Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: BKL 3/8" or 11mm Dovetail to Weaver Cantilever Adapter, 4" Long, Matte Black

    BKL 3/8 inch or 11mm Dovetail to Weaver Cantilever Adapter, 4 inch Long, Matte Black
    Review entered on 2010-01-08 19:43:37

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By jeremy from USA on 2010-01-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:it works great to make a small dovetail to a longer weaver rail i also like the one piece design it fit great i put it on my drozd mp-661k it looks cool and is nice and tight just the right length for a red dot sight and it seems to made nice and strong
    Things I would have changed:nothing

    Product: Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver

    Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver  Air gun
    Review entered on 2010-04-09 21:27:49

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By jeremy from USA on 2010-04-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:first off i like the accuracy and the look and the ability to put a scope on it and how fast the time reload is and the power is good to this gun is just plain fun
    Things I would have changed:the grips are not the most durable they can come loose over time but i have had it for 4 and a half years about and it still is a great gun
    What others should know:if you let the co2 get to low it will jam easily

    Product: Daisy Powerline 15XT

    Daisy Powerline 15XT Air gun
    Review entered on 2010-04-09 21:50:27

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By jeremy from USA on 2010-04-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:it has a good feel and the accuracy is great and the power is good
    Things I would have changed:not much the knob on the bottom is there but its not bad at all

    Product: Gamo .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Round Lead Balls, 250ct

    Gamo .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Round Lead Balls, 250ct
    Review entered on 2010-04-14 20:44:01

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By jeremy from USA on 2010-04-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:the accuracy is nice and these easy to load
    Things I would have changed:change the quantity 500 or 1000
    What others should know:these work great

    Product: IZH Drozd BB Pistol

    IZH-Baikal IZH Drozd BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2010-07-20 03:58:21

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By jeremy from USA on 2010-07-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:this one is awesome ! i have owned many air guns and this is one of my favorites there is a lot of good to say about this gun well lets start with the accuracy well to say the least its very good better then i expected the magazine is very good to it holds the bbs and also holds the co2 and is mostly made of metal and i love the way it holds the co2 it is easy and quick to change the co2 cartage oh and it comes with a nice speed loader the safety is great because when the safety is off there is a red light that comes on that tells you its ready to fire also the gun is very tough the composite it is made out of is like a rock i have dropped it a few time not even a scratch the trigger pull is nice and soft the select rate of fire is awesome 300,400 and 600 rounds per minuet and on top of that you can also choose how many bbs you want to shoot at a time 1,3and 6 round bursts the gun also comes with 2 different styles of rear sight and are easily changed and the stock that comes with it is nice and solid for a removable stock and the power it shoots at is good dose not seem under powered this is a great buy
    Things I would have changed:it would be nice if it could hold more ammo but it is not to bad and the dovetail on top is to short it would be nice if it was longer

    Product: Walther PPK/S Black BB gun

    Walther PPK/S Black BB gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2010-07-20 04:09:44

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By jeremy from USA on 2010-07-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:this is a awesome gun the blowback is great the accuracy is ok and it is very nice that this gun is mostly metal and you can get an amazing number of rounds down range with out using that much co2 especially for a blowback bb gun if you take it reel slow its not hard to get about 160-200 rounds out of one co2 cartridge this is a great plinker
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:buy some more magazines for it because you will want to shoot it all day

    Product: IZH-Baikal MP-514K

    IZH-Baikal MP-514K Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-07-20 04:23:34

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By jeremy from USA on 2010-07-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:the guns shape and how you cock it. it takes a little getting used to operating it but it is fun to shoot and the safety is a great safety you have to disengage the safety each shot and the safety is well placed right in front of the trigger and it has great power
    Things I would have changed:the ability to fire pointed pellets
    What others should know:it can not fire pointed pellets the magazine is to short

    Product: Crosman C11 CO2 BB Gun

    Crosman C11 CO2 BB Gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2010-12-19 19:30:41

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By jeremy from USA on 2010-12-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:this is a fun one good accuracy much better than i expected nice power and a metal magazine and it is also good on co2 fits well in my hand and i have big hands the gun is made out of plastic but it dose not feel cheap or flimsy it is also nice that this pistol has a rail i would highly recommend this gun to anyone for an excellent plinker
    Things I would have changed:it would be nice to have an adjustable sight
    What others should know:if you still have a bbs in the magazine when you remove the mag from the gun it will drop1 bb out of the frame

    Product: Daisy Model 840 Grizzly C

    Daisy Model 840 Grizzly C Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-05-06 21:16:03

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By jeremy from USA on 2011-05-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:this is a great beginner gun also fun for adults to the accuracy is amazing for a smooth bore you will have to replace the target quite a bit you will shoot the center out also its nice and light and the ability to fire pellets and bbs is also nice i would recommend putting a scope on it but the sights on this are also great
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:keep it oiled and it will work for many years
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top