Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Crosman T4 Kit

    Crosman T4 Kit Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-09-17 09:48:17

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Nick from USA on 2013-09-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like the look and the feel of the pistol.
    Things I would have changed:I have to be VERY careful when changing clips. I have to point the gun up and then open the top to get the old magazine out. Otherwise the clip will jam the gun and it won't open far enough t get the clip out.

    Product: TSD Tactical-601 CO2 Blowback M1911, BBW

    TSD Tactical-601 CO2 Blowback M1911, BBW Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2013-09-22 21:27:16

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Nick from USA on 2013-09-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The pistol is absolutely beautiful. I only fired it a few time as I am more of a collector than a target enthusiast but it performs well and feels just like a real .45 1911 A1.
    Things I would have changed:I wish the orange "airsoft" muzzle wasn't there.
    What others should know:If you want it for skirmishing or target shooting it will serve you well.

    Product: Enforcer CO2 Tactical Airsoft Pistol Kit

    Combat Zone Enforcer CO2 Tactical Airsoft Pistol Kit Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2013-09-28 12:22:34

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Nick from USA on 2013-09-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The pistol really looks foreboding and it was easy to install the flashlight and laser.
    Things I would have changed:The red-tinted snap on lens for the flashlight will not stay on. It continually pops off rendering it useless.
    What others should know:The pistol is kind of cheaply made but then again, for what it costs, it is a good buy.

    Product: Crosman Z357 Ztorm Metal CO2 Airsoft Revolver

    Crosman Z357 Ztorm Metal CO2 Airsoft Revolver Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2013-09-29 08:29:54

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Nick from USA on 2013-09-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Pistol has a nice weight to it. The gun "feels" just right to me and the dark, glossy black metal is very attractive. It has a small kick to it when fired which I like.
    Things I would have changed:I just wish the airsoft guns didn't have the orange muzzle - it makes it look like a toy which it definitely is not.
    What others should know:Be prepared for a pleasant surprise.

    Product: Colt 1911 Special Combat Classic BB Pistol

    Colt 1911 Special Combat Classic BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-10-07 06:45:10

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Nick from USA on 2013-10-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It shot well right out the box. Also, it is a well made and handsome pistol.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:If you are a collector you might have a hard time deciding whether or not you want to just display it or use it outside.

    Product: Beeman P17

    Beeman P17 Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-11-10 13:39:03

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Nick from USA on 2013-11-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good weight, balance, and accuracy.
    Things I would have changed:Shorten the barrel 1/4 inch or re-design the butt end of the break barrel to make loading pellets easier.
    What others should know:It can be hard to close the barrel and charge the pistol so be careful because the first time I did this I pinched the palm of my hand rather painfully.

    Product: Otis Flex Cleaning Kit, .177 & .22 Cal.

    Otis Flex Cleaning Kit, .177 & .22 Cal.
    Review entered on 2013-11-10 13:50:24

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Nick from USA on 2013-11-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It is compact and easy to carry when in the field. Everything you need is there.
    Things I would have changed:Add some barrel cleaning soft pellets.
    What others should know:Don't buy this for your only cleaning and maintenance kit. There are other things you need to have to give your gun a proper cleaning. I have read opinions that the flexible cable can cause wear of the barrel rifling if used too often.

    Product: Crosman 0401 5rd Pellet Clips, Fits 760 Pumpmaster, M4-177, 66 Powermaster, 781/782 Black Diamond & Torrent SX, 4pk

    Crosman 0401 5rd Pellet Clips, Fits 760 Pumpmaster, M4-177, 66 Powermaster, 781/782 Black Diamond & Torrent SX, 4pk
    Review entered on 2013-11-10 18:58:09

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Nick from USA on 2013-11-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Extremely low cost. Useful in two of my rifles.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing about the clips, just the design of the way the breeches are designed. It's a pain to advance the feed with one hand and cock the gun with the other hand.
    What others should know:Don't get me wrong. In my opinion the MK-177 and the M4-177 are great rifles and you can always shoot BBs if you are in a hurry. These clips hold up well and any feeding or cocking problems don't matter if you are target shooting.

    Product: Hatsan Model 25 SuperTact Air Rifle & Air Pistol

    Hatsan Model 25 SuperTact Air Rifle & Air Pistol Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-12-22 19:37:41

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Nick from USA on 2013-12-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Well balanced, versatile, and just plain fun. It really packs a wallop! I love the adjustable trigger travel and pressure.
    Things I would have changed:It is hard to cock and would wear a person down if target shooting. The screw-on barrel extension helps some, though. Also, without the stock attached it is just a little heavy on the barrel end. However, it is long enough to shoot the pistol with two hands.
    What others should know:I mounted a red laser offset on the barrel set for 20 yards as well as a swivel on the stock neck so I can carry it with a single point strap. It really looks mean now. A friend offered to buy it from me the first time he saw it.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top