Product: Tech Force Match .177 Cal, 8.27 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

Tech Force Match .177 Cal, 8.27 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2011-02-23 03:02:10

Overall rating:2.0 2.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By ray from USA on 2011-02-23
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:price
Things I would have changed:im really not sure what i would have changed. but i know this. these pellets do not work well at all on my beretta px4 storm. they tend to misfire and jam for me. i havnt had any problems with other pellets. they may work well with other guns but not this one.

Product: Beeman .177 Cal, 7.7 Grains, Wadcutter, Coated, 500ct

Beeman .177 Cal, 7.7 Grains, Wadcutter, Coated, 500ct
Review entered on 2011-02-25 10:20:06

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By ray from USA on 2011-02-25
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:you cant beat the price for 500 pellets. these pellets work great on my PX4. no jams and very accurate.
Things I would have changed:nothing

Product: Beretta .177 Cal, 7.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

Beretta .177 Cal, 7.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
Review entered on 2011-02-25 10:38:10

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:2.0 2.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By ray from USA on 2011-02-25
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:i liked that they were desighned for beretta air guns. i have a PX4 and these pellets never jam or misfire. i have not found any defects so far and these pellets hit pretty hard. ery fun to shoot.
Things I would have changed:the price. if they ever run a special on them i will definatly buy multiple.
What others should know:i was shooting from about 25 yard out and geting some decient grouping and that was with my PX4 blowback pistol. if you have a gun that doesnt have alot of recoil then u should get some nice groupings.

Product: Beeman .177 Cal, 7.2 Grains, Hollowpoint, Coated, 500ct

Beeman .177 Cal, 7.2 Grains, Hollowpoint, Coated, 500ct
Review entered on 2011-02-26 15:13:18

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By ray from USA on 2011-02-26
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:no defects. these pellets hit hard on my beretta PX4. no jams or misfires and accurate. the fact that they are coated is a plus because thet are less harmful and for the price you cant beat it. i will be buying more!
Things I would have changed:i dont like the cans that thy come in. if your not careful u can drop them but with a little tape the problems solved.
What others should know:if you are using them on a Beretta PX4 you will have to push the pellets in really good in the magazine,

Product: Beeman .177 Cal, 8.53 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

Beeman .177 Cal, 8.53 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
Review entered on 2011-02-26 15:25:26

Overall rating:3.0 3.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By ray from USA on 2011-02-26
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:the price. extremly well shaped pellets. no jams or misfires.
Things I would have changed:nothing.
What others should know:for some reason pointed pellets dont work well on my beretta PX4. im sure if i had a higher powered pistol or air rifle they would work awsome. for me i only shoot them through my first 16 shots and then i change pellets cuz thet tend to sag a little and thats shooting from 25-30 yards max.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top