It pops the blade open every time. It's a sturdy folder, well made, nice looking and feels good on the hand. Very sharp out of the box.
    Things I would have changed:I found the handle to be a little thick for my hand but it provides a very good grip. A little thinner handle will suit me better. It may be perfect for other users.
    What others should know:Hard to beat this knife in the price category. Very affordable. The customer service as good as always. I'm a happy customer.

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact .20 Cal, 13.73 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact .20 Cal, 13.73 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-01-31 10:07:59

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Luis from USA on 2014-01-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accuracy, quality, shape, knock down power...
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:The best pellet ever I found for my Beeman R1.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top