Crosman T4 Kit

Crosman T4 Kit Air gun
Review entered on 2013-09-17 09:48:17

3.0 3.0

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

By noodles from USA on 2013-09-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I like the look and the feel of the pistol.

Things I would have changed: I have to be VERY careful when changing clips. I have to point the gun up and then open the top to get the old magazine out. Otherwise the clip will jam the gun and it won't open far enough t get the clip out.

TSD Tactical-601 CO2 Blowback M1911, BBW

TSD Tactical-601 CO2 Blowback M1911, BBW Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2013-09-22 21:27:16

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By noodles from USA on 2013-09-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating

Things I liked: The pistol is absolutely beautiful. I only fired it a few time as I am more of a collector than a target enthusiast but it performs well and feels just like a real .45 1911 A1.

Things I would have changed: I wish the orange "airsoft" muzzle wasn't there.

What others should know: If you want it for skirmishing or target shooting it will serve you well.

Enforcer CO2 Tactical Airsoft Pistol Kit

Combat Zone Enforcer CO2 Tactical Airsoft Pistol Kit Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2013-09-28 12:22:34

3.0 3.0

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

By noodles from USA on 2013-09-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The pistol really looks foreboding and it was easy to install the flashlight and laser.

Things I would have changed: The red-tinted snap on lens for the flashlight will not stay on. It continually pops off rendering it useless.

What others should know: The pistol is kind of cheaply made but then again, for what it costs, it is a good buy.

Crosman Z357 Ztorm Metal CO2 Airsoft Revolver

Crosman Z357 Ztorm Metal CO2 Airsoft Revolver Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2013-09-29 08:29:54

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By noodles from USA on 2013-09-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Pistol has a nice weight to it. The gun "feels" just right to me and the dark, glossy black metal is very attractive. It has a small kick to it when fired which I like.

Things I would have changed: I just wish the airsoft guns didn't have the orange muzzle - it makes it look like a toy which it definitely is not.

What others should know: Be prepared for a pleasant surprise.

Colt 1911 Special Combat Classic BB Pistol

Colt 1911 Special Combat Classic BB Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2013-10-07 06:45:10

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By noodles from USA on 2013-10-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: It shot well right out the box. Also, it is a well made and handsome pistol.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: If you are a collector you might have a hard time deciding whether or not you want to just display it or use it outside.

Beeman P17

Beeman P17 Air gun
Review entered on 2013-11-10 13:39:03

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By noodles from USA on 2013-11-10
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Good weight, balance, and accuracy.

Things I would have changed: Shorten the barrel 1/4 inch or re-design the butt end of the break barrel to make loading pellets easier.

What others should know: It can be hard to close the barrel and charge the pistol so be careful because the first time I did this I pinched the palm of my hand rather painfully.

Otis Flex Cleaning Kit, .177 & .22 Cal.

Otis Flex Cleaning Kit, .177 & .22 Cal.
Review entered on 2013-11-10 13:50:24

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By noodles from USA on 2013-11-10
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: It is compact and easy to carry when in the field. Everything you need is there.

Things I would have changed: Add some barrel cleaning soft pellets.

What others should know: Don't buy this for your only cleaning and maintenance kit. There are other things you need to have to give your gun a proper cleaning. I have read opinions that the flexible cable can cause wear of the barrel rifling if used too often.

Crosman 0401 5rd Pellet Clips, Fits 760 Pumpmaster, M4-177, 66 Powermaster, 781/782 Black Diamond & Torrent SX, 4pk

Crosman 0401 5rd Pellet Clips, Fits 760 Pumpmaster, M4-177, 66 Powermaster, 781/782 Black Diamond & Torrent SX, 4pk
Review entered on 2013-11-10 18:58:09

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By noodles from USA on 2013-11-10
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Extremely low cost. Useful in two of my rifles.

Things I would have changed: Nothing about the clips, just the design of the way the breeches are designed. It's a pain to advance the feed with one hand and cock the gun with the other hand.

What others should know: Don't get me wrong. In my opinion the MK-177 and the M4-177 are great rifles and you can always shoot BBs if you are in a hurry. These clips hold up well and any feeding or cocking problems don't matter if you are target shooting.

Hatsan Model 25 SuperTact Air Rifle & Air Pistol

Hatsan Model 25 SuperTact Air Rifle & Air Pistol Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-12-22 19:37:41

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By noodles from USA on 2013-12-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Well balanced, versatile, and just plain fun. It really packs a wallop! I love the adjustable trigger travel and pressure.

Things I would have changed: It is hard to cock and would wear a person down if target shooting. The screw-on barrel extension helps some, though. Also, without the stock attached it is just a little heavy on the barrel end. However, it is long enough to shoot the pistol with two hands.

What others should know: I mounted a red laser offset on the barrel set for 20 yards as well as a swivel on the stock neck so I can carry it with a single point strap. It really looks mean now. A friend offered to buy it from me the first time he saw it.

Navigation