Tech Force Match .177 Cal, 8.27 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

Tech Force Match .177 Cal, 8.27 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2011-02-23 03:02:10

2.0 2.0

4.0 4.0

By ray from USA on 2011-02-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: price

Things I would have changed: im really not sure what i would have changed. but i know this. these pellets do not work well at all on my beretta px4 storm. they tend to misfire and jam for me. i havnt had any problems with other pellets. they may work well with other guns but not this one.

Beeman .177 Cal, 7.7 Grains, Wadcutter, Coated, 500ct

Beeman .177 Cal, 7.7 Grains, Wadcutter, Coated, 500ct
Review entered on 2011-02-25 10:20:06

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By ray from USA on 2011-02-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: you cant beat the price for 500 pellets. these pellets work great on my PX4. no jams and very accurate.

Things I would have changed: nothing

Beretta .177 Cal, 7.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

Beretta .177 Cal, 7.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
Review entered on 2011-02-25 10:38:10

5.0 5.0

2.0 2.0

5.0 5.0

By ray from USA on 2011-02-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: i liked that they were desighned for beretta air guns. i have a PX4 and these pellets never jam or misfire. i have not found any defects so far and these pellets hit pretty hard. ery fun to shoot.

Things I would have changed: the price. if they ever run a special on them i will definatly buy multiple.

What others should know: i was shooting from about 25 yard out and geting some decient grouping and that was with my PX4 blowback pistol. if you have a gun that doesnt have alot of recoil then u should get some nice groupings.

Beeman .177 Cal, 7.2 Grains, Hollowpoint, Coated, 500ct

Beeman .177 Cal, 7.2 Grains, Hollowpoint, Coated, 500ct
Review entered on 2011-02-26 15:13:18

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By ray from USA on 2011-02-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: no defects. these pellets hit hard on my beretta PX4. no jams or misfires and accurate. the fact that they are coated is a plus because thet are less harmful and for the price you cant beat it. i will be buying more!

Things I would have changed: i dont like the cans that thy come in. if your not careful u can drop them but with a little tape the problems solved.

What others should know: if you are using them on a Beretta PX4 you will have to push the pellets in really good in the magazine,

Beeman .177 Cal, 8.53 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

Beeman .177 Cal, 8.53 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
Review entered on 2011-02-26 15:25:26

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

5.0 5.0

By ray from USA on 2011-02-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: the price. extremly well shaped pellets. no jams or misfires.

Things I would have changed: nothing.

What others should know: for some reason pointed pellets dont work well on my beretta PX4. im sure if i had a higher powered pistol or air rifle they would work awsome. for me i only shoot them through my first 16 shots and then i change pellets cuz thet tend to sag a little and thats shooting from 25-30 yards max.

Navigation